Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For GM/Saab/Opel/Isuzu/Suzuki/Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package in Carton Box

Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For GM/Saab/Opel/Isuzu/Suzuki/Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package in Carton Box

$269
  • Item No. SP23-1

Full set GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner
Support GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden
Without carrying case, package lighter, easier to pass customs
Including CANDI interface, TIS2000 software.

Write a review

by Mr.Tyler on Mar 18, 2022
Can this tech 2 tool program engine ECU and body control module on chevrolet silverado 1998-2005? Can it program used ECU and BCM?
Replied by Karen on Mar 21, 2022
Yes GM TECH2 can support sir.
by Mr.Robert on Jan 14, 2022
Can this be used on a 2000 Isuzu Trooper with a 3.5L engine?
Replied by Karen on Jan 14, 2022
Yes it can be supported by GM TECH2 sir.
by Mr.James D Watson IV on Sep 1, 2021
Is this ready to use when it arrives??
Replied by Karen on Sep 1, 2021
Hi James, yes it's ready to use, and it will take 7 days around by DHL.
by James Watson on Aug 30, 2021
Will this work on a 2005 GMC Envoy
Replied by Karen on Aug 30, 2021
Yes it can support sir.
by Mr.anhony on Oct 23, 2020
these are not reviews the are questions and answer, want going on?
Replied by karen on Oct 26, 2020
Hello sir, do you need to know anything about this GM Tech2 package please? Kindly leave mssage.
by Mr.James Dockins on May 13, 2020
Will this work on a 2010 Saab 9-3x? If so, which card is needed?
Replied by karen on May 13, 2020
Yes GM TECH2 can support it, please choose SAAB card in specification.
by Oscar Aparicio on Dec 16, 2019
Can I programm Suzuki XL7 modules online via tis2web?
Replied by karen on Dec 17, 2019
May I know which year is your Suzuki first please?
by Mr.Igor Golic on Mar 8, 2019
Can this interface pair Opel Radio NCDC 2013 ??
Replied by karen on Mar 8, 2019
GM Tech2 can't support, please use GM MDI.
by Mr.Christensen on Feb 26, 2019
Can I program a second new key to a Saab 9-3 MY 2005, with this tool?

Best regards
Kasper
Replied by karen on Feb 26, 2019
Sorry can't support.
by Mr.luis on Feb 25, 2019
ese escaner ya viene con memoria listo para usarse en todos los vehiculos gm

Replied by karen on Feb 25, 2019
Sí lo es. Puede elegir la tarjeta GM cuando haga su pedido en línea, estará lista para usar en ese momento.
by roei levinger on Dec 10, 2018
Fast delivery and scanner makes an excellent impression.
by Eli on Sep 6, 2018
Do your GM TECH2 has Saturn software?
Replied by Lynn on Sep 6, 2018
Sorry ,we only have the software for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden.
by Mr.Craig on Sep 6, 2018
Fast delivery, accurate description.
Replied by Lynn on Sep 6, 2018
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Mr.Christian on Sep 6, 2018
Can your GM TECH2 read VIN code?
Replied by Lynn on Sep 6, 2018
yes,it can.
by Mr.Burton on Sep 6, 2018
Your GM TECH2 is 31.0 version,is it the newest one you have ?
Replied by Lynn on Sep 6, 2018
Yes,it is the latest one we have.
by Mr.Aaron on Sep 6, 2018
Can GM Tech2 do coding for GM car?
Replied by Lynn on Sep 6, 2018
Yes,it can do.For other car,it can not do program.
by Mr.Laid Mahalma on May 31, 2017
i wanna do more cars, how can i do?
Replied by Joanna on May 31, 2017
Hi friend,

One Device only Has One 32MB Card As Default, If You Want do more vehicles, Please Buy Additional 32MB Memory Card

http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/32mb-card-for-gm-tech2-1538.html

Thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.kevin oleksiw on May 31, 2017
Ce dispositif prend en charge le fran├žais?
Replied by Joanna on May 31, 2017
Salut ami,

Oui, il peut supporter le français
by Mr.Chad Martindale on May 31, 2017
do u have any video show me how it is work?
Replied by Joanna on May 31, 2017
Yes friend, check here: http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/tech2-diagnostic-scanner-for-gm.html.

Any question, feel free to let me know, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.David Trimble on May 31, 2017
can this device do truck diagnostic?
Replied by Joanna on May 31, 2017
Hi friend,

This cannot support truck diagnostic, only for 12V Cars, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.