Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Update Tokens For Sale 100 Tokens Per Lot For CKM100\CKM200\Digimaster III\ADM-300A

Update Tokens For Sale 100 Tokens Per Lot For CKM100\CKM200\Digimaster III\ADM-300A

$109
  • Item No. SS65
  • Free Shipping

If you buy the digimaster III from us in the beginning of 2012 or last year, and if you want to do newer and more cars, you need to buy this tokens to Update your digimaster 3, then you can use it. You can use it on Digimaster 3, CKM100, CKM200, ADM-300A.

Write a review

by Mr.gianoutsos on Dec 20, 2013
is there promotion for it recently?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 20, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. Yes, we provide promotion recently. Before Dec, 30th. if you buy 100 tokens, we provide you 120 tokens 

Stacy
by Mr.Denis on Dec 20, 2013
if i buy it, how could i get the tokens?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 20, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. If you want it, please place the order and finish payment first. 

After we get your payment, we will open an account for you with the exact tokens. then we will send the account and password to you. you can get them 

Stacy
by Mr.philip on Dec 20, 2013
hi, what is the shipping method?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 20, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. This one is no need to be shipped. After you finish payment, we will provide one account and password with the tokens to you. then you can get yours 

Stacy
by Mr.Laurence on Dec 11, 2013
how can i get the tokens?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 11, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. After you finish payment for it. We will open a account for you of the tokens. 

This one is no need for shipping. Recently,. if you buy 100 Tokens, you can get 20Tokens more. that is a promotion!

Stacy
by Mr.FCO VERGARA on Jan 13, 2013
You can modify all odometers until 2007.
ME CAN SEND ALL MAKES AND MODELS THAT CAN CHANGE.
Be Updated
THANKS
by Mr.kamel Ben Ali on Oct 2, 2012
Hello

I bought from china digimaster3 , that it is possible to update?

thank you
Replied by sunny on Oct 5, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

If you didn't bought from us ,can't update here.

Thank you and best regards\
Sunny
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.