Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 62 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
[7% Off $203.67] OBDStar X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII Support Mercedes Benz & MQB VAG KM Function Ship from US/UK

[7% Off $203.67] OBDStar X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII Support Mercedes Benz & MQB VAG KM Function Ship from US/UK

$219
  • Item No. SM52
  • Free Shipping

OBDStar X300M is the most professional device for odometer adjustment, which coverage comprehensive car model. Main unit system of OBDSTAR X300M adopts ARM high speed chip to keep it running stable, fast and anti-jamming.

Write a review

by Mr.Charles on Mar 28, 2017
OBDSTAR X300M works for 2011 Infiniti G37?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 28, 2017
Hi,Sorry it can't support.

Lynn
    
by Mr.LARA on Mar 27, 2017
Hi,I want to know to if this tool can do odometer adjustment for Lancia Voyager 2011?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 27, 2017
Hi,
I'm sorry,it can not support it.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.lombe on Mar 15, 2017
hi, obdstar x300m can support this car? 2013 Chevrolet Cruze, 2014 Cadillac ATS, 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
by Mr.klause on Mar 15, 2017
hi, sir, i want to know if x300m can change mileage for my Mazda M3 2016 ?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 16, 2017
Hi,
Yes,it can change the  mileage for  Mazda M3 2016.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.wendell on Mar 15, 2017
hi, x300m can change mielage for ford ranger px 2013 model diesel?
by Mr.Mohammed Alkhayat on Feb 14, 2017
This is a good product.
How can I check the available lit of cars I can adjust?
It worked for VW tiguan 2011
I could not get it to work on a 2009 corvette
Replied by Lynn on Feb 14, 2017
Thank you so much . you can see the product Details . 

http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/obdstar-x300m-for-odometer-adjustment-and-obdii.html

hope it can help you .

thanks 
by Mr.Kh on Jan 5, 2017
Hi
Is this work for Acura tl 2011 or not ?
Replied by karen on Jan 6, 2017
Hello,

Sorry it can't support.

Karen
by cesar martinez on Dec 30, 2016
Does this work for americanncars
Like silverado 2003 - 2012
Pontiac g6 2006
Malibu 2012
Camaro 2010/2016
by Mr.Holan on Dec 14, 2016
Hi, can OBDSTAR X300M do Miles Correction on a 2015 Dodge Ram 5500 6.7 liter disiel ?? Let me know asap. Thank you
Replied by karen on Dec 14, 2016
Hello Friend,

Regarding X300M, it can support part of Ram after year 2011, so you can try it. 

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Gert on Nov 23, 2016
can I change the odometer setting of a 2008 Hummer with it ?
Replied by karen on Nov 23, 2016
Hello Friend,

Can you tell which model is your Hummer first please? OBDSTAR X300M can support Hummber H2 from 2003-2006, and can support part of the cars after year 2007. For H3 model it can support year 2005 only.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Gus Horemis on Nov 14, 2016
the X300M will NOT adjust/correct mileage on my vehicle, {2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee}. Please advise?


Mr. Gus Horemis
Replied by karen on Nov 14, 2016
Hello Friend,

What is the error when you try to do this car please? It's on the supported list.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Kling on Nov 14, 2016
hi, x300 m can do my Ford Focus from March 2014 before Facelift?
Replied by karen on Nov 14, 2016
Hello Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry. Yes X300M can support your Ford Focus 2014.

Best regards

Karen

 
by Mr.Edwards on Nov 4, 2016
Will this work on a 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited?
Replied by Angela on Nov 4, 2016
Hi dear friend

You just can try it from the 07 models, the factory at present do not test this car.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.tony varano on Sep 8, 2016
I just got mine today and it won't work on any of our cars! The main one I needed it for was a 08 caravan and another review says it works?
Replied by karen on Sep 8, 2016
Hello Tony,

What's on the screen when you try to do 08 Caravan please? Engineer said it surely can support this car.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.sebastien on Sep 5, 2016
Hello
Can i change odometer on my NISSAN QASHQAI 2 FROM 2015 EUROPEAN DCI 130CV DIESEL with your x300 by obd ?
Thanks
Replied by karen on Sep 5, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry OBDSTAR X300M can't support this car model.

Best regards

Karen
by Ms.xing huang on Aug 31, 2016
hi, x300 m can do my car 2008 dodge caravan?
Replied by Angela on Aug 31, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, it is on the car list.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.elride on Aug 2, 2016
Hello
Can i change odometer on my hyundai ix 35 of 2014 blue drive 1.7 crdi with your x300 by obd ?
Thanks
Replied by karen on Aug 2, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry X300M can't support your car.

Karen
by Mr.Nash on Jul 11, 2016
very good quality and fast, only 4 days to spain
Replied by Cindy on Jul 11, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
 
by Mr.Hackett on Jul 11, 2016
Tested Mazda 6-2015 via obd successfully yesterday
Replied by Cindy on Jul 11, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
 
by Mr.victor on Jun 13, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Jun 13, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
Total 62 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.