Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 76 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 4%
KESS V2 V2.37 FW V4.036 OBD2 Tuning Kit Without Token Limitation No Checksum Error

KESS V2 V2.37 FW V4.036 OBD2 Tuning Kit Without Token Limitation No Checksum Error

$44.99
  • Item No. SE87
  • Out Of Stock

Newest V2.37 Kess V2
Following on the success of the tremendously stable and versatile Kess 1,
This latest addition to the Alientech stable is probably the most advanced tool available today.

Write a review

by Mr. Giorgi Ispirovi on Oct 4, 2017
Why is there no adapter in the kit, which is depicted in the third photo?
Replied by karen on Oct 5, 2017
Hello Friend,

Which adapter do you refer to please? Will you please show us by picture?

Karen
by Mr.Niels Kool on Jul 4, 2015
Hi,
What is the differece between se87-e and se87?
Replied by Allison on Jul 5, 2015
Dear friend:

SE87 is more stable than SE87-E, and could support more car models, no checksum error.etc. You can check these two link to fid more details, and make order directly, if any one is you want.

Best regards
Allison
by paulxara on Apr 27, 2015
Just to make sure, can i use KESS V2 V2.10 OBD2 Tuning Kit to read eeprom ecu for key programing? Also KESS V2 V2.10 OBD2 Tuning Kit only read ecu with obd ? Or for some cars mast read with obd and for some others mast use an other method?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 27, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
This one does not support key programming, it is ECU  tuning tool

Regards
Joyce
by Poco on Apr 21, 2015
Do you also have 2.13 version with this kess v2? i want to buy
Replied by Joyce on Apr 21, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
2.13 version do not support this kess v2
You can go to buy SE87-C, which is the newest version

Joyce
by Domun abdool on Mar 25, 2015
any more difference about SE87 and SE87B, only the price not same? which one is better
Replied by Joyce on Mar 25, 2015
Hello, dear friend

There are from different factory, suggest you to buy SE87

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Gustavo Gonzalez on Mar 24, 2015
Hello, I need to download the soft of kess v2, since my notebook was damaged and had to reinstall windows again and I have soft copy. Please send link to do so.
Serial Number: U214092794472
Replied by Joyce on Mar 24, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Here is the software link 
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/kess-v2-obd2-manager-tuning-kit-software-free-download-400.html

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Johann Schanz on Mar 22, 2015
Hello,

Is the Hardware 3.099 or 5.001?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2015
Hello, dear friend

The hardware is 3.099

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Jhone on Mar 10, 2015
Hello, i am interested in this kess v2 2.10 version, can you ship it for me with free DHL? i need it urgent, thanks advanced
Replied by Joyce on Mar 10, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Sorry, i can  not ship it for you by DHL
This kess v2 has been down for its price, very cheap now

Thanks for your support of our website
Joyce
by Mr.cyril34070 on Mar 6, 2015
Hello what is the firmware version please
Replied by Joyce on Mar 8, 2015
Hello

The FW is 5.001, any time, there is only software upgrade

Thanks for your support of our website
Joyce
by Mr.Gustavo Gonzalez on Feb 27, 2015
No, I can not send, because the costs are more expensive than if I buy a new one. No chance to buy the chip and I qualms here ?. Or another idea would buy such a fgtech + chip to repair so I take kess sending chip and have another backup equipment.
by Mr.Gustavo Gonzalez on Feb 26, 2015
Hi, I made a mistake and let the computer connected to the internet and opened the kess soft and damage. What possibilities I have to repair the damage? Order Number: U21409279472, since it is impossible to send the equipment for repair.
Thank You !!
Replied by karen on Feb 26, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,

I'm afraid you will have to ship it back to us for repair.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.fernando on Jan 24, 2015
b.dias le compre el kess v2 ha tardado casi mes y medio en llegar y ahora no lee las centralitas me pone error de procedimiento el coche leido es un opel vivaro 2.5cdti año 07.mi numero de pedido es ch1412254148.espero una solucion a mi problema,un saludo buenos dias
Replied by Joyce on Jan 25, 2015
Hello

Good day
I am sorry to hear that, 
Please send me the screenshot about the error you said, i will show it to our engineer, then let you know the solution

Best regards
Joyce
by Mr.AngryCustomer on Jan 16, 2015
Reiceved the KESS. Tricore not working. I was asking for help. No help, no refund. Also USB cable was defective. After a month new USB cable still hasn't arrived. I had to fix PCB all by myself. Now it is working.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 16, 2015
Hello

I am sorry for the inconvenience
Maybe you can share the solution with us. thanks a lot

Joyce
by Mr.Andreas on Jan 9, 2015
Dear fried, is it possible to flash an ECU of BMW E34 (MS 40.1)?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 9, 2015
Hello

Have a nice weekend
What year of your BMW? Here is the vechine list, maybe you can check it
http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/kess-v2-obd2-tuning-kit-vehicle-list.pdf

Thanks  for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.Pelle Wllberg on Nov 9, 2014
Cheap price get the good tool ,works very well
Replied by Betsy on Nov 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by antonio on Oct 18, 2014
Hola
me pongo en contacto con usted porque le he comprado el kess v2 y no funciona me pone un mensaje "error de procedimiento" y no lee las ECUS.Tambien no me viene el ECM TITANIUM.
Necesito una solucion para Kess v2.
Replied by karen on Oct 19, 2014
Hola Estimado amigo, 
 
Lo siento por su pérdida. 
 
¿Me podría dar su número de pedido para Kess V2 por favor? Por cierto, mejor que se puede brindar con nosotros la imagen de error directamente, y qué coche probado por favor? 
 
Espero saber de ti pronto, entonces ingeniero puede ayudar a solucionarlo para usted. 
 
atentamente 
 
Karen
by Mr.Istvan Illes on Oct 14, 2014
Super !!!!!!!
Replied by karen on Oct 14, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

Best regards

Karen
by Martin on Oct 13, 2014
is DSG Temic DQ200 read / write options is enable ?
Replied by karen on Oct 13, 2014
Hi Dear,

Kess V2 can't support it, you may try DSG Reader, please log on our website with your account, and search for SP191, thanks.

Best regards

Karen
by antonio on Oct 4, 2014
Hello
I have a cuestion for you.
Why kess v2 is more expensive than other website?
Is ther any difference?
Replied by Betsy on Oct 6, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
May i know you mean which website 
Is it same as our product 

Betsy
by Mr.antonio on Oct 2, 2014
Hello.
I want to know if you machine has problem with the chip.
I also want without token if i have to pay more i will do it.
Can you say the total price?
I hope your answer.
Replied by Betsy on Oct 6, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
If have problem ,our website has the repaired chip sold 
This item is no token limited ,
May i know you shipping address ,then i can estimate the shipping fee 

Betsy
Total 77 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.