Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 68%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 4%
VAG Tacho V 5.0 For NEC MCU 24C32 or 24C64

VAG Tacho V 5.0 For NEC MCU 24C32 or 24C64

$27.99
  • Item No. SE77
  • Out Of Stock

VAG Tacho USB v5.0 support VDO with 24C32 or 24C64,our vagtacho usb version 5.0 includes the functions of vagtacho usb 4.52 , vagtacho usb 4.0, and vagtacho usb 3.5 VAG Kombiinstrument / Immo box eeprom programmer!

Write a review

by Mr.Bigal on Jul 30, 2019
Hi Karen, Can I extract pin code for Golf 4 2003 with Motormeter dash?
Thanking you in advance.
Replied by karen on Jul 30, 2019
No sorry sir, it can't support.
by Mr.Barry on Mar 19, 2019
Hi. I have a 2005 Audi S4 B6 cabriolet. Will Vag tacho 5 tell me the SKC and program keys?
Replied by karen on Mar 19, 2019
Sorry it can't support your car.
by Mr.Hanu on Jun 11, 2017
will this product work on my 2012 Jaguar xf
Replied by Joanna on Jun 12, 2017
Hi friend,

SE77 cannot work on 2012 Jaguar xf, hope can get your kindly notice.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Mira on Dec 30, 2016
Hello,

Can be VagTacho 5 programmable key on the vehicle Skoda Octavia 2 year 2005?

Best regards
Replied by karen on Jan 1, 2017
Hello Mr.Mira,

Sorry it can't support.

Karen
by Mr.Manuel on Nov 2, 2016
hello I would like to know if VAG Tacho 5.0 V can be done to arrive DHL: 3-5 days? how much it costs
Replied by karen on Nov 2, 2016
Hello Friend,

The default shipping is standard post, if you want to ship by DHL with 3-5 days shipping, need to add extra shipping cost.

Can you pass us your address then we can check the shipping cost?

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.sido bouz on Feb 16, 2016
"usb to k-line interface not found" pour opel+fiat
Replied by Cindy on Feb 16, 2016
Hi,friend

Could you please send this error screenshot to sales@UOBDII.com via email?And I will ask our technician

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.marvin on Nov 13, 2015
helo i buy this cable but he says everytime file notfound when i try to instal ? what cane i do ?
Replied by karen on Nov 13, 2015
Hello Friend,

Please pass me your order number on our website first, thanks.

And which o.s you used to install the software?

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.victor calva on Oct 11, 2013
Excuse me. serves to preload jetta transponders 2009.
have a user manual thanks.
Replied by Kelly on Oct 11, 2013
Hi frend 

Good day!

It can support cars around 2006,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Luis on Sep 2, 2013
Thank you for the replay. I would also like to know if the rest of the applications of vag tacho 5.0 work with mkv 2008 r32 model. I actually purchased the tool but have not tried it yet. I do not see this model on the list though I see golf 5 but it does not specify the r32 model.It would be very helpful if you could advise me if I can safely use it on this model prior to connecting it to the obd2 port on the car. Thank you again for your time.
Replied by Kelly on Sep 2, 2013
Hi friend 

Yes,it can support your car module but please make sure your car is during year 2003-2006,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Luis on Aug 30, 2013
Hi Folks! Just wondering if VAG Tacho 5.0 will work on my 2008 golf 5 R32 mileage correct?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 1, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,for mileage correction,you can refer to digimaster iii or digiprog iii on our website,please check,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Fiorillo on Aug 30, 2013
Hi, is it compatible with Golf 6 2011?
I have vag com, what I have to verify?
Thank you
Replied by Kelly on Aug 30, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Golf 6, Jetta, Polo, EOS with VDO dash 2009 - 2011, note: not all dashes are supported!

Golf 5, Caddy, Touran, Jetta, EOS with VDO dash 2003 - June.2006
Golf 4, Bora with VDO or Motometer/Bosch dash: 1997-2003

Kelly


by Mr.keops on Aug 20, 2013
Hi, will this version work on a 2011 audi A1, if not could you direct me to a tool that will? it has the NEC+24C64 chip i think?
thanks!
Replied by Kelly on Aug 20, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,this tool can work for 24C64 chip but not your car module 2011 audi A1,we have only 2011 audi A2 A3 A4 A6 on our website,please kindly note,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.Franco on Jul 9, 2013
Does it work with a Golf 5 Plus 2007 and Touran 04/2011?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 9, 2013
HI frend 

Good day!

Only till year 2006 for cars you mentioned as above,please kindly note, thank you !

Kelly

by Mr.torquato on Jul 2, 2013
with vag tacho 5.0 is possible change mileage to audi a4 year 2004 140cv?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 2, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Below is the car list it supports of Audi,please check ,thank you !

Audi

A3 VDO dash 2003 - 2005
A3,A4,A6 VDO dash 1997 - 2000
A3,TT,A6 Magnetti Marelli dash 1998 - 2003
A4 Bosch dash 2000 - 2008 - Read/write of encrypted data with V4.5!
A4,A6,A8 1995-1999 (immo box - read pin code)


by Mr.Torquato on Jun 26, 2013
Hi, with this cable, can i change mileage to audi a4 year 2004?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 26, 2013
Hi friend 

No ,you can refer to below three tools on our website ,all is ok for you ,thank you !

1. Digimaster 3
2. DIGIPROG III Programmer 
3. Tacho Pro U2008

Kelly
 
by Mr.P.Pantsourakis on May 25, 2013
Can i program key for Seat Ibiza and VW Caddy with VDO Dash 2009-2011 year with Vag Tacho 5.0?
Replied by karen on May 29, 2013
Dear friend ,

Sorry for replying you late .

But our Item No.SE77 can do cars from 2009-2011 . You may try our SBB key programmer with the link http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/ck-100-auto-key-programmer-v3701-sbb-the-latest-generation.html 

Best regards & thanks 

Karen
by Mr.Alex on May 16, 2013
Regarding my post from 15.Mai 2013
My car is a volkswagen scirocco from 7/2011 (july).
I don't check it, if the cable works on other cars. But I assume it. The cable works well till the situation I will connect to my instrument cluster. It occurs the message "unsupported dash". The transponder of my key it can read out.
Replied by karen on May 20, 2013
Dear friend ,

Nice day !

I already gave your information to our engineer for checking and will reply you later .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Alex on May 14, 2013
I have a scirocco Instrument cluster 1K8920883. It has an eeprom 24C64.
I can't access to the cluster with this cable. Do you know is there an update available?
What other opportunities do I have?

Thanks, Regards Alex
Replied #1. by karen on May 16, 2013
Dear Alex ,

May i have your car brand and year of your car first please ?

Best regards & thanks

Karen
Replied #2. by karen on May 16, 2013
Dear Alex ,

Can you try on another car to see whether it works ?

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Mohamed hassaan on Apr 24, 2013
Is this cable can work key Passat Skoda 2013 or 2009 or more
Replied by karen on Apr 25, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for visiting our website .

Sorry our SE77 can't match your requirement .

Please check our product VVDI with the link http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/vvdi-vag-commander-plus-5th-immo-update-tool.html It can do a wide range of car model and year .

Best regards & thank

Karen
by Mr.Rudolf on Apr 13, 2013
Hello
Ich have a VW T5 Transporter year built 2008. I can change with your Tool the mileage?
best regards
Replied by karen on Apr 15, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for visiting our website .

As per your request , you may check the product http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/vag-km-immo-tool-by-obd2.html on our website . But you should provide us the type of your dash board ,then we can confirm if they're totally match .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.