Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Mut 3 Mut III Scanner  MUT-3 For Mitsubishi Cars And Trucks With Coding Function

Mut 3 Mut III Scanner MUT-3 For Mitsubishi Cars And Trucks With Coding Function

$549
  • Item No. SP29-C
  • Out Of Stock

Mut 3 Mut III Scanner MUT-3 for Mitsubishi Cars and Trucks with Coding Function
Software is Updated to 2012 year for truck, and 2013.6 year for car
Supported Languages: English, Spanish, French, Italian, Turkiah, Greek, German, Czech, Polish, Russian
Can perform drive recorder on most Mit-subishi vehicles.Data Display utilizes either graphical or digital display.

Write a review

by Mr. Yoshihiro Ogawa on Jul 3, 2018
Even if we talk to Mitsubishi dealers, we can not obtain pin code. Can not obtain Fuso Cantar pin code?
Replied by karen on Jul 3, 2018
I'm afraid we can't get pin code either, sorry about it.
by Mr.Pius on Oct 25, 2017
Hello mis/sir.. I would like to ask about Mut 3 Mut III Scanner MUT-3 For Mitsubishi Cars And Trucks With Coding Function. Does this device work for mitsubishi triton L200 2015 model?
Thank You..
Replied by karen on Oct 26, 2017
Hello Mr.Pius,

Sorry it can't support your Mitsubishi Triton L200 2015.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Herbert Sanchez on Mar 31, 2017
I BUY BEFORE ON OTHER STORE AND IT INTERFACE DON'T WORK ON TRUK, <br>ARE YOU SURE THIS INTERFACE WORK ON TRUCK TO 2012


I buy it on another store not on yours,
Somebody on a foroum recomed you.
Your mut3 is working good
Replied by Carol on Mar 31, 2017
Hi Mr. Herbert Sanchez,
Could you please provide us your order number?
Thank you
Best regards
by Mr.Ulises Guizar on Mar 20, 2017
Hi .. with this tool I can diagnose and reprogram any Mitsubishi vehicle?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 21, 2017
Hi,
It can support most small Mitsubishi vehicle,but it also needs to consider the software version.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.reys on May 23, 2016

highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on May 23, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
 
by ALan on Oct 13, 2015
I am inquiring if this MUT3 can do MItsubishi Evolution10 Gearbox Calibration function.
Replied by karen on Oct 13, 2015
Hello Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Engineer said MUT 3 has the same function as original ones. While about the function you asked, as we don't have to same vehicle to test, so can't make sure 100% for you. Sorry about it.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.sam hus on Mar 2, 2015
Regen mean can I do force DPF regen with this tool?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 2, 2015
Hello, dear friend

No, you can not do it with this

Joyce
by Mr.sam hus on Mar 1, 2015
plz can we regern the Mitsubishi truck with this tool.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 1, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Thanks for your support of our website,
Sorry, what does regen mean?

Joyce
by Ms.kellyke on Jun 14, 2013
Hi sir

can this tool programming keys with immobilizer?
Replied by Stacy on Jun 14, 2013
Dear sir

Yes, it can program keys with immobilizer

Stacy
by Mr.carlos on Jun 9, 2013
I'd also like to know if it's need pincode when i do the key program ? If so ,how can i get that code ?
Replied by karen on Jun 9, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for visiting our website www.uobd2.com .

And yes ,this mut3 need pincode ,you may consult with your local 4S shop for your car .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Carlos on Jun 9, 2013
this tool has the key programmer funciton ,mine is Mitsubishi 2012,can do it ?Can i program remote key by this item ?
Replied by karen on Jun 9, 2013
Dear friend ,

Nice day !

Our Mut 3 with Item No.SP29-C can do key programmer ,and also remote key .But it can only do cars till 2011 .

Any further questions ,please feel free to contact me .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.