Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
MINI VCI for Toyota V17.20.013 Single Cable Support Toyota TIS OEM Diagnostic Software

MINI VCI for Toyota V17.20.013 Single Cable Support Toyota TIS OEM Diagnostic Software

Latest price:$34
$32.993% off
  • Item No. SV46-D
  • Free Shipping

MINI VCI for Toyota V17.20.013 Single Cable Support Toyota TIS OEM Diagnostic Software.
Work on Toyota and Lexus.

Write a review

by Omie Mann on Jun 5, 2022
Great product, performed as described and all software works well!
Replied by Lynn on Jun 5, 2022
Thank you.
by Mr.P Roj on May 29, 2022
Hi,
I have downloaded the above software (02.2021), but I still cannot get my Windows 10 pc to connect to my Toyota RAV4 4, Any ideas?
Replied by Karen on May 29, 2022
Hello Sir, please use the software in our package only.
by Mr.ANTONIO on Jan 24, 2022
Didn't work for me I was trying to add a master key into the ECU and can't no get it done.
Replied by Karen on Jan 25, 2022
Hi sir, may I know which car you tested please?
by Kun on Jan 20, 2022
How do I register this software?
 
Replied by Lynn on Jan 20, 2022

Hi Sir

You don't need to registe it. Click "cancel" and enter it via the patch file.

Best regards
Lynn 

by Hendery on Jan 20, 2022
Does it support German? How to change the software language?
Replied by Lynn on Jan 20, 2022
Yes, software support German.
After you open the software, there will have a button"language selection" to let you selet the language.
 
by Tali on Jan 20, 2022
How much will it cost me pls? I need 20pcs.
 
Replied by Lynn on Jan 20, 2022
Hi Sir

I sent the price to your email, please check it.

Best regards
Lynn 
by Petr on Jan 20, 2022
Hello,
the CD was broken, can you please send me a link to download the software.

Best regards

Petr
 
by Jay on Jan 20, 2022
Hi ... I'm having trouble with Mini VCI software installation for Toyota.
Replied by Lynn on Jan 20, 2022
Hi Sir

Please don't worry. We have installation video, please watch it and follow it.

Best regards
Lynn 
by John on Jan 20, 2022
I received a error " Operation did not complete successfully because the file contains a virus or potentially. 
Replied by Lynn on Jan 20, 2022
Hi Sir

Please Turn off antivirus software, and then install the software.

Best regards
Lynn 
by Harvey on Jan 20, 2022
How to install the toyota techstream softweare?
 
Replied by Lynn on Jan 20, 2022
I attached the installation video for you.
by Kari on Jan 20, 2022
Hi there,
Can you send me the driver for MVCI or give me a link to download. I don't have a CD/DVD player. 


 
Replied by Lynn on Jan 20, 2022
Hi Sir

Yes, you can download it via this link:
https://mega.nz/file/p5UwhbpL#uX8uBg4TGeYUtQQRU5ZBz5Q9LswlrxrhwfXYAYyUzS0
drive
https://mega.nz/file/z3ZRGSJK#-3Qv5tcpzR5eDifPSQ5wxx5I5XYhpFzfngmFzGjI2A4

Best regards
Lynn 
by Charlotte on Jan 20, 2022
What is the hardware version of the device?
Replied by Lynn on Jan 20, 2022
Hi Sir

The hardware version is V1.4.1

Best regards
Lynn 
by Mr.Frank Liao on Dec 28, 2021
The CD only came with a RAR zip file and my Windows 10 detected it had Virus and Ransomware. You need to be brave enough to temporary disable Windows defender in order to extract the RAR files. I could only get the MVCI driver work in 32-bit Windows 10 or XP not in the 64-bit Windows. A bit disappointed but at least it worked.
Replied by Karen on Dec 28, 2021
Thanks for your feedback Frank, glad to know it finally worked. Please feel free to contact us if you need any further help.
by Mr.Daniel Mac on Apr 27, 2020
This cable connected very easy with my windows vista 32 bit system. I could not get it to work with my windows 10 64 bit. Unfortunately Techstream is not showing the utility button needed to make changes. So I can connect and see everything I just can’t change anything such as tire pressure sensors.
by Mr.Broderick on Jun 13, 2019
The CD was broken ,could you send me a download link ?
Replied by Lynn on Jun 13, 2019
https://share.weiyun.com/5MvxWTt 
password :6us1yk
you can use this download link ,the software can be worked with toyota tis cable .
by Fritz Erik Pettersen on Oct 21, 2018
Hi, will the driver for this cable work with both 32 bit and 64 bit system?
Replied by karen on Oct 21, 2018
Better to install it on 32bit system, please kindly be noted.
by ryan on Sep 2, 2016
does it this interface support in7
Replied by karen on Sep 2, 2016
Hello Friend,

Yes you can try to install software on Win7 system.

Karen
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.