Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 17%
Best Quality Main Unit of Digiprog III Digiprog 3 V4.88 Odometer Programmer with OBD2 Cable Multi languages

Best Quality Main Unit of Digiprog III Digiprog 3 V4.88 Odometer Programmer with OBD2 Cable Multi languages

$220
  • Item No. SM33-BZ
  • Out Of Stock

This is only main unit of Digiprog III with OBD2 cable, software version V4.88. With the use of the new Dirigprog III, the odometer adjustment is a breeze.

Write a review

by Mr.Tabitha on Jul 7, 2014
i have receive this item and test , it very good, thanks again
Replied by Betsy on Jul 7, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.sam on May 8, 2014
I have Toyota 2004 can i correct my odometer
Replied by Betsy on May 8, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
It can support ,but this one is just the main unit 
If need buy ,should this link http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/yanhua-digiprog-iii-digiprog3-odometer-programmer.html

Betsy
by westley oosthuizen on Apr 25, 2014
If I buy this digiprog will it come with v4.88 software.
And is it YANHUA 
Replied by Betsy on Apr 27, 2014
Hello Dear:

Thanks for visit 
If buy this item ,don't have the software ,just the main unit 
If you want contain the software ,you can buy this http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/yanhua-digiprog-iii-digiprog3-odometer-programmer.html
Any questions,feel free to contact us

Betsy
by juan on Feb 18, 2014
working jetta 2007
Replied by karen on Feb 18, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Nice day!

Yes you can try to do it with our digiprog3.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Damon on Nov 27, 2013
is it with all cables?
Replied by Stacy on Nov 27, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you, This digiprog 3 is V4.85, But in the package,only one OBD2 cable, no other adpaters and the full set cables of Digiprog 3. If you want the full set digiprog 3 , please check the following one 

http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/yanhua-digiprog-iii-digiprog3-odometer-programmer.html

Stacy
by Mr.klemen on Nov 22, 2013
what is the version of it? is it great? can it be updated?
Replied by Stacy on Nov 22, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

This Digiprog 3 is only the Main Unit with the OBDII Cable in the package. please pay attention to it 

Its version is V4.85. And it is the latest version. Also this digiprog 3 is Original Yanhua Tool, with high quality. 

Stacy
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.