Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Promotion] Xhorse VVDI2 BMW Version With Basic+BMW OBD+BMW CAS4+BMW FEM/BDC

[Promotion] Xhorse VVDI2 BMW Version With Basic+BMW OBD+BMW CAS4+BMW FEM/BDC

Latest price:$1,249
$1,1994% off
  • Item No. SV86-CDBMW
  • Free Shipping

This is 100% Original Xhorse BMW Version With Basic+BMW OBD+BMW CAS4+BMW FEM/BDC.

Write a review

by Giorgi Ispirovi on Sep 30, 2019
Hello, how can I register the used earlier key, with the PCF7944 chip? For example, Tango Key prog erases and records again!
Replied by karen on Oct 7, 2019
Sorry VVDI2 BMW can't renew PCF7944 chip.
by Mr.Pavlos on Feb 6, 2018
I can buy any other authorisation service I need? For example VW-Audi immo 4 and immo 5 authorisation? What authorisation service I can buy? If I buy SV86-D?
Replied by karen on Feb 6, 2018
Yes you can add VW later if you buy SV86-D, check SV86-5 please 
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/vvdi2-audi-vw-4th-5th-immo-functions-authorization.html
by Paulxara on Jan 5, 2018
Hello. To get FEM function all you heve to do is update the device?
Replied by karen on Jan 5, 2018
No, if you have Xhorse Condor Key Cutting Machine, it will cost only usd550 to get FEM function. And if not, it will cost usd800. 
by Julio Borroto on Aug 7, 2017
Hello,I want to know,which BMW keys this tool programs. Thank you in advance .
Replied by Joanna on Aug 7, 2017
Hi friend,

For the detailes, please check here: http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/48436-43042-vvdi2-overview.pdf, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by António Pedro on Feb 15, 2017
hello , please tell me if this comes with what authorazation

bmw until cas3+
bmw obd
porsche
peugeot
transponder programmer
pasthru

am i right ??
thanks
Replied by karen on Feb 15, 2017
Hello Mr.Antonio,

This VVDI2 is basic transponder programmer with BMW and OBD Functions only, no others.

Karen
by Mr.Weza on Jan 16, 2017
Is this tool good to make key for cas3+
Replied by karen on Jan 16, 2017
Hello Friend,

Yes it can support CAS3+, no need to get other authorization.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Henry on Jun 8, 2016
fast delivery, received the package in three days, I will test and post feedback later
Replied by karen on Jun 8, 2016
Hello Mr.Henry,

Thanks for your always support on our website. Waiting for your further feedback. 

Have a nice day.

Karen
by Mr.Hatem on Jun 8, 2016
really nice device, works just as I expect
Replied by karen on Jun 8, 2016
Hello Mr. Hatem,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciated that.

Best regards

Karen
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.