Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 8%
BEST
[UK/EU/RU Ship] Original Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer V5.0.2

[UK/EU/RU Ship] Original Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer V5.0.2

$450
  • Item No. SK177
  • Free Shipping

VVDI PROG is equipped with built-in software, high-speed USB communication, smart operation mode, self-test function.
Frequently free update online.
Read BMW ISN and NEC, MPC, Infineon chip etc.

Write a review

by Sunwook on Mar 16, 2021
Hello.

I got the product. But it has no CD so I can't install the program.

And I find your link for program but this program doesn't work also.

Can you give me another link for program?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 16, 2021
Hi Sir

You can download it via this link

https://we.tl/t-nNJTmJYLbS

Best regards
Lynn 
by Mr. Juan Antonio on Feb 3, 2021
Excellent device for the money. collected qualitatively, board inside already on the 6 screws) handy bag. I have many different programmers for different needs this at first glance like. will look at how касы 4 do I hope фемы add in the future. the keys дампов would be even bigger. on the BMW stated the only pcf7953/45. Pcf7952 erased without запинки, but the dump no to prepare the recording (in MK3 such as have all these dumps, but there is not pull) nice interface. Russian crooked translated, but there is. I personally English familiar, didn't even switch.
Replied by Karen on Feb 3, 2021
Thanks so much for your detailed feedback sir. Have a good day.
by Caiden on Jan 22, 2021
I have EWS4 adapter and vvdi prog, does it support read 2D47J model?
Replied by Lynn on Jan 22, 2021
Sorry, can't support.
by Brian on Mar 23, 2020
could you send me the software?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
https://mega.nz/#!dM8DCSxZ!4wecu-jrUbFHYcgjV-X7JcjFAM6gPHbap1PvD-ha_7A
please download it via this link.
by Baron on Mar 23, 2020
test in many cars, all works perfect.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by eorge on Mar 23, 2020
Best tool,100% original
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Jacob on Mar 23, 2020
Hi i received goods all in good condition thank you
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
Thank you for your review.
by Caden on Mar 23, 2020
no charge cable ?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
It can supply power via USB cable.
by Mr.Sparx on Feb 9, 2020
If I pay tomorrow when can you ship the order
Replied by karen on Feb 9, 2020
We can ship in this week when all flights back to normal sir.
by Jacob on Dec 21, 2019
Same as described.
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Henry on Dec 21, 2019
I got a error when update VVDI-Prog Software,could you help me?
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
Yes,please send the error picture to Our email: sales@uobdii.com 
by Gale on Dec 21, 2019
Does it support Spanish?
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
Yes.
by Elroy on Dec 21, 2019
Please could u send me the software ?
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
https://mega.nz/#!n4ZG0YRQ!0InDp8qBCwDAafIkG0CpEHT-UoYU9PXbD-wwsVzqMVg
please use this one .
by Edgar on Dec 21, 2019
The VVDI Prog have BMW ISN read function ,right ?
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
Yes, right .
by Jacek Górka on Nov 26, 2019
Vvdi prog does not read and write mcu xc164cs in eps renault clio and modus, I connected the cables as a photo and does not work, technical support did not help me, I sent pictures on lifechat and it did not help, do not buy vvdiprog if you need to read and write infineon xc164cs
THIS INFORMATION IS IGNORED BY TECH SUPPORT AND NOTORNALLY REMOVED !!!
Replied by karen on Nov 26, 2019
Thanks for your feedback sir. Xhorse engineer said they contacted you and confirmed VVDI Prog in good condition. You can ship the module back to Xhorse for develop and test too, what do you think please?
by Giorgi Ispirovi on May 15, 2019
Hello dear, I wonder VVDI Prog can read BMW MSV80, If not, then will there be a further update?

Thank you.
Replied by karen on May 15, 2019
Sorry it can't support, please try CGDI BMW.
by Mr.Nandkishor on Dec 17, 2018
is this original or clone tool?
Replied by karen on Dec 17, 2018
It is original from Xhorse.
by Mr. Дмитрий Бирюков on Feb 7, 2017
35080vp not erase
Replied by karen on Feb 7, 2017
Hello Friend,

Can you show us the process how you erase the 35080vp, kindly take pictures and send to our email sales@uobdii.com, thanks.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.DARIO on Jan 15, 2017
hello to you I am happy with the instrument and perfect. in the future you can insert the test point x reading body compiter fiat processor nec and motorola. It would be the maximum n1. THANK YOU.
Replied by karen on Jan 15, 2017
Hello Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.

Karen
by Nesta chanda on Sep 9, 2016
Buy VVDI-Prog programmer, get free BMW ISN read function
Still waiting to get free BMW ISN read function
Replied by karen on Sep 13, 2016
Hello,

VVDI Prog has the function already, no need to get again for you. It can support part of BMW ECU only.

Best regards

Karen
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.