Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2.13 FW V7.003 KTM100 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version with Unlimited Token

V2.13 FW V7.003 KTM100 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version with Unlimited Token

$240
  • Item No. SE80-D
  • Out Of Stock

V2.13 KTM100 ECU Programming Tool Master Version with Hardware V7.003
Latest software V2.13 with newest hardware version V7.003
Available Protocols for KTM100 K-TAG: BDM MOTOROLA MPC5xx
Operation convenient, automatically recognize ECU model, high stability.

Write a review

by Abel Palacios on Jun 25, 2020
tengo una duda KTM 100 es compatible con Windows 7 32 bits?
Replied by karen on Jun 27, 2020
Sí lo es.
by Adam Zielinski on May 17, 2017
http://www.mediafire.com/file/hn1zkeaf8k9cxhy/se80-d+ktm100-tf-fix.zip

Link dont work Show me Dangerus File
i Cant Download
Replied by Joanna on May 17, 2017
Hi friend,

KTM100 KTAG ECU Programming, the file is big, hard to send online, you can find from the CD directly.

And for your next order, will send one more KTM 100 CD to you, you can find the files you need there.

If any question, feel free to let me know, thanks. ^_^

Best regards,

Joanna
by Adam Zielinski on May 12, 2017

SIGN UPLOG INHELP
Dangerous File Blocked
The file you attempted to download was determined to be dangerous. For your protection, MediaFire does not enable distribution of dangerous files.

Still have questions, or think we've made a mistake? Please contact support for further assistance.


Please send me file to e-mail or upload on other service
Replied by Joanna on May 12, 2017
Hi friend,

Please kindly send me the photos about the question step you meet, will send to tech colleague to help you solve,thx.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Adam Zielinski on May 10, 2017
ktm100 TF fix.zip
LINK DONT WORK
CAN you Send me good LINK
or File to my Email
TX
Replied by Joanna on May 10, 2017
Hi friend,

Here is the link,plz check:
http://www.mediafire.com/file/hn1zkeaf8k9cxhy/se80-d+ktm100-tf-fix.zip
Thank you for your order on our website.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Any problem,pls feel free to contact us .
Best regards
by Adam Zielinski on May 8, 2017
CAN I HAVE good link to ktm100 TF fix.zip
on webside dont work
TX
Replied by Carol on May 9, 2017
Hi Mr.Adam Zielinski,
Here is the link,plz check:
http://www.mediafire.com/file/hn1zkeaf8k9cxhy/se80-d+ktm100-tf-fix.zip
Thank you for your order on our website.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Any problem,pls feel free to contact us .
Best regards
by Mr.Christian Valentin on Sep 19, 2016
Hi,

Do you know if this device can read and write the ECU EDC17C59? It's in the list but I want to make sure this works.

Regards,
Christian
Replied by karen on Sep 19, 2016
Hello Christian,

Glad to receive your inquiry. Since EDC17C59 is in the support list, then you can try it.

Best regards

Karen

 
by Mr.mouaoued ismail on Jul 29, 2016
hello is suported edc17c64 ?
Replied by karen on Jul 31, 2016
Hello Friend,

KTM100 can support edc17c64, it's in the car list. 

Best regards

Karen
by Adam Zielinski on May 10, 2016
EDC 17CP14 work
read wreat and clon perfect
FGTECH dont do this
Replied by Cindy on May 10, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
 
by Adam on Apr 20, 2016
five star this is good staf
Replied by Cindy on Apr 20, 2016
Hi dear friend
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
 
by Mr.Carp on Dec 30, 2015
ast delivery. Would do business with you again
Replied by Cindy on Dec 30, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.quaet on Dec 30, 2015
I gave 5 start for communication and product
Replied by Cindy on Dec 30, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.