Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 68%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 4%
VAG Tacho V 5.0 For NEC MCU 24C32 or 24C64

VAG Tacho V 5.0 For NEC MCU 24C32 or 24C64

$27.99
  • Item No. SE77
  • Out Of Stock

VAG Tacho USB v5.0 support VDO with 24C32 or 24C64,our vagtacho usb version 5.0 includes the functions of vagtacho usb 4.52 , vagtacho usb 4.0, and vagtacho usb 3.5 VAG Kombiinstrument / Immo box eeprom programmer!

Write a review

by Mr.johnny on Apr 2, 2013
After finish successfully install Vagtacho USB Version V 5.0, it can't work. I get error message "usb to k-line interface not found"
by Mr.babis on Mar 18, 2013
hello. EEPROM data is immobilizer; THANKS
by Mr.babis on Mar 13, 2013
hello. sold only program or the cable as shown in the photo;
Replied by Kelly on Mar 13, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day !

It is sold as a set  including the cable shown in the picture ,thank you !

Kelly


by Mr.antonio de leon on Feb 14, 2013
Vag tacho que llaves puede programar llaves asta que año y si lo pueden enviar aqui a guatemala cuanto cuesta con todo y el envio y si se puede pagar con wester union gracias.
Replied by sunny on Feb 19, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

It can't program keys
total 49.99USD freeshipping by singore post .
Yes, we accept western union.
First Name: Xiao Lian
Last Name: Chen
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518112
Mobile: +86- 13986168065
Tel: +86-755-28704781
Fax:+86-755-28700303


Notice: Please email us the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.


Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Ted on Feb 12, 2013
interface not found for vagtacho 5.0- impossible to install the cable
instalation CD scratched
It is a Windows XP computer
Replied by sunny on Feb 20, 2013
Hello,dear friend,


The CD is scratched?
Can you show me a picture?

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.claudio on Feb 6, 2013
hi. shipping to argentina for dhl? warranty??
resgards
Replied by sunny on Feb 21, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

We can ship it by DHL,shipping cost is 27USD.
Warranty:one year.
Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.youssef el hidani on Dec 18, 2012
interface not found vagtacho v5
by Mr.LIKIDIS on Oct 23, 2012
Hi,i have received vagtacho 5.0 and i need some help with the installation procedure.I have windows 7.Thanks in advance.
Replied by sunny on Oct 23, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Pls intall it on a WIndows XP computer.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.