Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
BEST
ELM327 WIFI OBD2 EOBD Scan Tool Support Android and iPhone/iPad Software V2.1

ELM327 WIFI OBD2 EOBD Scan Tool Support Android and iPhone/iPad Software V2.1

$12.99
  • Item No. SC133-C
  • Free Shipping

WIFI ELM327 OBD2 Scanner
1.It supports all OBD-II protocols and is dispatched with a number of compatible programs.
2.The output protocol (connection to laptop) is USB cable.
3.It is easy to use and very useful to diagnose cars. It use ELM327 software.

Write a review

by Ms.Anna on Nov 18, 2015
good product
Replied by Cindy on Nov 18, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.Nick on Nov 18, 2015
Dear Mr. I am from Chile, has bought your product ELM327 and I can not connect with my Iphone 4 IOS7: What would be the problem?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 18, 2015
Hi,dear friend

Can you tell me the concrete situation?you can send a screenshot of the error to our email

Best regards

Cindy
by Junior on Jun 11, 2015
Received it in 12 days after paid, very cheapest price and fast shipping, after test, also work fine on my car, thank you uobd2
Replied by Joyce on Jun 11, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your good comment of us
Hope to serve you again in future

Regards
Joyce
by mohd elsebaey on May 6, 2015
can be used to diagnosis the chevy malibu 98 3.1 l
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
What is your car protocol?

Regards
Joyce
by Gavin Dale on May 6, 2015
Will this device be compatible for a 2003 ford focus st 170 ? I will use laptop...tablet and Samsung galaxy phone....
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
What is your car procotol?
And what function you want to do for your car

Regards
Joyce
by iponly green on Apr 23, 2015
Hello
Can it support my Nissan Cefiro 2005?
thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 23, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
No, this elm327 can not support your car, please note it

Regards
Joyce
by Best Nornol on Mar 10, 2015
get it, thank you, leave you 5 stars
Replied by Joyce on Mar 10, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Thanks for your support of our website, and highly appreciate your good comment of us

Joyce
by Nancy on Feb 2, 2015
arrive very fast, work great,thanks a lot
Replied by Joyce on Feb 2, 2015
Hello

Good day
Thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by Norcy on Jan 26, 2015
It doesnot work on my phone, how to do
Replied by Joyce on Jan 26, 2015
Hello

Good day
Just change another phone and try it, and you can also try it on your computer to judge the problem of item

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by John on Jan 20, 2015
perfect, very good work, take it very easy
Replied by Joyce on Jan 20, 2015
hello

Much thanks for your good comment, hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by Mr.Bernie on Jan 5, 2015
This is very nice and easy to operate
Replied by Miley on Jan 5, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website,

If there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Jack Speciy on Dec 30, 2014
I bought it this month, and the product received yesterday, very fast shipping, try it today, also work very well, good price for it, highly recomment
Replied by Joyce on Dec 30, 2014
Hello

Good day
Much thanks for your good feedback for us, hope to serve you again in future

Thank you for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.Arkadiusz Florkiewicz on Nov 14, 2014
Easy to use ,works good
Replied by Betsy on Nov 14, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Aby paulose on Oct 4, 2014
Hai I have this product, but I am not Able to detect it with WiFi using my android devices (nexus7 & galaxy s 2) , when the device is plugged in the car, the power lights up, and the WiFi light first blinks for few seconds and then comes to continuously on. Then I tried scaning the wifi of my android device for adding the obd2 to the device, but not discoverable, can you please help in solving the issue.
Regards,
Aby
Replied by Angela on Oct 6, 2014
Hi dear friend

You'd better to use it on the laptop for the wifi function.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Jack on Jan 8, 2014
Looks great, and so it works good.
by Mr.carlos salius on Nov 4, 2013
Hi will this product work with my Ssangyong Rexton 2.7 XDI 2006 ?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 4, 2013
HI friend 

Good day!

There is car list ono ur website for yourreference,your  Ssangyong is not included,thank you!

Kelly


by Ms.JOY on Jul 12, 2013
is it free shipping by DHL?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 12, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Sorry ,only free shipping by signpost airmail ,if you need a dhl shipping ,please pay the shipping fee,thank you !

Kelly

Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.