Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
XTOOL X-VCI For Car Full Set (Including 2 CDs)

XTOOL X-VCI For Car Full Set (Including 2 CDs)

$1,089.99
  • Item No. SP121
  • Out Of Stock

Xtooltech X-vci
1.can work with many original diagnostic softwares, and same function as the original tools.
2. Toyota,Honda, Subaru,Mazda,Ford,Landrover,Jaguar,GM and more use J2534 standard for scan now.
3.Bluetooth vehicle-to-PC wireless connectivity

Write a review

by Mr.trevor on Jan 29, 2016
very good quality and fast, only 4 days to spain
Replied by Cindy on Jan 29, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.kriyen on Jan 29, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Jan 29, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Erick Garrett on Feb 27, 2014
I neeed information work , Subaru? gm ? porshe? ford,send e-mail for me information please i need all softwrae work
Replied by karen on Feb 27, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Nice day!

Did you buy this item on our website already? If so,kindly show me your order number first. And is there any problem when you use the device? Please tell me the details then I can ask engineer to help.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.carlos on Jul 10, 2013
hi,I bought this product from you,received it in good condition ,here is my S/N number V21XH00398,please activate for me ASAP,thanks.
Replied by karen on Jul 10, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for your order on our website .

I already sent the license to your mail box ,please check .Any further questions ,please feel free to contact me .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.ibrahim saliba on Nov 22, 2012
Need more information about this item
Replied by sunny on Nov 22, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

What infos you want to konw?

All the infos are on our description.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Dimitris on Jul 10, 2012
Hello.Iwant to know if you have x-tool only for ford vcm.and if it's better quality from vcm.thanks
Replied by sunny on Jul 10, 2012
hello,dear friend:

Which xtool you mean?X431 tool?


Regards
sunny
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.