Customer reviews

3.4 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 30%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 20%
1 star: 10%
4D-G Chip Key Programmer For Toyota Support All key lost

4D-G Chip Key Programmer For Toyota Support All key lost

$79
  • Item No. SO152
  • Out Of Stock

4D-G Chip Key Programmer For Toyota only takes 10 seconds to add one key. It is safe and efficient for the security alarm system,which also supports all key lost.

Write a review

by Geoge on Oct 8, 2013
How can it use i bought one 4d g chip programmer,it is not working.
Can we programme by this programmer only 3 keys?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 8, 2013
Hi friend

Maximum 3pcs keys can be programmed by using this 4D-G chip machine.

Kelly


by MUKAMINA on Jul 20, 2013
COMA ON PEITILISe SETEMACHINE SITEPLE
by Mr.luis e on Jun 21, 2013
saludos,favor enviarme los precios de todos los programadores que hagan las llaves y los controles de toyota y lexus y tambien me envia un catalogo de todas las las llaves de toyota y lexus,gracias
Replied by Kelly on Jun 23, 2013
HI friend

You can refer to this item on our website http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/abrites-commander-for-toyota-lexus.html it is both for key programming and diagnostic function,thank you!

Kelly


by Mr.yuri ruskevych on Apr 3, 2013
Hello .I want to buy "Toyota 4D-G Chip Key Programmer" This programmer is really working?and where you can see it? http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/toyota-4d-g-chip-key-programmer-3563.html
Replied by Kelly on Apr 3, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day !

Yes ,our product is of high quality ,you can refer to it on our website or the link as you mentioned above ,thank you !

Kelly


by Mr.kautuver on Mar 29, 2013
Hi.... I wana ask you about this product
Is this product able to reset immobiliser system for toyota 4D G ?
Replied by Kelly on Mar 29, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day !

Sorry ,it can't ,thank you !

Kelly


by Mr.Ernest Heymann on Jan 27, 2013
What you mean 3pcs key can be programmed with this machine-4D key programmer?
Does that mean after you program a particular toyota you can't use for another car or the total number of 4D keys you can program for the life of the machine is 3pcs?
Replied by sunny on Jan 27, 2013
Hello,dear firned,

NO,it means  if you use 4D chip ,you can only program 3pcs for this key.
Best regards
sunny
by piet pompies on Dec 2, 2012
Hi, I just wanto ask does this key programmer program 3 keys for each toyota or does it only do 3 keys then throw it away?
Replied by sunny on Dec 2, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

It  ould do each Toyota.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.leopoldo zaldivar on Oct 29, 2012
hello
I can program keys camry 2012
made in brazil
thanks
Replied by sunny on Oct 29, 2012
Hello,dear friend

It only can program keys before 2011

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by weza on Sep 9, 2012
which machine to program alarm remote with, like toyota 4D key
Replied by sunny on Sep 9, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, you can try this tool.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.issa alli on Sep 3, 2012
how much does it cost up to Zanzibar Tanzania
Replied by sunny on Sep 4, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

It is free shipping by DHL.
if you buy that key programmer in the same order ,we will ship them together by DHL.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.