Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 64%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 18%
Main Unit of Digiprog III Digiprog 3 V4.88 Odometer Programmer with OBD2 Cable Multi languages Update By Email

Main Unit of Digiprog III Digiprog 3 V4.88 Odometer Programmer with OBD2 Cable Multi languages Update By Email

$169
  • Item No. SM33-Z
  • Out Of Stock

This is only main unit of Digiprog III with OBD2 cable,
1.With the use of the new Digiprog III, the odometer adjustment is a breeze.
2.Intelligent accessories and extensive manuals are enclosed.

Write a review

by Mr.Tom on Dec 25, 2014
Please suggest me such odometer programmer what can I use in these car/motorbike.
Honda CB 1300 S 2005 , Ducati Multistrada 1200S 2011 , VW Transporter 2.5Tdi 2004 , Toyota Corolla Verso 2.2 D 2008,VW Passat CC 2.0 Crtdi 2008
I am waiting for your answer.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 25, 2014
Hello

Good day
Read below car list for Digimaster 3
http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/digimaster-iii-newest-car-list.pdf

Any more question, contact me freely
Thanks for your support of UOBD2

Joyce
by Mr.Tomaz on May 29, 2014
Hello questtion about digiprog 3 is this software only 4.88 or it include all software before 4.88 and beacuse i want to know IF it have all software and 4.88 icluded i will buy it...
Replied by Betsy on May 29, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
For the update it is like this ,the before supported car model also support 
Now added some new models 

Betsy
by Mr.Tomaz on May 29, 2014
Hello.... I want to know about the digiprog 3 version 4.88
If this software have old version od software in it...i mean from 4.42 to 4.88..…or is just 4.88

Thanks have a nove day
Replied by Betsy on May 29, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for your visit 
For the digiprog 3 version 4.88 ,it is like this ,when each update,it will added some more car models 
The before support models also can support 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Rudolf Angerer on Jun 2, 2013
Porsche 991 - 911 3,8 Ltr. Carrerea 2S
Hallo,I would like to adjust the MILEAGE from my own Porsche!I am an automotive technician and have experience by car service and repair.
Does the equipment fit to the Porsche 991 - 911 - 3,8 ltr. Carrera2 -Mod Year 2013.How is the connection to this type?
Works it with the OBD Terminal How to sell the equipment to Germany? UPS etc...?
Thanks for your Info in front.
Rudolf
Replied by Angela on Jun 3, 2013
Hi dear friend

Sorry, digiprog 3 can not do so new cars. SM33-Z is only digiprog3 main unit and OBD2 cable, no other cables, if you want whole set, you can choose SM33 or SM33-B.

You can place an order on our website, we can ship the goods by DHL, UPS, EMS, and so on to all the country including Germany.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.D.Aument on May 24, 2013
I Bought One Of These About A Month Ago Now When I Turn It On After The Password Screen It Just Goes To The Screen That Say Car Diagnostic Tester And Freezes There How Can This Be Fixed?
Replied by karen on May 25, 2013
Dear friend ,

May i have your order number for checking please ?

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.boris on Mar 3, 2013
I have question about your producte Main Unit of Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with Full Software Sale Alone and what cars it can do version V4.82... Pleas could you send me a car list.....for the version V4.82
Replied by sunny on Mar 3, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

All the car list on our description ,you can check.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.claudio on Feb 3, 2013
hi.many vehicles I can only access the cable obd2? please i need a detail about esto.y if shipping by DHL to my country Argentina.
thanks
Replied by sunny on Feb 3, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

There are different cables for diffrent cars.But this item is only a unit ,don't include any cables .you should by SM33-B ,it include all cables.
The shipping cost is 54USD

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.shawn pham on Jul 29, 2012
digiprog 3 sm-33 come with sm-33z
Replied by sunny on Jul 29, 2012
Dear friend:

Yes, SM33 include SM33-Z and cables.

Regars
sunny
by Mr.Roman on May 13, 2012
Pleas told me if i buy digiprog 3 do i have all versions under V4.79 or i get only 4.79....there is your car list link http://www.uobd2.com/upload/service/digiprog-3-vehicle-list.pdf.....what is the price for all?
Replied by Angela on May 14, 2012
Hi dear friend

Yes, at present you just can get V 4.79 for free, if you want V4.82, you need to pay for it: http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/digiprog-3-update-service.html.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Roman on May 13, 2012
I have question about your producte Main Unit of Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with Full Software Sale Alone and what cars it can do version V4.82... Pleas could you send me a car list.....for the version V4.82.
Replied by Angela on May 14, 2012
Hi dear friend

It is the car list for V4.82:

  V4.82 Audi :
A1 Diag
A6 EEP95320+Diag
A7 EEP95320+Diag
A8 EEP95320+Diag
Bentley :
Mulsanne EEP95320+Diag
Ducati :
24C16 new version
Ford :
Figo 24C16 new version
VAG :
Premium MFA ( Color ) Diag
Touareg EEP95320+Diag
Polo Johnson Diag


But there is No Audi A1 for our digiprog iii.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by ciao on May 9, 2012
prejudice to me or the status Digiprog 01.72, how much it costs to update my
Replied by Angela on May 9, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

Can you tell me what is your version for digiprog III, you can check it : http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/digiprog-3-update-service.html.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.