Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 56%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 9%
KTAG V2.10 ECU Programming Tool Master Version No Checksum Error

KTAG V2.10 ECU Programming Tool Master Version No Checksum Error

$79
  • Item No. SE80
  • Out Of Stock

K-TAG ECU Programming Tool
1.It is designed entirely around the needs of our customers to be more responsive and reliable.
2.A true champion of innovation, K-TAG introduces another brand new novelty to Alientech world: J-Tag communication for Asian vehicles.

Write a review

by Athanasios Demertzakis on Dec 13, 2015
This is exactly what I bought:
image1.PNG
image2.PNG
Please send immediately the correct product or refund instead of continuing play with me, scammers!!!!

Best Regards,
Athanasios Demertzakis
Replied by karen on Dec 13, 2015
Hello Friend,

You can ship it back to us for refund if you don't want the product, all product has one year warranty. 

We sent return address to you by email already. Please check.

Best regards

Karen
by Athanasios Demertzakis on Dec 12, 2015
Hello, I've just received the order, but you have sent me wrong version, very very low quality unit!!!
The sticker on the box says V 1.XX and the QC mark is no the "QC31210-015" !!!!
Please send me immediately the right unit else I have to report it on PayPal and all the ECU remapping forums!!!
I am attaching photos.

image1.JPG

image2.JPG
Best Regards,
Athanasios Demertzakis

*Don't remove again my comment and continue playing with me! I will make a detailed presentation of my issue in all forums and sites and PayPal!
Send me immediately my order or refund!!!
Replied by karen on Dec 13, 2015
Hello Friend,
 
Nice day.
 
As you can see, we have various Ktag on our website. For different price, version and quality is different too.
 
The one you bought is SE80 KTAG V2.10 ECU Programming Tool Master Version No Checksum Error, so we shipped this one to you. 
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/ktag-k-tag-ecu-programming-tool-3687.html 

If you don't want it and it didn't fulfill your expectation, you can ship it back to us for refund or pay price difference to change for better one. The best quality one is V2.13 FW V7.003 KTM100 Ktag with link below
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/ktm100-ktag-ecu-programming-tool-master-version.html
 
Best regards
 
Karen
by Mr.nandkishor on May 31, 2015
wrong information about this tool,
this tool works only with v1.89,
dosen't support full protocol withv2.06 ,v2.10,
this tool has not token limitation
this tool is very old version.
I HAVE PURCHASED, BUT USELESS .
Replied by Joyce on May 31, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Some functions are not supported for new 2.10 version.

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.nandkishor singh on May 15, 2015
hello,
today i have received new ktag,
before this i was using old ktag 1.89 no token limitation ,that also i have purchased from you.
today i have installed the new software 2.06 with new tool.but there is some problem
new protocol in new version 2.06 is not working,
i was try to use MAHINDRA EDC17C55 (scorpio, xuv500) is not working these vechiles shows in under gray colour,
i have attached the pictures,please look and solve the problem
Replied by Joyce on May 15, 2015
Hello, daer friend

I am sorry to hear that
Please send the picture to our mail box sales@UOBDII.com
I will show them to our engineer

Best regards
Joyce
by Mr.nandkishor on May 10, 2015
how many token consumes in one time
i need this along with j link tool
Replied by Joyce on May 10, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
There is 500 tokens inside.
If you want J-link took, go to buy the item SO242-B

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.nndkishor on Apr 15, 2015
k-tag ecu programmer v2.10
KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version V2.10 No Checksum Error,(se80)
can this tool work with all new ecu and vehicle, which added in v2.10 software ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
here is the car list of ktag supported http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/ktag-car-list.pdf, check it
By the way, it can not support all new ecu and vehicle, please be note

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Bill on Mar 16, 2015
My Ktag bought from you guys last month, can i also upgrade it to the newest 2.11 version? i want the newest version
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2015
Hello, friend

You can not upgrade it to 2.11 directly. only can be upgraded to 2.10
If you want 2.11 ktag, go to buy our SE80-B

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Andy yunk on Mar 11, 2015
i am looking for a unlimit tokens version, do you have it?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 11, 2015
Hello,

Good day
If you want to buy unlimit tokens version, go to buy our se87, which has no tokens limit

Thanks for your support of our website
JOyce
by Mr.carlos andres garcia zabi on Feb 8, 2015
hello my name is carlos andres garcia's zabi 'm from Colombia and I'm a vip client I want you please help me install because not eh able to install it does not leave me any Avizo regarding failures you say but I do not work that does not leave me the option ok and clip help to give thanks for your attention and I hope a speedy solution
Replied by Joyce on Feb 8, 2015
Hello

Good day
Which product do you want us to install?
And more details about the product problem

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.carlos andres garcia zabi on Feb 8, 2015
hola me llamo carlos andres garcia zabi soy de colombia y soy un cliente vip quiero que por favor me ayuden a instalarlo ya que no eh podido instalarlo no me sale ningun avizo respecto a las fallas que ustedes dicen pero no me trabaja por que no me sale la opcion de ok y la de ayuda para darle clip gracias por su atencion y espero una pronta solucion
Replied by Joyce on Feb 8, 2015
Hello

Good day
Thanks for your support of uobd2
Please let me know the product you ask

Joyce
by Mr.carlos andres garcia zabi on Feb 8, 2015
hola eh comprado el ktag y no eh podido instalarlo pueden ayudarme por favor a instalarlo soy carlos andres garcia zabi desde colombia coy cliente vip por favor deseo utilizar este equipo gracias
Replied by Joyce on Feb 8, 2015
Hello, 

Good day
How does it not install? what is your computer system? and is there any error information about it

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mianna on Jan 19, 2015
V2.06 install failed, how to do now, need help
Replied by Joyce on Jan 19, 2015
Hello

Good day
Please let me know what computer system you install the software

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Oleg Smorlly on Jan 8, 2015
Can you send me tokens? the tool bough from you 2014.01, no tokens use up, should i pay the tokens?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 8, 2015
Hello


You can buy tokens on our website, check the link www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/j-link-jlink-v8-arm-usb-jtag-plus-kess-v2-cpu-repair-chip-with-60-tokens.html

Thanks for your support of uobd2
jOYCE
by Mr.giuseppe on Dec 29, 2014
Ciao, sono interessato al Kitag completo e al Kess 2. ma vorrei ulteriori informazioni.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 29, 2014
ciao
buona giornata
È possibile leggere la descrizione del prodotto sul nostro sito web, che è molto particolare, più domanda, poi cadde a contattarmi
 
Grazie per il vostro sostegno di UOBD2
joyce
by jose raggio on Dec 14, 2014
hola quiero comprar KTAG y necesito que me ayudeis a instalar el sofware cuando lo compre.
¿ seria posible a que me ayudarais?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 14, 2014
¡Hola
 
Habrá instalar video uso manual en CD, puede instalarlo como ellos
O nuestro ingeniero aslo hacer ayuda a distancia para usted si usted no sabe cómo instalarlo

Joyce
by Mr.domingue antony on Dec 13, 2014
hello
I received k tag but i paid 27€ de tax because
you declare the price as I told you to mark gift or $ 20.

Replied by Joyce on Dec 14, 2014
Hello

I am sorry to hear that
Normally, we delcare the loewest price on invoice
Next time, please let me know how much i should declare when placing order

Joyce
by Mr.aissa garroum on Sep 14, 2014
hi coupon code plz
Replied by Angela on Sep 14, 2014
Hi dear friend

Today is the last day for 7th anniversary for coupon code, please use uobd2net to get the discount.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.belhani antar on Aug 17, 2014
achteur
Replied by karen on Aug 18, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Sorry I don't understand what you mean, is there anything I can do for you please?

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Oleg Khrapunov on Aug 1, 2014
Fast shipping ,cheap price get the good tool ,the tool works very well
Replied by Betsy on Aug 1, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Karen on Aug 1, 2014
Fast delivery!
Bought the same product on other website,shipped by DHL too,but,one day faster to get it.
Replied by Betsy on Aug 1, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.