Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 11%
1 star: 4%
AK500+ Key Programmer For Mercedes Benz With EIS SKC Calculator

AK500+ Key Programmer For Mercedes Benz With EIS SKC Calculator

$499
  • Item No. SK110
  • Out Of Stock

New Released AK500+ Key Programmer For Mercedes Benz (before 2009)With EIS SKC Calculator, can read data more quickly and safely, can read and write keys more quickly, and AK500+ is more stable for the functions with key programming and SKC Calculator.

Write a review

by Mr.Tiber on Dec 19, 2013
Can I program my secondhand Mercedes key with this device please ?
Replied by karen on Dec 20, 2013
Hi Dear Friend ,

AK500+ can only renew secondhand original Mercedes Keys ,please be noted .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.carlos on Oct 20, 2013
what's the latest version of your AK500 please ? Can I update it later ?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 20, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

We ahve AK500 which is for old cars and it is not for selling now on our wesite,AK500+ is the latest version now ono ur wesite,it can work for new cars,you can;t update it by your side unless we have a newer version and provide it for you in the future,thank you!

kelly

by pilix on Jul 15, 2013
hi

please send picture of all whats have ak500 .

did have inside calculator dongle

price cif guinea Bissau code bxo/gw

regar-d
Replied by Kelly on Jul 15, 2013
Hi friend

Good day!

There are pictures to showm you ono ur website ,please check http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/new-released-mercedes-benz-ak500-key-programmer-with-eis-skc-calculator-3571.html,thank you !

kelly

by Ms.kellyke on Jun 11, 2013
Hi there

can this tool renovate the sbc via obd port ?
Replied by Stacy on Jun 14, 2013
Dear sir

Yes, this tool can renovate the sbc via obd port

Stacy
by Nkosingiphile Mazibuko on Jan 2, 2013
Hi there. I need to know if you can supply me the keys for Mercedes?
Replied by sunny on Jan 2, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

You can search on our website ,We have many ,I do'n't konw whcih you want .

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.javed on Oct 8, 2012
dear i want a this AK500 give me a acount details thanx
Replied by sunny on Oct 8, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Here is the payment options.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Ofir diner on Sep 7, 2012
Hi,
Whats the features of this tool??
Can it program new keys when all keys are lost??
Till what year it works?
Whats the difference from ak500 pro?
Thanks
Replied by sunny on Sep 7, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

You can just check the features on our website.
This item with the funtion for AK500 and  EIS SKC calculator ,AK500 pro more powerful than this tool.

Thanks and best regards
Sunny
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.