Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 62 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
[7% Off $203.67] OBDStar X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII Support Mercedes Benz & MQB VAG KM Function Ship from US/UK

[7% Off $203.67] OBDStar X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBDII Support Mercedes Benz & MQB VAG KM Function Ship from US/UK

$219
  • Item No. SM52
  • Free Shipping

OBDStar X300M is the most professional device for odometer adjustment, which coverage comprehensive car model. Main unit system of OBDSTAR X300M adopts ARM high speed chip to keep it running stable, fast and anti-jamming.

Write a review

by Mr.Luis Casas on Oct 24, 2017
Hi, will this do odometer for Holden Captiva 2012? Thank you.

Luis
Replied by karen on Oct 24, 2017
Hello Luis,

Yes OBDSTAR X300M can work on your car.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.GK on Aug 24, 2017
Will this unit reprogram a 2014 Cadillac Escalade,Also a 1992 Cadillac Allante, That I AMM Restoring. GK
Replied by Joanna on Aug 24, 2017
Hi friend,

Please kindly check the supported car list on our website, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Les Fuller on Jul 31, 2017
it can do odometer adjustment for 2008 Ford Expedition?
Replied by Joanna on Jul 31, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, your car in supported list, and could order directly on our website, then can help you arrange soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Silyvanus on Jul 3, 2017
I like to update my machine X300M I bought this year in march can you send me instruction ?
Thnx
Best regard
Silyvanus
Replied by Joanna on Jul 3, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your order ID on uobdii.com? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.josephfinianos on Jun 7, 2017
Can it do odometer adjustment for MAZDA CX9?
Replied by Joanna on Jun 7, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, X300M can do odometer adjustment for MAZDA CX9, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Mime on May 10, 2017
Do you have tool that can do 99 f150?
Replied by Joanna on May 11, 2017
Hi friend,

For 99 ford f150 odometer adjustment, you can try digimaster 3: http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Mime on May 10, 2017
Can this do 99 ford f150 mileage?
Replied by Joanna on May 10, 2017
Hi friend,

X300M now cannot do 99 ford f150 mileage, hope can get your kindly notice, thx.

Anything I can help, feel free to let me know.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Loo on May 2, 2017
tools work perfect.
Replied by Carol on May 2, 2017
Hi Mr.Loo,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.camacho on Apr 26, 2017
can this do PONTIAC?
Replied by Carol on Apr 26, 2017
Hi Mr.Camacho,
Yes,this one can do PONTIAC.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
 
by Mr.Tafoya on Apr 26, 2017
pretty good to use,thanks
Replied by Carol on Apr 26, 2017
Hi Mr.Tafoya,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Saror on Apr 26, 2017
hi ,what's the dealer code?
Replied by Carol on Apr 26, 2017
Hi Mr.Saror,
The dealer code is  860755B1.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Ronald on Apr 26, 2017
Hi,I'd like to know how to update it?
Replied by Carol on Apr 26, 2017
Hi Mr.Ronald,
You can check it from the support tech :
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/obdstar-x300m-for-odometer-adjustment-and-obdii.html
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by ele rassidi on Apr 17, 2017
Can it do odometer adjustment for Ford Focus 1.6 Ti-VCT 105 HK 2012?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 17, 2017
Hi,
Yes,it support your car.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Randy on Apr 9, 2017
can this do the key programming?
Replied by Carol on Apr 9, 2017
Hi Mr.Randy,
This one can do the key programming.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.watters on Apr 9, 2017
good stuff,thanks
Replied by Carol on Apr 9, 2017
Hi Mr.Watters,
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.King on Apr 9, 2017
what about the updates?
Replied by Carol on Apr 9, 2017
Hi Mr.King,
Free update for 1 year on www.obdstar.com. After 1 year, it will cost 110usd/year.
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.scott on Apr 6, 2017
X300m can do Honda and Subaru?
Replied by Carol on Apr 7, 2017
Hi Mr.Scott,
Yes,this one can do Honda and Subaru .
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regareds
by Mr.adriano antona on Apr 4, 2017
hi,i need it to work on odometer adjust on totyota corola and toyota Hice 93c86,or another device ?
Replied by Carol on Apr 4, 2017
Hi Mr.Adriano Antona,
This one can not work on odometer adjust for totyota corola and toyota Hice 93c86 .
You can try this one,this one can do the function you need for your car:
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-digital-odometer-correction-master.html
Best regards
by Mr.Robert on Mar 31, 2017
good product,purchase value.
Replied by Carol on Mar 31, 2017
Hi Mr.Robert ,
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.nandkishor on Mar 28, 2017
X300M can works for my VW Jetta TDI 2013 ?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 28, 2017
Hi,
Yes,it can support   VW Jetta TDI 2013.
Best regards
Lynn
Total 62 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.