Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 17%
1 star: 0%
Dell D630 Core2 Duo 1,8GHz, WIFI, DVDRW Second Hand Laptop with 4G Memory

Dell D630 Core2 Duo 1,8GHz, WIFI, DVDRW Second Hand Laptop with 4G Memory

$129
  • Item No. SO106-B

Dell D630 Core2 Duo 1,8GHz,4GB Memory, WIFI, DVDRW Second Hand Laptop, does not contain HDD. Need customer buy HDD by yourself.

Write a review

by juan camilo calle arango on Sep 8, 2020
hola si lo compro me lo venden en idioma español
Replied by karen on Sep 8, 2020
Hola señor, esta es una computadora portátil Dell D630 sin disco duro interno ni sistema operativo. Necesita comprar un disco duro interno e instalarlo usted mismo y, por supuesto, puede instalar español para ello.
by Mr. Kristof Ellitson on Jul 15, 2019
Good day
I have ordered item SO106-B, SO478 and SH58
Can you please put Scania SDP3 v2.39 on the laptop,Ready to use.
Thanks a lot
Replied by karen on Jul 15, 2019
OK, no problem.
by Mr. Kristof Ellitson on Jul 10, 2019
Hi
Can i use it for Scania SDP3 v 2.39
thanks
Replied by karen on Jul 10, 2019
Yes sure, while you will need to buy internal hdd for laptop then we can install for you.
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/1tb-internal-hard-disk.html
by Mr.Robert on Apr 5, 2017
what size hard drive on the DELL d630
Replied by Carol on Apr 5, 2017
Hi Mr.Robert,
The size of the hard drive on the DELL D630 is 2.5 inch.
Best regards
by Mr.Roy pedimonte on Mar 21, 2015
Hi
I'm happy with my new mb star SD c4 I bought but I'm disappointed with the laptop because it was switch off in the middle of my diagnostic while the laptop was connected power supply I didn't expect on a better battery because it's old but it should be working on power supply connected but unfortunately the laptop switched off. Needs help what to do?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2015
Hello, dear friend

The computer you bought is Second Hand Laptop, it is better to use it  by connecting the power supply

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Alexander Graner on Jan 21, 2015
Wir haben am 11.10.2014 o. a. Laptop bestellt und der Betrag in Höhe von 287,20 EUR wurde am 14.10.2014 abgebucht. Das Laptop ist nie bei uns angekommen. Aufgrund einer schweren Erkrankung konnte sich Herr Graner nicht selber darum kümmern. Darum bitte ich Sie hiermit den Verbleib bzw die Lieferung des Laptop zu veranlassen oder das Geld wieder auf sein Konto bei der Volksbank zurück zu überweisen. Sie können auch gerne anrufen Tel. 00497662-94044 Gaby Graner Vielen Dank Order No. #U2141011100695
Replied by Joyce on Jan 21, 2015
Hello

I am so sorry for the shipping delay
Because we couldn't get in touch with you long time, and there is also no phone number, so, the package do not ship out till now
Sorry again, i am calling you with the phone number you offered, anything goes well, i will arrange to ship your package

Much thanks for your kind understanding and patient waiting

Have a nice day
Joyce
by Mr.davide on Jun 16, 2014
Works awesome! Will be buying again!
Replied by Miley on Jun 16, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website,we do appreciated that

Miley
by Mr.Gray on Jun 16, 2014
amazing. They worked with me through the whole purchase and after
Replied by Miley on Jun 16, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website,we do appreciated that

Miley
by Mr.Reymond on Jan 3, 2014
How many days it will takes to arrives at France?
Replied by Miley on Jan 3, 2014
Hi,dear friend

Good day

It is usually takes 3-5 working days to arrived at France, and we will send the parcel by DHL

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Teknikk on Jan 3, 2014
If I buy this computer with BMW ICOM, Can I require you to install the software on the laptop?
Replied by Miley on Jan 3, 2014
Hi,dear friend

Good day

Yes, we will install the software on laptop first before shipment

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Teknikk on Jan 2, 2014
I bought several laptops from you,all in good condition and very popular in my country,thank you
Replied by Miley on Jan 2, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Rally nice to hear that, if you have any need,pls feel free to let us know

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Mahir Ibrahimov on May 25, 2013
HDD 3C STAR full BENZ NOT ONLY ALL RUSSIAN LANGUAGE +Dell D630 Core2 Duo 1,8 ГГц, 4 Гб памяти Wi-Fi, price 1set send in AZERBAYGAN
Replied by karen on May 26, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for visiting our website www.uobd2.com

Would you please inform the item no of "HDD 3C STAR full BENZ NOT ONLY ALL RUSSIAN LANGUAGE" ? Sorry we have to make sure ,then quote you .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.