13th Anniversary 7% Off for All, No Need Coupon Code

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
TNM5000 USB Universal Programmer Specially for Car

TNM5000 USB Universal Programmer Specially for Car

$339
  • Item No. SE131
  • Out Of Stock

TNM5000 Programmer is very fast , Low cost , High performance Universal Programmer , specially designed for supporting Flash memories , Nand flashes , Serial EEPROMS , Microcontrollers & Automotive ECU , Dashboard parts.
The Heart of TNM5000 is a 500.0000 Gate FPGA with a designed CPU core with 96MHz Clock for fast programming of chips.

Write a review

by Mr.Frank on Apr 4, 2016
rès Bien. Envoi rapide !!! Merci
Replied by Cindy on Apr 4, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Baade on Apr 4, 2016
tested it on Windows XP/VISTA,work well
Replied by Cindy on Apr 4, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your feedback and support.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.Baade on Mar 17, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Mar 17, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.ser on Mar 17, 2016
what language can it support?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 17, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry,it can support English / Chinese / Russian /polska /Arabic / French /FARSI)

Best regards

Cindy
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.