Autel Brand

Customer reviews

3.3 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 47%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 33%
[UK/RU Ship No Tax] OEM V1.111 Tango Key Programmer with All Software

[UK/RU Ship No Tax] OEM V1.111 Tango Key Programmer with All Software

$246
  • Item No. SK80-C1
  • Free Shipping

This OEM Tango key programmer contain full module, including all car software. You can update the device on flyobd website.

Write a review

by Mr.Jose on Jul 16, 2020
hola de donde bajo los archivos de instalacion
Replied by karen on Jul 16, 2020
Por favor descargue el software aquí
https://mega.nz/#!eSpgEapY!Xh3fD7QiYOnm5kgaPNBxVbvkmvCaxt8tfcvrE6oYwp4
by William Tiner on Jun 6, 2020
This is OEM version not Original and is working well for me. Thank you!
Bill USA
Replied by karen on Jun 7, 2020
Thanks for your feedback Bill, have a good day.
by Mr.Abdul on Jul 3, 2018
I have to take back my bad review. Will give a five star. I finally figured it out how to work with it perfectly. Now its working very well. Accepting all files. Had to dowload some files from original tango website and now its even cloning chips. So its perfectly running
Replied by karen on Jul 3, 2018
OK, glad to hear that. Have a nice day.
by Mr.Abdul Rahimo on Feb 23, 2018
Sorry i see there will be no update soon. And this oem tool its just too useless. It does nothing. When i try to program any key it says unknown version, when i try to generate image from cn chips it does not accept. It does nothing at all. Since i bought it i couldnt make not even 1 key. Even on old cars. I need to return it. I will buy the original one. I will add money to buy another tool. Please send your complete address so i can send back the tool by dhl. Please. Im very disapointed with this tool. Very
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2018
Hello Dear,

You can return back to us and pay price difference to change original one. Address for return is as below, please pass me DHL tracking number after you ship. Please contact me on whatsapp +86-13995696053

Address: Unit 26,8/F,Sing Win Factory Building,No15-17Shing Yip Street,Kwun Tong HongKong
Post code: 999077
Reciver man : Jine Fu (UOBD2)
Tel: 00852-60975832


Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Abdul Rahimo on Feb 9, 2018
Best option would be to talk to fly obd to make a good update and solve this problems. And from there i believe he will make a good name and sell even more. Im using ktag and kess, xprog clone. But believe me. They do the work just like the original. Its just perfect
Replied by karen on Feb 22, 2018
Thanks for your suggestion, we will talk to fly to see whether there will be update for this OEM Tango.
by Mr.Abdul Rahimo on Feb 9, 2018
Return you be good. But shipping its big cost from were i am. So calculating. I bought this tool for 265. If i return i have to pay extra 70 usd shipping to china from where i am. Yes prices are different. Better keep this tool for portrait. I will buy the original from uobdii.com soon. Thanks for fast reply. You are the best.
by Mr.Abdul Rahimo on Feb 9, 2018
For the uobdii.com service. Its just the best. Fast delivery. Fast response and good 5 star.
by Mr.Abdul Rahimo on Feb 9, 2018
Received the product. Nice looking. But too far from what it was supposed to do. I have seen better clones. But this is worst. Cant detect many chips. Cant copy or recognise many cn. Cant detect toyota smart keys at all. Good to work on old cars only. On new cars it crashes. I was going to buy more tools from fly obd. But i see its a waste of money. Was expecting more from this oem tango. The rfid chip read is very down. You have to too close down to read. Its just a waste of money for me. Worst clone ever
Replied by karen on Feb 9, 2018
Hello Mr.Abdul,

You can return back to us and pay price difference to change for original Tango if you don't like it, sorry about it.

Best regards

Karen
by owen on Jan 15, 2018
so do you have software for this specific device?
Replied by karen on Jan 15, 2018
Yes, it has its own software in package.
by Mr.owen on Jan 15, 2018
hi, i might need this tool, can you get a tango sofware cd or link with v1.107.7, i think this software can work fine with this oem tango
Replied by karen on Jan 15, 2018
Sorry it can't work together with software from original factory.
by Mr.Terence on May 16, 2016

This is extremely stable and exactly what i was looking for
Replied by Cindy on May 16, 2016
Hi dear friend
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
by kevin kruger on Apr 8, 2016
this last software link you gave runs fine but the tango id chips but will not clone 13,4c or 4d and I installed dst table. I even told the software to check it and says fine but when you try to clone a 13 its crashes when it tries to write to a t5. you see a message like attemp 1,2,3,......then says their a problem with the software please restart. its does the same with 4c and 4d it starts to decode the crashes. I have put several dump into it and it recognize the dump but again get error when you try to write to chip.
Replied by Cindy on Apr 11, 2016
Hi,friend
Could yo please tell me your order number and I will check it for you.
Also Please send the error screenshotby email to sales@UOBDII.com

Best regards
Cindy
by kevin kruger on Mar 29, 2016
yes only cable and device no paper work no cd nothing.
Replied #1. by Cindy on Mar 29, 2016
Hi,friend

We do not have this software link,we can only resend you a CD by simple post.Is it OK?

Best regards

Cindy
Replied #2. by Cindy on Mar 29, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry, there is no need for resending CD,here is the link:https://mega.nz/#!goA2kTIT!5OaMNWhlOS3jeM86Fo0SOlzAZgQCVLG3a1c22QyQ2g4

B
est regards

Cindy
by kevin kruger on Mar 28, 2016
the software link you gave doesn't work. I downloaded it and ran program and tango says must be updated to 1.93. I have not updated it but none of the modules work says can't detect hardware. So do you have other software for the tango.
Replied by Cindy on Mar 28, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry,then there is no other link for the software, is there no CD in your package?just a cable and a device?

Best regards

Cindy
by kevin kruger on Mar 28, 2016
I received unit but no software where do I get the software?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 28, 2016
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.