Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 38%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 13%
2.027V Double Board Diagnostic System HDS

2.027V Double Board Diagnostic System HDS

$114.99
  • Item No. SP15-B
  • Out Of Stock

HIM (H-onda & Acura Diagnostic System)is the latest diagnostic equipment for H-onda vehicles. Diagnostic functions available for vehicles of H-ONDA/ACURA from year 1992 to 2011.Test coverage: Dynamical, Body, Chassis, ABS, SRS, Anti-theft, etc. It supports CAN BUS system, and it can re-program the Auto ECU. This HIM is based on PC operation platform.

Write a review

by Mr.Vladimir Andrejev on Dec 31, 2013
there is a newer version HDS 3.002.032 (x86) on other website,do you have it?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 31, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

We will have thsi newer version in the near future,thank you!

kelly

by klemen on Jul 17, 2013
i cannot install hds. it says error: server d.
i writed to your employee, but was no reply!!!


my computer does not have this port. will converter be ok?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 17, 2013
Hardware and software requirements:

PC or laptop with either Windows 2000 Professional (SP4 or later) or XP (SP1 or later). Hard disk drive with at least 400MB of free space
CD-ROM drive (if a high-speed Internet connection is not available)
RS232 port required to connect PC to HIM (PC version software only)
Monitor capable of displaying in VGA mode or above (1024 x 768 recommended)
Internet connection (high-speed connection recommended)

if your computer has no port as required ,please try with another computer,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.Pierre on Jul 2, 2013
Hello
I received HDS yesterday and I try it on my CL9 this morning.
I am very happy with the first tests done to discover this great tool.
It was very well packed and quite quickly delivered.
It would be better if the installation manual was uptodated and if there was a owner manual.

Thank you very much
Pierre
Replied by Kelly on Jul 2, 2013
by Mr.frederic on Jun 8, 2013
re
I forgot to specify it works very well especially
with my honda accord 2.2 IDTEC 2010
cordially
by Mr.Frederic on Jun 8, 2013
hello to all the team
still a great merçi Jade has all the package arrived quickly
I am fully satisfied with the Double Board Diagnostic System HDS
the first tests are very conclude and more I get to
also interacted with the renault clio 1.5 DCI my wife really very good

thank you again
cordially
by Mr.Patrick Jackson on May 30, 2013
Hi,
Please advise what additional hardware or software I need to have a fully functional and operable double board HDS. I need to program the zero torque setting into a new EPS module for a 2010 Acura TSX. Will the double board HDS as sold do this? If not, what else do I need to purchase?
Replied by karen on May 31, 2013
Dear friend ,

Nice day !

Sorry our HDS don't have this function .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.simmons on Feb 26, 2013
does this product comes with the HDs software.If i buy this is it ready to be used or do i need additional software
Replied by sunny on Feb 26, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, it comes with the HDS software .

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Pleasanton on Jan 2, 2013
What is the purpose of have a " double board "? Please explain why it is better than sp15. Thank you
Replied by sunny on Jan 2, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

There are two boards inside the unit ,it is better than SP15 and it is the newest version.

Best regards
Sunny
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.