Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 53%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 18%
2 stars: 12%
1 star: 0%
New MVCI 3 IN 1 V12.20.024 High Performance Factory Diagnostics For TOYOTA TIS Multi-Languages

New MVCI 3 IN 1 V12.20.024 High Performance Factory Diagnostics For TOYOTA TIS Multi-Languages

$69.99
  • Item No. SP70-B
  • Out Of Stock

1.MVCI is compatible with Toyota, Lexus, and Scion vehicles over the J1962 DLC3 connector.
2.Software Version: V12.20.024
3.Support Multi Languages
4. Work for H-onda, Toyota, Lexus and Volvo.

Write a review

by Mr. Carlos Ignacio Vallejo Estrada on Oct 11, 2017
Hello my friends, sorry this scantool works on Toyota and Honda? or wich one do you recommend me for those brands?
Replied by karen on Oct 11, 2017
Hello,

Yes it can work on both Toyota and Honda, you can buy one to try.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.zukarnin pasague on Feb 20, 2017
this pass thru adapter cable support the windows7 32 bit?

Replied by karen on Feb 20, 2017
Hello Mr.Zukarnin,

Yes you can try to install software on Win7 32bit.

Karen
by paul opiyo on Jan 6, 2017
thanx for the link,still the software is asking for actv key. how about the honda and volvo softwares. can you send my the keys for tis

Replied by karen on Jan 8, 2017
Hello Paul,

Software is all included in the link I pass you, no others, please understand.

Karen
by paul opiyo on Jan 5, 2017
pliz help, my dvd cant read all the cds how can you help me . and were are the mvi drivers
Replied by karen on Jan 5, 2017
Hello Paul,

Please download software from this link, I just upload for you.
http://www.mediafire.com/file/r290wl9si6htnpg/toyota-techstream-10.30.029.zip

Best regards

Karen
by paul opiyo on Dec 16, 2016
my order has took a longer time<br>RS337784145CN<br> help
Replied by karen on Dec 18, 2016
Hello Mr.Paul,

Your order is shipped on 11/28/2016 with tracking number RS337784145CN. To your country Kenya, it normally takes more than 30 working days to arrive, so please kindly wait a little longer, thanks.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.paul opiyo okelo on Dec 9, 2016
and what about yhe performance as the original ?.do they do all work the same ?
Replied by karen on Dec 9, 2016
Yes they can work just the same.
by Mr.paul opiyo okello on Dec 8, 2016
is it the original or the copy
Replied by karen on Dec 8, 2016
Hello Friend,

It's copy one, the original one with item number SP70 is no stock at present.

Best regards

Karen
by westley oosthuizen on Jul 13, 2016
Can this tool program G id72 toyota key
Replied by karen on Jul 13, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry it can't support. To program Toyota G chip, you can try SKP900 with link below
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/superobd-skp-900-key-programmer.html

Karen
by henry on Aug 21, 2014
Can this tool mvci work on Toyota corolla 2003 3zz engine
Replied by Betsy on Aug 21, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
In theroy it support 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.David on Jul 31, 2013
Is this the original or a clone. The one I got has firmware 1.41 and can I update it to 1.48
Replied by Kelly on Jul 31, 2013
Hi friend 

This is only a copy one,you can't update it by your side,we will send you with link or cd with the updating,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.adrian on May 24, 2013
this work with the hds for honda software online ?
Replied by karen on May 25, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thank for visiting our website www.uobd2.com 

I'll confirm with engineer and reply you later .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.dimitris on Jan 9, 2013
hello.you havent answer to my qestion yet.i sent to you all that you need.
Replied by sunny on Jan 9, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

What's the problem of your tool?

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.dimitris on Jan 1, 2013
hello you send me 2010 vida .My Order Form: S/N.U212121221486
Replied by sunny on Jan 2, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Pls send some pictures of the package ,then send it to sales@uobd2.com

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.dimitris on Dec 30, 2012
Reply #1 by sunny Dec 28, 2012.My Order Form: S/N.U212121221486
by Mr.dimitris on Dec 28, 2012
hello you send me 2010 vida .
Replied by sunny on Dec 28, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Pls give me your order number .

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Topper on Dec 13, 2012
it support 3 pin for honda year 1995 ?
Replied by sunny on Dec 13, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Sorry, it doesn't support .

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.dimitris on Dec 11, 2012
hello.there are all versions 2012 for all makes?
Replied by sunny on Dec 11, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, it is the all version 2012

Best regards
Sunny
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.