Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 15%
1 star: 5%
New Tech2 For GM Diagnostic Scanner Working For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden

New Tech2 For GM Diagnostic Scanner Working For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden

$339
  • Item No. SP23-D
  • Out Of Stock

The Tech-2 is the same tester GM Technicians use to diagnose GM vehicles.
1.The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 thru 2013.
2.Support Car Models: GM, SAAB, Opel, Suzuki, Isuzu, Holden

Write a review

by Mr.darek on May 9, 2016
This is extremely stable and exactly what i was looking for
Replied by Cindy on May 9, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Ruben F. Villanueva Jr. on Dec 19, 2014
Sorry I failled to set the correct rating on my previous review. Please change the rating to 5 star if possible.

Sincerely,
Ruben
Replied by Joyce on Dec 19, 2014
Hello

Thank you very much
So kind  of you


Joyce
by Mr.Ruben F. Villanueva Jr. on Dec 19, 2014
Hi!
I would like to confirm if the image shown above correspond with the actual package of this product? I mean is it exactly the same with was show in the picture above (like main unit, kind of cables, power supply and others).
I am interested with this Tech2 package.

I hope for your kind consideration.

Sincerely,
Ruben
Replied by Joyce on Dec 19, 2014
Hello

Yes, the product is the same the our website description

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.william on Jan 10, 2014
Nice tool ,works great ,thanks
Replied by karen on Jan 10, 2014
Hi Dear Friend ,

Thanks for your feedback,we really appreciate that .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Roberto Ponciano on Jan 3, 2014
good afternoon

I am interested in acquiring GM Tech2 scanner. Shipping costs are included?
likewise wish to know what are the accessories included.
Replied by Kelly on Jan 3, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

It costs 329.0USD not including the shipping fee,the package includs below,please check ,please tell me where you come from and we will calculate the shipping fee for you together,thank you!

Tech-2 Flash Tester
32 MB PCMCIA Card with GM OE Applications
CAN diagnostic interface module(CANDI) and instruction sheet download (199.2KB)
RS232 cable and user manual
RS232-DB9 adapter
DLC Cable, DLC Loopback Adapter
12V Cigarette Lighter Power Cable
SAE 16/19 Adapter
NAO 12/19 Adapter
Battery Power Cable
Storage Case
TIS 2000 CD

kelly


by Mr.Roberto Ponciano on Jan 3, 2014
buenos días estoy interesado en adquirir el escaner GM tech 2 los accesorios que vienen abajo de la imagen vienen incluidos por el mismo precio?
by Mr.carlos salius on Jan 2, 2014
can it do transmission programming please ?
Replied by karen on Jan 2, 2014
Hi Dear Friend ,

Glad to receive your inquiry .

Yes our GM Tech2 can do transmission programming ,you have to work together with Tis2000 ,please be noted .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.T Tatsuka on Dec 25, 2013
New GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner Working for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden
Can i use this software in Japanese?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 25, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,no japanese,only Spanlish,English,Ltalian,portuguese,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Juan on Dec 19, 2013
can it do Suzuki 24V please ?
Replied by karen on Dec 20, 2013
Hi Dear Friend ,

Sorry our GM Tech2 can't do 24 V ,please be noted .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.luis on Dec 15, 2013
can i do it with my opel year 2010 please ?
Replied by karen on Dec 15, 2013
Hi Dear Friend ,

GM TECH2 is mainly for old cars before year 2004 ,please be noted .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.lafontaine on Nov 29, 2013
Bonjour je voudrais commander ce tech 2 en francais par contre est il possible de faire les mises a jour du constructeur (opel) sur cet appareil?
cordialement
Replied by Kelly on Nov 29, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,no updating software for Opel at present,if there is a newer version,we will send you by CD or card,thank you!

kelly

by Ms.Hellen on Nov 29, 2013
Hello
i am interesting to this Complete Tech2 with Italian Opel ,what will be the your better price including the shipping in Italy?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 29, 2013
Hi friend 

You can place the order on our website before Dce 3rd to share 7% off discount with the coupon code uobd2net,please hurry,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Claudio on Nov 24, 2013
receive it really fast by DHL,just tested ,works great ,thanks
Replied by karen on Nov 24, 2013
Hi Dear friend ,

Thanks for your feedback ,we really appreciate that .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Ali Badawi on Jul 14, 2013
Please call I need more info 313 220 4700
Replied by Kelly on Jul 14, 2013
HI friend

Good day!

Sorry,this item is out of stock now and you can refer to this one ono ur website too SP23-B 
http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/gm-tech2-gm-diagnostic-scanner.html,thay do have the same function ,you can talk to us through below,we are there at any time,thank you !
Skype: UOBD2.COM  
Email: sales@uobd2.com  
Live Support: Chat with us online
K
elly

by Mr.ali sharif on May 2, 2013
Hi
i want to know is it work for opel omega from 1995 or not
cause some other says it just work for oprl from 1997 up to now

thank you
Replied by karen on May 9, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for visiting our website .So sorry for replying you late ,as we're so busy after getting back to work from May Day Vacation .

Our GM Tech 2 can do OPEL from 1997 FYI .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.cesar on Mar 19, 2013
Please don´t buy this machine it dosen´t work, I bought one, first the vci module stop working making the car cluster go bad I ask for warranty and they say I don´t know how to used so I bought a new VCI module, now I try to tested and now the machine display it just white it beeps but it dosent show nothing, so if you thinking on buying one buy and original It will save a lot of head pain and time
by andy gonzales on Dec 25, 2012
ordered







ordered machine sometime




ordered machine sometime back. was to be fully up dated.works only
to 07. what a disappointment.Need to check immediatly.Hopefully Sonny
will do something about my situation.




i





Replied by sunny on Dec 25, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Pls give me your order number .

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.CESAR IVAN on Sep 29, 2012
hola buenas noches deseo saber el precio del equipo en total con envio a mexico oaxaca con tarjetas opel.gm,holden,gm brazil y el tis usb gracias espero respuesta
Replied by sunny on Oct 5, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Total is 744.95USD by DHL to Mexico.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.amauri mezzalira on Sep 17, 2012
hello good day. 32mb card accompanies the product? would be possible by the Declaration wait u $ 80.00
Replied by sunny on Sep 17, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes,  there is a 32MB card accompany with the GM TECH 2 scanner , you mean you want us write 80USD on the invoice to cusoms?

It is OK.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.WILSON FERREIRA DE MIRAND JUNIOR on Aug 22, 2012
QUERO COMPRA O PRODUTO MAIS TEM QUE VIM COM ATUALIZAÇÃO PARA 2012.
Replied by sunny on Aug 22, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

What do you mean?

Regards
Sunny
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.