Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VCI Module for GM Tech2

VCI Module for GM Tech2

$72.99
  • Item No. SP23-V
  • Free Shipping

VCI Module for GM Tech2

Write a review

by Mr.jose luis garcia sumano on Jul 7, 2016
hola, hace unos meses compre un VCI para mi TECH2 en aliexpress con algún vendedor deshonesto, nunca me funciono, me dijo que solo funcionaria con el equipo que ellos tambien me vendian, acabe tirandolo a la basura, ¿este equipo que ustedes venden no tiene ese problema?¿tiene garantia?
Replied by karen on Jul 8, 2016
Hola amigo,

Lindo día.

Honestamente, ingeniero tan sólo sugiere comprar uno para probar. Porque usted sabe que hay muchas fábricas de GM TECH2 en China y para los dispositivos de diferentes fábricas, puede haber alguna diferencia en el tamaño, para que sean no pueden igualar. Obsérvese por favor amablemente. Usted puede comprar uno para probar y si no puede trabajar, puede enviar de nuevo a nosotros por correo ordinario, y el costo de envío de ida y vuelta será en el suyo. Obsérvese por favor amablemente.

Atentamente

Karen
by Mr.leopoldo zaldivar on Sep 10, 2014
my tech2
rs-232 does not recognize
if I buy the VCI
I can
SOLVE THE PROBLEM
Thank you
Replied by Betsy on Sep 11, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
If your VCI is bad ,you can buy this ,solve the problem 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Item No. SP23-V on Sep 4, 2014
from mexico spañol
saludos estoy enteresado en este producto Item No. SP23-V
vci tech 2 garantia y calidad de producto
con envio a mexico por dhl o ups
Replied by Betsy on Sep 5, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
The total amount will be 109USD by dhl to mexico 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by pablo a forgas on Jul 6, 2014
quisiera saver si esta interfas se puede usar sola con una pc. y leer codigos y codificar inyectores de gm.sin usar tech2
Replied by Betsy on Jul 6, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This is Gm Tech VCI module ,used for if your GM Tech VCI is bad, you can buy

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy


by Tim Tracy on Jan 18, 2014
I purchased a Tech-2 here about a year and a half ago.. It has worked great for GM products and Saabs. I tried to use it the other day to program a 2004 Saab and it wouldn't connect. Ran the self test and the VCI failed most of the tests. Ordered this unit and had it shipped DHL, it arrived in record time and passed the self test, hooked up to the car and it worked wonderfully... Thank you OBD2 and Angela for the fast service, you are awesome..
by Mr.Krittanu Chinnakarn on Nov 27, 2013
is it suitable for any GM Tech 2 tool on your website?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 27, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

If your GM Tech 2 was bought on our website and you can use this VCI too,thay are match,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Jordan Tsakov on Nov 20, 2013
i like this item as you answered all my doubts,it is useful,i will buy from your website in future.
Replied by Kelly on Nov 20, 2013
Hi friend 

Thank you for oyur support on our website and we are loooking forward to hearing from you again.

Kelly

by sutikno on Oct 15, 2012
please explain whats fuction this product?
Replied by sunny on Oct 15, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

There is no function ,it is just a part of GM TECH2 scanner ,for that customer who damages their VCI module.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.