Autel Brand

Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 58%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 21%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 21%
New VAG Key Login

New VAG Key Login

$49.99
  • Item No. SV54
  • Free Shipping

With New VAG Key Login you can easy extract security code (PIN code) and program keys for vehicles like VAG Audi, Seat, Skoda, Porsche Cayenne, Bentley Continental.

Write a review

by Mr.a mille on Feb 16, 2020
Will this show the PIN code on the display or just read it internally for key programming function ?

Thank you.
by Mr.Christos Kalomenidis on Oct 21, 2019
Can read VW SHARAN?
Replied by karen on Oct 21, 2019
Sorry can't support, the car list is in description, you can check too.
by oswaldo on Aug 17, 2019
New VAG Key Login VS New VAG Pin Reader For VW Audi Skoda Seat, WHICH ONE IS BETTER ?
Replied by Lynn on Aug 17, 2019
New VAG Key Login is better , New VAG Key Login including all the function of New VAG Pin Reader For VW Audi Skoda Seat
by Mr.nicola on Apr 8, 2019
Hello. Can I see the pin code of the Immobilizer in vw touran 2011? Thank you
Replied by karen on Apr 8, 2019
Sorry it can't support.
by John J on Mar 28, 2018
Will not read 09 Bentley pin. Says reading pin. Pin -----
Replied by karen on Mar 28, 2018
OK, thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Stevens on Mar 4, 2015
Does this pull the pin from the key or the cluster? And if it pulls it from the cluster can I get the pin off a used cluster?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 4, 2015
Hello, friend

Thanks for your support of our website
But sorry, i do not  understand what you mean

Best regards
Joyce
by Mr.Daniel on Jan 30, 2015
Hello,
have tried in my Audi A3 Bj. 2007 Read the KEY login code but unfortunately without result ?? It is only ----- on the display. What am I doing wrong what I need to do to make it work ??

regards
Replied by Joyce on Jan 30, 2015
Hello

Good day
Is there any prompt information about it?

Thanks for  your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.jean house on Sep 26, 2014
what is so special about the date '.09 2006' on the VW key learning page.what happened then?
Replied by Betsy on Sep 29, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This tool need check the chip you want do ,not see the car model 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Ward on Aug 25, 2014
Hi will this program keys when all keys are lost
Replied by Betsy on Aug 25, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
For all key lost just little car support 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by gio on Aug 6, 2014
One more question :P Can program smart key of audi a4 2009-2013?
Replied by Betsy on Aug 7, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
The 4th immo you can try it ,for 5th immo can't support 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by gio on Aug 5, 2014
can reprogram used keys?
Replied by Betsy on Aug 6, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
If the key is used for your car and not broken ,just can't realize by the car ,then it can programm
otherwise ,can't programm

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by wissam hatab on Nov 7, 2013
hi
do this one security access reading?
or only pin reading
Replied by Kelly on Nov 7, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,it can support security access reading as well as pin code reading,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.Shurandly Engelhardt on Feb 18, 2013
hi,just one question,can program key with this tool to?
Replied by sunny on Feb 19, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, it can program keys

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Dexter botha on Oct 16, 2012
new vag key login reader and programmer
by Mr.FERNANDO VENTURA on Sep 11, 2012
HELLO...
I need VAG KEY LOGIN device.
How I can buy it?
I am in Mexico, city
Thanks.
Replied by sunny on Sep 11, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

You can just put the tool into your cart ,then check out by paypal ,
Shipping cost is 36.5USD by DHL to Mexico,item cost is 199.99USD,total is 236.49USD.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.khaled hassan on Jul 21, 2012
no body know this device is it work well why no video for it i really need this help for doing vag keys there is no manual too how it come ? no feed back no reviews
Replied by sunny on Jul 24, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

You can just use to read pin code and problem vag keys,
It just come with a unit.

Regards
sunny
by Mr.yuri ruskevych on Jun 26, 2012
I need to see the manual of this instrument
Replied by sunny on Jun 26, 2012
Hello,dear friend:

Sorry ,we don;t have a manual of this instrument.
Just connnect this tool to car ,turn on the ignition,there is steps on the screen .
Which step you don' konw ,you can aks us online or send us emails.

Regards
sunny
by mandhla kwembeya on May 21, 2012
hie. can you send me your bank details.and give me the total price with DHL ONLY.
thank you*
mandhla
*urgent
Replied by Juliana on May 21, 2012
Dear friend
Here is our bank detail:
Name of Corporation:  Sinoy Electronic Technology HK Limited
Account:                          168-308187-838
Bank name:                    HSBC HongKong
Swift Code:                     HSBCHKHH
Bank number:                004                                                  
Bank Address:               Basement L/G & U/G 673 Nathan Road, Mong kok, Kowloon, HongKong

Total 224.99USD.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.mandhla kwembeya on May 21, 2012
i need one.can this read pin code for the new audi 2005 ?
how much is your price including dhl to zimbabwe.
please send me,your bank details,would do cash transfer
thank you
mandhla
Replied by Juliana on May 21, 2012
Dear friend
Here is list for audi:
Audi A2 All years
Audi A3/S3 All years
Audi A4/S4/RS4 All up to 2004
Audi A6/S6/RS6 All up to 2004
Audi A8/S8 immobox -1999
Audi A8/S8 2002 up to now
Audi Allroad all years
Audi TT 2001 up to now all years
Audi A3/S3 all years
Audi A4/S4/RS4 All up to 2004
Audi A6/S6/RS6 All up to 2004
Audi A8/S8 immobox -1999
Audi A8/S8 2002 up to now
Audi Allroad all years
Audi TT 2001 up to now
Audi Q7 all years

You can check it.
Price is 224.99USD including dhl fee to zimbabwe.
You can check our bank information here:
http://www.uobd2.com/info/payment/
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.