Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Best Price Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer V4.88 Multi-languages Via OBD  Chip And Dashboard

Best Price Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer V4.88 Multi-languages Via OBD Chip And Dashboard

$179
  • Item No. SM33-C
  • Out Of Stock

Digiprog III is the worldwide leader in the production and marketing of digital speedo programming and correction software.This version Digiprog3 is best price with good quality hardware.
Supported Language: Deutsch, English, Espanol, French, Portuguese, Italiano,Turkish, Netherlands

Write a review

by Mr.irfan on Nov 14, 2015
hi I wanted to know before i buy digiprog 3 change mileage for Toyota hilux 2007 and vw golf 2014 please
Replied by karen on Nov 15, 2015
Hello Friend,

Sorry it can't support VW Golf 2014.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.ceder Rowe on Oct 24, 2014
I pull chip from 2001 Nissan Frontier, chip number s220 d79 0434 and there is not option for that chip in the Eprom menu. Please help
Replied by Betsy on Oct 24, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
The digiprog 3 can't work for 2001 nissan frontier 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Owen Tekwe on Oct 22, 2014
how come we two different price on digiprog 3 the other is costing $179 and $269, please explain the two prices
Replied by karen on Oct 22, 2014
Hi Dear Owen,

Nice day!

Glad to receive your inquiry.

We have different kinds of Digiprog on sale on our website, they are from different factory, and the expensive one always has better quality for sure.

You may choose SM33-G, it's original from Yanhua
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/yanhua-digiprog-iii-digiprog3-odometer-programmer.html

Best regards

Karen
by Donald hall on Jul 1, 2014
will this work to repair my 2008 Lincoln Mark LT odometer
Replied by Betsy on Jul 3, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can't support support 
You can see this tool http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-digital-odometer-correction-master.html
See the car model list ,it has show your car 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by arnaud on Feb 11, 2014
Hi I have some questions : vw passat b6 2008 - there is in the menu 1. 24c32/servicemode 2. Tacho diag c32 Tacho diag c32/c64 Diag color Service Can you please explain why there is number 1 and 2 when there is tacho diag c32/c64??? Witch one of them should I use??? Can I just pick tachodiag c32/c64 and everything is ok? Or what step should I use it ? What is diag color? Same thing is on vw golf 6 but there is also tacho MM7 hcs12 Where do I get one hcs12 ??? And how do I know it\'s a mm7 that needs hcs12? Look at the meny yourself and help me out with this please
Replied by karen on Feb 11, 2014
Hi Dear Friend ,

Nice day !

May I have your order number first  please ? Sorry I'm a little confused with your description ,can you just show me pic please ?  I will pass to engineer and see what your problem is .

Waiting for your further information .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Siska on Jan 13, 2014
Hi i look in the digiprog3 and a look for BMW e61 and i saw cas cas3 odb and some more.. Do i need To do more than ond step? Do i need To do the km in the odometer and same on cas3 unit ? One more question : the Porsche 997 has operating countrer . Is it possible To change it with digiprog 3 4.85? Or is it Only odometer? And how is it done ?
Replied by Kelly on Jan 13, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

There is car list on our website foryour reference ,Porsche 997is included and there is user manual in package to guide you how to use,it is only mileage correction tool,thank you!

kelly

by Siska on Jan 9, 2014
Hi i look in the digiprog3 and a look for BMW e61 and i saw cas cas3 odb and some more.. Do i need To do more than ond step? Do i need To do the km in the odometer and same on cas3 unit ? One more question : the Porsche 997 has operating countrer . Is it possible To change it with digiprog 3 4.85? Or is it Only odometer? And how is it done ?
by Mr.Linus Lamp on Dec 30, 2013
very fast shipping and the new version functions very well.
by pujka on Nov 6, 2013
I wanted to know before \ buy if your device can reduce the mileage on 2009 Audi A4, Golf 6 Peugeot 407 2011 and 2005? \ 'S Please answer me precisely because in the PDF only model cars is shown and not the years. And can you tell me for 3 cars I hast said you must remove the dashboard? There are several models DigaProg3 you think what is the best? Thank you \ 's advance for your clarification
Replied by Kelly on Nov 6, 2013
Hi friend

Below is the detailed car list for this digiprog and fhr the newest and best digiprog 3,you should refer to SM33-G 
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/yanhua-digiprog-iii-digiprog3-odometer-programmer.html on our website,thank you!

Audi A4 Bosch 2002 Diagnostic
Audi A4 Modell 2001 Bosch Diagnostic
Audi A4 UKNSI Programmind Via Chip
VW Golf 3 Cluster-Diagnosis
VW Golf 4 Diagnosis
VW Golf 4 24C08 Chip Programming Via Chip
VW Golf 4 All models Diagnostic
VW Golf Mk 5 up to August 2006 Diagnostic
VW Golf Visteon Diagnostic
VW Golf5 Up to August 2006 Diagnostic
Peugeot 106 Diagnostic
Peugeot 206 Jaeger Programming Via Micro
Peugeot 206 M2002 NEC All new models Programming Via Chip
Peugeot 306 VDO Cluster-Diagnosis
Peugeot 307 Chip Programming Via Box & Tacho
Peugeot 307 HC12 Programming Via Micros
Peugeot 406 Jaeger Programming Via Micro
Peugeot 406 Sagem Programming via Chip
Peugeot 406 Valeo Box Programming Via Box & Cluster
Peugeot 406 VDO Cluster-Diagnosis
Peugeot 406 VDO 2000/2001 Cluster + BCU
Peugeot 407 Programming Via Tacho & BSI
Peugeot 607 VDO Programmingg Via Box + Cluster
Peugeot 806 Jaeger / Magneti Marelli Programming Via Micro
Peugeot 807 Programming Via Tacho & BSI
Peugeot BOXER Programming Via Chip
Peugeot Partner Programming Via Chip

Kelly


by pujka on Nov 6, 2013
I wanted to know before \ buy if your device can reduce the mileage on 2009 Audi A4, Golf 6 Peugeot 407 2011 and 2005? \ 'S Please answer me precisely because in the PDF only model cars is shown and not the years. And can you tell me for 3 cars I hast said you must remove the dashboard? There are several models DigaProg3 you think what is the best? Thank you \ 's advance for your clarification
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.