Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 9%
BEST
[UK Ship] Original Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer V4.9.4 Free Shipping

[UK Ship] Original Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer V4.9.4 Free Shipping

Latest price:$439
$4351% off
  • Item No. SK177-D
  • Free Shipping

The built-in update software allows user to update VVDI Prog firmware timely.
High-speed USB communication interface enable the software automatically connect.
Smart operation mode: the possible causes of error will be listed
Reserve ports: for future update.
The self-test function enable you check if the machine works well.
Can supply power via USB cable, the software will automatically prompt if the external USB power supply is needed.

Write a review

by Brian on Mar 23, 2020
could you send me the software?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
https://mega.nz/#!dM8DCSxZ!4wecu-jrUbFHYcgjV-X7JcjFAM6gPHbap1PvD-ha_7A
please download it via this link.
by Baron on Mar 23, 2020
test in many cars, all works perfect.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by eorge on Mar 23, 2020
Best tool,100% original
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Jacob on Mar 23, 2020
Hi i received goods all in good condition thank you
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
Thank you for your review.
by Caden on Mar 23, 2020
no charge cable ?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
It can supply power via USB cable.
by Mr.Sparx on Feb 9, 2020
If I pay tomorrow when can you ship the order
Replied by karen on Feb 9, 2020
We can ship in this week when all flights back to normal sir.
by Jacob on Dec 21, 2019
Same as described.
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Henry on Dec 21, 2019
I got a error when update VVDI-Prog Software,could you help me?
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
Yes,please send the error picture to Our email: sales@uobdii.com 
by Gale on Dec 21, 2019
Does it support Spanish?
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
Yes.
by Elroy on Dec 21, 2019
Please could u send me the software ?
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
https://mega.nz/#!n4ZG0YRQ!0InDp8qBCwDAafIkG0CpEHT-UoYU9PXbD-wwsVzqMVg
please use this one .
by Edgar on Dec 21, 2019
The VVDI Prog have BMW ISN read function ,right ?
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
Yes, right .
by Jacek Górka on Nov 26, 2019
Vvdi prog does not read and write mcu xc164cs in eps renault clio and modus, I connected the cables as a photo and does not work, technical support did not help me, I sent pictures on lifechat and it did not help, do not buy vvdiprog if you need to read and write infineon xc164cs
THIS INFORMATION IS IGNORED BY TECH SUPPORT AND NOTORNALLY REMOVED !!!
Replied by karen on Nov 26, 2019
Thanks for your feedback sir. Xhorse engineer said they contacted you and confirmed VVDI Prog in good condition. You can ship the module back to Xhorse for develop and test too, what do you think please?
by Giorgi Ispirovi on May 15, 2019
Hello dear, I wonder VVDI Prog can read BMW MSV80, If not, then will there be a further update?

Thank you.
Replied by karen on May 15, 2019
Sorry it can't support, please try CGDI BMW.
by Mr.Nandkishor on Dec 17, 2018
is this original or clone tool?
Replied by karen on Dec 17, 2018
It is original from Xhorse.
by Mr. Дмитрий Бирюков on Feb 7, 2017
35080vp not erase
Replied by karen on Feb 7, 2017
Hello Friend,

Can you show us the process how you erase the 35080vp, kindly take pictures and send to our email sales@uobdii.com, thanks.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.DARIO on Jan 15, 2017
hello to you I am happy with the instrument and perfect. in the future you can insert the test point x reading body compiter fiat processor nec and motorola. It would be the maximum n1. THANK YOU.
Replied by karen on Jan 15, 2017
Hello Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.

Karen
by Nesta chanda on Sep 9, 2016
Buy VVDI-Prog programmer, get free BMW ISN read function
Still waiting to get free BMW ISN read function
Replied by karen on Sep 13, 2016
Hello,

VVDI Prog has the function already, no need to get again for you. It can support part of BMW ECU only.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Nesta Chanda on Aug 31, 2016
Still waiting for help about my Vvdi prog, I have updated the new version but vvdi prog can't read 3L40k mcu
Replied by karen on Aug 31, 2016
Hello Friend,

Which version of VVDI Pro sofware did you use please? Can you show us by pictures how you connect to the mcu?

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Nesta Chanda on Aug 28, 2016
Can VVDI prog reading 2006 SMART fofour Bsi mode
Replied by karen on Aug 28, 2016
Hello Mr.Nesta,

Can you advise the chip model of your car, then we can confirm for you.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Pundravac on Jan 16, 2016
Are someone try to read 28f400 flash from volvo cem with this device?
Is there some adapter in package or its read by soldering wires on board?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 17, 2016
Hi,friend

We have not tested it for your first question. for you second question, it depend on the function and the car you choose, some need soldering,if you  buy, you can operate according to the user manual on the CD

Best regards

Cindy
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.