Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 25%
SDP3 V2.23 VCI 2 Diagnostic Tool For Scania Truck Multi-languages Without USB Dongle

SDP3 V2.23 VCI 2 Diagnostic Tool For Scania Truck Multi-languages Without USB Dongle

$239
  • Item No. SH26-C
  • Out Of Stock

SDP3 V2.23 VCI 2 Diagnostic Tool For Scania
1.work with latest Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles.
2.Updatable
3.VCI2 supports the earlier systems in P, R, T series and K, N series vehicles and industrial and marine engines.

Write a review

by Mr.Dacinel on Jan 13, 2016
5 start
Replied by Cindy on Jan 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Allison on Jan 13, 2016
Exellent product , i love it , working nice .
Replied by Cindy on Jan 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.mohammad on Aug 10, 2015
HI,UOBD2.I want to buy 4set of SDP3,can you quote for me?
Replied by Miley on Aug 10, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your message, we have send you the quotation to your mailbox,pls check and let me know if you have any comment

Miley
by Mr.Arman on Aug 10, 2015
Satisfaction for money :-)
Replied by Miley on Aug 10, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website,if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Victor on Aug 10, 2015
very good quality and fast, only 4 days to spain
Replied by Miley on Aug 10, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website,if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Bachrouch on Aug 10, 2015
молодцы очень быстро я даже не ожидала
Replied by Miley on Aug 10, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website,if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Jim on Aug 4, 2015
We have installed it on a Windows 32 bit system but it´s not possible
to install the usb software. We don´t get full access
Replied by Jane on Aug 4, 2015
Hello dear friend
Can u show me screenshot about the error,please?
Best regards,
Jane
by Mr.Jim on Aug 2, 2015
Not possible to get full access to the truck system. The USB software is not possible to install, it´s full of Trojans according to our anti virus software.(Norton anti virus by Symantec)
Replied by Jane on Aug 3, 2015
Dear friend
it must be installed on win 7  32bit system
And here is the installation video on our website.
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/scania-vci-2-truck-diagnostic-tool.html#Specifications 
pls check if u install it correctly.
Best regards,
Jane
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.