Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 48 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
XTOOL X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Functions

XTOOL X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Functions

$409
  • Item No. SK182
  • Out Of Stock

Here comes the first tablet key programmer in the world! It not only provides customers with professional key programming, but also the most needed special functions for workshop. X-100 PAD is a tablet with the latest technologies to perform key programming, mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset , EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis. It provides super-fast solution and it can work as generic workshop level diagnostic equipment.

Write a review

by Mr.cesar olguin on Jun 18, 2020
buenas tengo un xtools x100 pad y me aparece la leyenda getupdatelistex: error code =10 me pueden orientar que significa
by Mr.Saul on Jun 18, 2020
Tengo una x100pad2 me apareció error 5 tengo 2 años con el escáner quedo sin datos x q la quise dejar como nuevo la compre en línea el modelo 11700 les agradezco me aluden
by Mr.Adolphe Assogbavi on May 29, 2020
I lost the order number and it was not me who ordered it thank you
by Mr.Adolphe Assogbavi on May 29, 2020
in response to my post here is attached the serial number of my x100pad: X100PAD-12369
thank you
Replied by karen on May 29, 2020
Hello sir, we need your order number on our website too, please kindly provide.
by Mr.Adolphe Assogbavi on May 29, 2020
I have an x100pad over two years old which stopped working the data was deleted by mistake I just want it to work with my old database even if it is not up to date thank you
Replied by karen on May 29, 2020
Please pass me order number on our website and the serial number of your X100 PAD too, thanks.
by Mr.Ahmed Saad on May 5, 2020
I have EZ400, when trying to update, I get GetUpdateListEx: Error code = 5, how can I solve this?
I bought it in 26/08/2019 i think i can update it free ?!!
Replied by karen on May 5, 2020
Can I have your order number of EZ400 on our website? Please also advise serial number of your device for checking, thank you.
by Mr.ernesto coronado on Mar 16, 2020
tengo dos problemas primero compre x100pad modelo x100pad-15791 me sale getupdate listex;error code 5, y tambien tengo el x100pad2 pro modelo x100pad2-12449 no me duro mas que dos meses y hace lo mismo ocupo una solucion
Replied by Lynn on Mar 16, 2020
significa que necesita actualizar su dispositivo ahora, comuníquese con su vendedor para obtener la actualización.
by Mr.Jonatan Salazar on Mar 1, 2020
Tengo un equipo me sale un error de actualización cuánto cuesta una actualización
Replied by karen on Mar 1, 2020
Compre este servicio de actualización y pásenos su número de serie.
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/one-year-update-service-for-xtool-x100-pad.html
by Mr.Patrick Goudjo on Feb 5, 2020
Salut cher.
J'ai besoin de votre aide pour faire la mise à jour de mon X100 PAD . Par erreur j'ai effacé certains donnés du programmeur et pour accéder au diagnostic il affiche license exception! J'ai essayé de le mettre à jour et il affiche :GetUpdatelistEx:Error code=5 Data doen't existe.
IP:197.234.221.153
Host:197.234.221.153
S/N: X100PAD-11586
by Marcos Bonilla on Jan 31, 2020
Hola tengo una xpad2 y cuando quiero descargar el soft me dice get update lust ex : errorvode=5
Replied by karen on Feb 1, 2020
Please make sure you still have free update online period and update your device again. Then it will be ok sir.
by iby malik on Dec 8, 2019
Il find out how much shipping cost is
by iby malik on Dec 8, 2019
Yes but i have purchased obdstar full package c from you, so i dont want to update this, but rather just to have it working again, as it completely dead. Even last years update folder will do. All i need is database files, so the functions show again.
Replied by karen on Dec 8, 2019
XTOOL won't give us that, they said need to buy update first. Or you can return device back to us for repairing and bear shipping cost back and forth.
by iby malik on Dec 7, 2019
its been a year now and my $400 tool is sat there broken. if only you can send me an old copy of the sdcard. im your good customer, but you havent helped me here :(

please help me put life back in this xpad. thanks
Replied by karen on Dec 8, 2019
Hi Iby, I'm sorry you will need to pay for the update service at $200 then can download files to SD card again.
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/one-year-update-service-for-xtool-x100-pad.html
 
by Mr.mesina on Dec 5, 2019
Can you help me about the error code 5?
Replied by karen on Dec 6, 2019
Please make sure you still have free update online data and update your device again, it will be ok then.
by Barosan Ion on Jun 6, 2019
Hello friends!
This item can support to Renault Laguna year 2008 and Espace 2010 car to program/add a new card keys ?
Thanks
Replied by Lynn on Jun 6, 2019
yes ,support , you can have a try .
by Mr.Edgar Llanes on May 7, 2019
I don't have updates in my xtool x100pad anymore. I want to buy a new license. How much for it? And how can I pay?
Replied by karen on May 7, 2019
by Mr.jose luis lopez on Mar 23, 2019
bought x100 pad2, when trying to update, I get GetUpdateLuistEx: Error code = 5, how can I solve this?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 24, 2019
Please give me your device serial no. and send me the error picture to our email sales@uobdii.com 

 
by Adam on Mar 23, 2019
How i can Pay for Update after two years ?
Can i have web to pay
Replied by Lynn on Mar 24, 2019
Yes, you can bought from us,please give me your serial no. first 
the update fee 200 USD 
by Jose on Dec 17, 2018
Hola el equipo viene en castellano ?
Replied by karen on Dec 17, 2018
Acabo de confirmarlo con el ingeniero de nuevo, sí puede soportar el español.
by iby malik on Nov 15, 2018
I understand that, but I have lost all the functions that i had before doing factory reset. My last update that worked was october 2018. You should have a file that has the main functions working despite the updates.

Ask your engineers to send me my last update files. I just want it to work again, i dont want future updates. Thanks
Replied by karen on Nov 18, 2018
OK I will check and send you again.
Total 48 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.