Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Price Main Unit of Digiprog III Digiprog 3 V4.88 Odometer Programmer with OBD2 ST01 ST04 Cable Multi languages

Best Price Main Unit of Digiprog III Digiprog 3 V4.88 Odometer Programmer with OBD2 ST01 ST04 Cable Multi languages

$129
  • Item No. SM33-CZ
  • Out Of Stock

Best price Main unit of Digiprog 3 odometer programmer, this package not only including obd2 cable,also contain ST01 ST04 and power cable. Make your job easier!

Write a review

by oizer on Nov 11, 2014
Does it work on audi a4 2004 rb4 encrypted dashboard and BMW 325 2006 e90 version?
Replied by Betsy on Nov 11, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
For audi you can try 
You can see support car model list 
http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/digprog3-support-obd-vehicle-list-v4.82.pdf

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.mulyawan on Jul 6, 2014
i need digiprog3 like your catalog
pls send me quotation prices
thanks regards
Replied by Betsy on Jul 6, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You can see this link 
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/yanhua-digiprog-iii-digiprog3-odometer-programmer.html
You can directly buy from our website 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy

by stefanos on Sep 15, 2013
digiprog 3 sm33-cz ist version 4.82 full
Replied by Kelly on Sep 15, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

This digiprog 3 only contains ST01 ST04 two cables,if you need a full pacakge,you can refer to SM33-B on our website,please note,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Yannick on Jun 29, 2013
Hi,

Is it the Yanhua version with blue pcb?
Thanks for answer
Replied by karen on Nov 10, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Sorry it's not the Yanhua version, if you want Yanhua Digiprog3, please refer to this link
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/yanhua-digiprog-iii-digiprog3-odometer-programmer.html

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.claudio magallanes on Apr 17, 2013
hi.this team is loaded with tokens?. or unlimited use?
I buy them because some items.
the customs of my country, does not allow voltage adapters. I'm from Argentina and I would need send by dhl. reiterate ..; without voltage adapter.
please answer all my questions.
thanks
Replied by karen on Apr 17, 2013
Dear friend ,

Wish a nice day to you .

This is Karen greeting from www.uobd2.com .

1. Our digiprog3 have no tokens and can be unlimited use .
2. We can send this item to you by DHL ,and the price covering DHL shiping charge is USD252.99 . It will take 3-5 days to arrive your local place .
3.About the vlotage adapter ,well noted , after receiving your payment ,I'll arrange the shipment .

Best regards & thanks

Karen

Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.