Autel Brand

Customer reviews

3.5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 25%
4 stars: 38%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 13%
1 star: 13%
Full Set Cables for Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer

Full Set Cables for Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer

$69.99
  • Item No. SM33-F
  • Out Of Stock

This is cable set for Digiprog 3, not including main unit, only cables.

Write a review

by Mr.mahesh.v.bandekar on Mar 15, 2016
i want cables
Replied by Cindy on Mar 15, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry,if you want these cables,you can make an order of this item directly.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Sergey on Feb 21, 2016
Hello! Can I buy you a transitional board HC-12 for DIGIPROG 3. I'm from Russia.
Replied by Cindy on Feb 21, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry,but please tell me what did you mean by HC-12? I can not find it in our system

Best regards

Cindy
by hanchi wassim on Jun 19, 2014
i love this product and i did buy it from you and i did not receive st-16 and st-1 and st-04
i cant correcte my audi Q7 odometre. so why those important cables are missing and i cant see st-16 on all picture. any help will appreciated
and could buy those cable or i cant ??
best regards
Replied by Betsy on Jun 19, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 

May I know your order number ,

How many cables you receive 

We also sell alone the ST01/ST04 cable 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by kamaal on Jan 14, 2014
hi,I also need a cable for VW Tiguan 2009
what the number for it and the price?
thanks kamaal from india
Replied by Kelly on Jan 15, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

This SM33-F has all cables in digiprog 3 for all car modules it suport already,no need to buy other cable,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.ej-jdae aziz on Nov 26, 2013
hallo,
i have dgpro 3 aber i need cable HCS12 and HC 12.
how match.
germany. ich habe den digiprog 3 und ich brauche den stecker HCS12 und HC12 .
weviel wird mir das kosten .mfg aziz
Replied by Kelly on Nov 26, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Did you buy this digiprog 3 ono ur website before?please advise back which two cables you need,i just find HC12 but can't find HCS12,thank you!

kelly


by Dmitry on Nov 26, 2012
Do I can to purchase 2 adapters of St01 and St04 separately ?
Replied by sunny on Nov 26, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Sorry,we only ship them together .

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Kola on May 14, 2012
with DHL
Replied by Angela on May 14, 2012
Hi dear friend

You can place an order on our website, we can ship it to you by DHL.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Kola on May 10, 2012
Hello,

they can only sell 3 Cable (47/2, 51/2 and OBD II)

Thank you
Replied by Angela on May 10, 2012
Hi dear friend

Yes, we can sell it seperatly.

The unit price for 47/2 is 20usd,
The unit price for 51/2 is 20usd
The unit price for OBD II Cable is also 20USD.

All not including the shipping cost. Can you tell me which shipping method you need? i caculate the shipping cost for you.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.