Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 3%
BEST
[On Sale] V2.46.1 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Diagnostic Tool Multi-languages

[On Sale] V2.46.1 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Diagnostic Tool Multi-languages

Latest price:$89
$854% off
  • Item No. SH58
  • Free Shipping

Scania VCI3 comes with V2.46.1 of SDP3
Scania VCI3 is a brand new tool designed by Scania to provide full maintenance for all Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles or heavy duty engines made by Scania.
VCI3 is a successor of well known diagnostic tool Scania VCI2

Write a review

by Mr.Douglas on Jan 12, 2017

Hello .. Good evening!
To buy more wanted more information, how to buy and how to pay, do you have a choice for a bank draft? And if you have import tax how do you pay this tax and how much time for delivery? Does vci come with the installation driver? Could you tell me more or less the final price of this purchase here in Brazil?
Thanks
Replied by karen on Jan 12, 2017
Hello Mr.Douglas,

We accept payment by Paypal, Western Union and Bank Draft, you can choose the way you like. Normally we ship to Brasil via EMS, it's much safer than DHL, and we will show low value on the invoie for you to avoid tax. But if there still be tax in your local customs, customers need to pay it not us. 

There is software with driver included in the DVD, you can make order online directly.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Douglas on Dec 6, 2016
Hi, I'm from Brazil and I'm interested in buying, which software to track the product? Does the xcom chipturing come along too? Do you change the value of the note to pay less taxes?
How much time for delivery, and how is a form of payment? Thank you
Replied by karen on Dec 6, 2016
Hello Mr.Douglas,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Scania VCI3 has V2.17 software in the package, not including xcom chiptuning. If you want it alone, can buy this together.
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/scania-developer-software-xcom-sops-scania-sdp3-bns-ii.html

We can show lower value on invoice for you to pay less tax. Normally we use EMS to ship to Brazil rather than DHL, because it's much safer. While it takes a bit longer time, about 7-10 working days to arrive you.

We receive payment by Paypal, Western Union and Bank Transfer, all ok.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Douglas on Dec 6, 2016
Olá, sou do brasil e estou interessado em comprar, qual software acompanha o produto? o xcom chipturing vem junto também? vocês mudam o valor da nota pra pagar menos imposto?
quanto tempo pra entrega, e como é a forma de pagamento? Obrigado
by Mr.Silva, José on Nov 26, 2016
Good nigth. Please, I am in Brazil, could me answer if have some tax increased in this price when you send me this device? And, how long time to receave it here?
Replied by karen on Nov 27, 2016
Hello Friend,

Normally we ship to Brazil by EMS now, because DHL is high risk your local customs is too strict. It will take about 10 working days to arrive you, and we can show lower value on the invoice to avoid tax for you.
Even there will be tax, it will be very little too.

Best regards

Karen
by Corbe on Jun 1, 2015
can it work on Win7 please? can i upgrade it?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 1, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
It supports upgrade
You can only use it on WIN 7 system

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Sicia on May 26, 2015
can it work well on my newest truck? i need to be sure about it, then i will buy
Replied by Joyce on May 26, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
What brand of your truck?
This is diagnostic tool only for Scania

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Carlos on May 21, 2015
can it work on Win7 please
by Mr.william on May 21, 2015
can i update it or not please
by Bicoyo on May 19, 2015
good, i am interested to buy it
Replied by Joyce on May 19, 2015
Hello, dear

Much thanks for your good comment of us 
Hope to serve you again in future
Any question, contact me freely

Joyce
by Barco on May 18, 2015
Hello, i am interesting in this vci3, i want to know every info about it, can you say to me?
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
You can read the description on our website first
Then any question, contact me freely

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.