Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 113 Reviews.
5 stars: 59%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 5%
Carprog Full V10.93 with 21 Adapter Support Airbag Reset, Dash, IMMO, MCU/ECU

Carprog Full V10.93 with 21 Adapter Support Airbag Reset, Dash, IMMO, MCU/ECU

$84.99
  • Item No. SE53-1
  • Out Of Stock

CARPROG FULL (Come with a full set of 21 Adapters) was designed to meet our customers demands of a universal OBD tool for car radios, dashboards, immobilizers repair and some more advanced functions like EEPROM and microcontroller programming.
To reset Airbag on most vehicles, CARPROG FULL is the best.

Write a review

by Mr.Norbert Trzmielewski on Feb 20, 2014
Hi I'm interesting in carprog V5.46

Is carprog V5.46 limited tokens?



Thank you

Norbert


Replied by karen on Feb 21, 2014
Hi Dear Norbert,

Nice day!

Glad to receive your inquiry. Our Carprog doesn't have token limitation, please don't worry about it.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Norbert Trzmielewski on Feb 20, 2014
Hi I'm interesting in carprog V5.46

Is carprog V5.46 limited tokens?



Thank you

Norbert


Replied by karen on Feb 21, 2014
Hi Dear Norbert,

Nice day!

Glad to receive your inquiry. Our Carprog doesn't have token limitation, please don't worry about it.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Liew on Feb 19, 2014
i got my package, it works great, thanks
Replied by Stacy on Feb 19, 2014
Dear sir

Thanks for your favor, if there is any other demand, please feel free to contact me 

Stacy
by Mr.klemen on Feb 19, 2014
i want to update my carprog, how?
Replied by Stacy on Feb 19, 2014
Dear sir

Good day

It can be updated by CD. but i need to know your previous order number of it 

Stacy
by Mr.ROMAN C on Feb 18, 2014
hello
I bought from you CARPROG FULL V4.01 there have about 6 months! es I see a new version of're out Carprog Full V5.46 how to upgrade my version 4.01
thank you in advance for enlighten me about himself!
Replied by karen on Feb 18, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

May I have your order number for checking first please?

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Kristian on Feb 17, 2014
cheap but really works great,I like it
Replied by karen on Feb 17, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Adam on Feb 11, 2014
all transponder VAG and VOLVO Feature you selected is not active.
how to activate all functions?
Replied by karen on Feb 12, 2014
Hi Dear Friend ,

Nice day !

For our Carprog ,as it's just a copy so it can't activate all the functions ,please understand .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Shawn on Jan 30, 2014
I need the adaptor for gm obd2 airbag reset i see it in the picture but not in the list of adaptors its adaptor a-12 GM Airbag by Obd2 the standard A1 cable does not work on GM so the GM obd part of the software is useless with out this adaptor
http://www.codecard.lt/carprog/adapters/a-12-gm-airbag-adapter/prod_92.html that is the link to the exact product if you dont have it it currently would you be able to get it or know of somewhere i could get a clone version of it... Thanks
I
Replied by Kelly on Feb 8, 2014
Hi friend 

Please check it here on our website http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/gm-12pin-to-obd1-obd2-connector-1682.html thank you!

kelly

by ramiro on Jan 21, 2014
hello, Question before i buy,
I bought a used odometer for my car and i want to replace my odometer. can i flash the used odometer with this tool? meaning can it have the same info as my old odometer ? because when i exchange them, the used one will not work apparently needs to be programed
its a volvo s60 2002
Replied by Kelly on Jan 22, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

Thsi is mainly a ecu programmer,not mileage odometer,you can refer to digiprog 3 or digimaster 3 on our website for mileage correction ,thank you!

Kelly


by Mr.shaunjackielou on Jan 14, 2014
hello,
can this also program keyless like honda HDS and toyota TIS?
i bought products from you guys and all are good and im satisfied with my purchases
thank you
by Mr.Gajewski on Jan 8, 2014
I have got my tool. It is really great! thanks
Replied by Stacy on Jan 8, 2014

Dear sir

Good day

Thanks for your supports. If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact us

Stacy

by Mr.Rafal on Jan 8, 2014
I got that yours has updated to V5.46, how could i update mine?
Replied by Stacy on Jan 8, 2014
Dear sir

Good day

Can i know your order number on our website? If yours is from us. i can send you a link of the latest software. then you just need to install it. that will be ok 

Stacy
by Mr.George Vafeiadis on Dec 26, 2013
Hello
Why the most aplications in the software are n/a ?

Thanks
Replied by Kelly on Dec 26, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Did you close the anti-virus sfotware on your computer?please show me the shortscreen andthere is a newer versin V5.46 on our website now,pelase check,thank you!

kelly

by gaal on Dec 20, 2013
HI,i want to buy it ,just want to know if this product support odometer correction on a Ford Freestar via OBD port? Does it require a special cable or it comes with an ODB cable with it?
The vehicle is a 2005 Ford Freestar. Appreciate your time!
Replied by Kelly on Dec 22, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,this is mainly an ECU programmer,not for mileage correction,you can refer to FVDI ono ur website,this one works through obd,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Leandro on Dec 15, 2013
i want to update mine own carprog, how ?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 15, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you, First, you need tell us your previous order number of your Carprog on our website 

Then we will send you a link of the new software 

Stacy
by Mr.omar diaz on Dec 11, 2013
Quiero comprar un equipo (carprog V5.44 Carprog full ) pueden ayudarme con un contacto que hable espaƱol.
Replied by Kelly on Dec 11, 2013
Hi friend

Good day!

It is a  Windows XP software, works without any installations, on all PC, use USB to PC link,you can buy the computer by oyur side or refer to ours here 
http://www.UOBDII.com/search/?q=DELL&DirID=,THANK  YOU!

KELLY
by Mr.LEOPOLDO ZALDIVAR on Dec 9, 2013
you've got
to sell something to unlock carprog
thanks
by Mr.Schedrovv on Nov 16, 2013
Hi
Bookmark Dashboard - Audi - Q5 is active?
Mark
Replied by Kelly on Nov 17, 2013

Hi friend 

Good day!

I needto know the production year of your car,thank you!

kelly
 

by Mr.Henk on Nov 7, 2013
Does It full software authorizations ??
Replied by Kelly on Nov 7, 2013
Hi friend 

Yes,the package contians full software authorizations,thank you!

Kelly


by Mr.Lukas on Oct 29, 2013
I want to buy from you.
You do not say whether your equipment is functioning properly.
EEPROM read or not read? Write it down?
Not only do I want to know ...
Are you testing equipment, then you should know.
Can you substitute Photo PCBs.
I'm sorry to ask so much, I want to buy good equipment.
Greetings to the shop
Replied by Kelly on Oct 29, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

It can read and write ECU of your car but you need to make sure your car module is inluded,if you want to buy a better one,you can refer to KESS V2 or K-TAG on our website,thank you!

kelly

Total 113 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.