Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 3%
BEST
[UK Ship] V2.43 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Diagnostic Tool Multi-languages

[UK Ship] V2.43 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Diagnostic Tool Multi-languages

$89
  • Item No. SH58
  • Free Shipping

Scania VCI3 comes with V2.43 of SDP3
Scania VCI3 is a brand new tool designed by Scania to provide full maintenance for all Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles or heavy duty engines made by Scania.
VCI3 is a successor of well known diagnostic tool Scania VCI2

Write a review

by Mr.Vitor Frizon on Apr 1, 2020
ola gostaria de saber se e possivel fazer alguma reprogramaçao no modulo em um g 380 2011
Replied by Lynn on Apr 1, 2020
can't support .
by Mr.Jay on Jan 20, 2020
I have got laptop with window 10.
Installing SDP3 2.40.1, but the video 2:20 during this stage, Installing the file in the x64 folder, it says devcon failed. How could I figure this? Thanks.
Replied by karen on Feb 1, 2020
It means your system may not be compatiable. Please try to install it on Win7 sir,
by Ahmed Elhadry on Dec 4, 2019
Please
Is this product supporte scania p410. Model 2019?
Replied by karen on Dec 4, 2019
Yes it can support.
by Mr.José on Oct 19, 2019
Quanto é o frete para o Brasil
Replied by karen on Oct 20, 2019
É frete grátis para o Brasil, senhor.
by Mr.Jallu on Sep 19, 2019
Hey

I can't find the tracking ID for my order. Thank you .
Replied by karen on Sep 19, 2019
Please check your email later, thank you.
by Mr.Garcia on Aug 18, 2019
Hello
How long will take to arrive to Peru ?
Replied by karen on Aug 18, 2019
About 5 working days by DHL.
by Mr.Sebastian on May 18, 2018
Its possible to change the speed limiter with this software?
Replied by karen on May 22, 2018
No sorry, will need to buy emxl editor new version which cost 180usd.
by Mr.Chan Jian wei on Mar 23, 2018
Windows 7 pro 64bit can support v2.31?
Replied by karen on Mar 25, 2018
Yes, it can support.
by Mr.Yeison Chavarriaga on Aug 28, 2017
Good day with this tool I can diagnose problems making programming and I would like to know if you do not need the USB key that is used in sdp3
Replied by Lynn on Aug 28, 2017
Hi,

For this vesion,here is no USB KEY in SDPS.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Yeison Chavarriaga on Aug 23, 2017
U2170823416296 este es mi número de orden podrían darme un correo electrónico para enviar el tiquete de pago de western unión gracias
Replied by Joanna on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, please kindly let me know your MTCN number, will help you check soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Yeison Chavarriaga on Aug 23, 2017
Buen día voy a realizar pago por western unión quisiera saber cuál versión de sdp3 viene y cuánto dura la licencia y para una futura actualización
Replied by Joanna on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend,

This comes with V2.27 software, and usually will take 3-5days DHL ship to your side, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Yeison chavarriaga on Aug 7, 2017
Cuanto se demora en enviar a colombia
Replied by Joanna on Aug 7, 2017
Hi friend,

To Colombia, this item we will ship through DHL, usually 3-5days shipping, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr. Henrique Dreyer on Apr 4, 2017
Boa Tarde.. O manual vem junto com o produto?
Replied by Carol on Apr 4, 2017
Oi Mr.Henrique Dreyer,
O pacote inteiro é assim, parece que não há manual nele, desculpe.
Http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/scania-vci3-scanner-7.jpg
Obrigado por sua pergunta.
Estamos ansiosos para sua visita novamente!
Cumprimentos
by Mr.santiago hipolito chura chura on Apr 3, 2017
hola estoy interesado mi duda es si trabaja el software como el original y si se puede actualizar gracias y en cuanto tiempo llega al peru
Replied by Carol on Apr 4, 2017
Hola Sr.Santiago Hipolito Chura Chura,
Este puede funcionar como la causa original que el software es original
Se puede actualizar.
Lo enviaremos vía DHL dentro de 3-5 días.
Gracias por su pregunta.
Esperamos su visita de nuevo!
Atentamente
by Mr. Geert pluk on Mar 6, 2017
can not install install exe
program will not open !!??
please advice
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2017
Hi,could you tell me which trucks or engines manufactured you use it on? And what computer system you use it on?

Best regards
Lynn
 
by roger on Jan 19, 2017
boa noite karen. você tem os drivers para alterar a data de vencimento?
Replied by karen on Jan 19, 2017
Desculpe não tê-lo.
by Mr.Douglas on Jan 18, 2017

Hello,
Does your vci3 hardware work on any version of the scania SDP3 software?

Do you support future upgrades to SDP3?
Replied by karen on Jan 18, 2017
Hello,

Better you use the software in our package only.

Karen
by Mr.douglas on Jan 13, 2017

This vci3 I can access all the data of scania vehicles here in Brazil using SDP3?
Replied by karen on Jan 15, 2017
Hello,

For diagnostic function, it's ok.

Karen
by Mr.Douglas on Jan 13, 2017

Hi Karen, Good night!
I wanted to know if it is scania original, and from which country is the manufacture, Made in?
Replied by karen on Jan 13, 2017
Hi,

It's not original and made in China.

Karen
by Mr.Douglas on Jan 13, 2017

Hello good Morning!
The product and its origin? parents? And what time to get to my residence?
Replied by karen on Jan 13, 2017
Hello Mr.Douglas,

It's not original, will take about 5 days to arrive you by DHL.

Karen
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.