Autel Brand

Customer reviews

3.4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 29%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 43%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
Diagbox V7.83 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000  Diagnostic Tool For Peugeot Citroen

Diagbox V7.83 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnostic Tool For Peugeot Citroen

$9.99
  • Item No. SS52
  • Free Shipping

Diagbox V7.83 Software For Lexia-3 PP2000 Diagnostic Tool For Peugeot Citroen

Write a review

by TK on Jun 16, 2014
I installed software and all works good. But when going to expert mode or trouble finding the program askes for internet connection. Is it safe to connect to the internet using the software and hardware? Also when you want to (re-)program a ECU the program askes for internet connection.

BR,
TK
Replied by Betsy on Jun 17, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 

It no need connect the internet ,pls noted 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Fox Robert on Dec 21, 2012
I was trying to update 5.02 with the 6.01. After installing the DVD I got the error Lexia does not work properly, the program must stop!
After De-installing 6.01 and installing back to 5:02 I now have same error:
Lexia does not work properly, the program must stop!
Piece of shit upgrade. Please send my money back !!!
Replied by sunny on Dec 21, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

The lexia 3 can't been update yourself

Best regards
Sunn
by Mr.juan guasca on Oct 8, 2012
diagbox: necesito saber si teniendo el PPS y comprando este software es compatible para trabajar,
Me podrian por favor responder
Replied by sunny on Oct 8, 2012
Hello,dear  friend,

What pps you mean?This software is for lexia3 scanner .

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by jose correia on Oct 4, 2012
I have a 206 Peugeot and would like to know somethings about the program..
if i buy the Diagbox V6.01 Software, i will need to buy the Lexia-3 PP2000 too?
Regarding connecting cables, which are the ones that I can buy into the program work?
Replied by sunny on Oct 5, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, you need buy the lexia3 first.
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/lexia-3-citroen-peugeot-diagnostic-pp2000.html

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.teutchun appolinaire on Aug 23, 2012
bonjour je veux un kit de diagbox peugeot ctroen le pri et le transport de cinq jeux jusqu au cameroun
Replied by sunny on Aug 23, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

What do you mean?

Regards
Sunny
by Mr.Renato on Jul 8, 2012
Ola boa noite, gostaria de saber como é feito a atualização do aparelho e se o aparelho vem com todos os cabos. E se tem versão em português.
Replied by sunny on Jul 8, 2012
Hello,dear friend:

It is just  dealer diagnostic program for car PEUGEOT & CITROEN. Works with the adapters XS Evolution Lexia3,not a update software,and doesn't  come with all cable,it is just a CD, you can check the tool,Lexia-3 lexia3 V47 Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25(SP08-C)

Regards
sunny
by Mr.good on May 11, 2012
hi,
my adapters XS Evolution Lexia3 don't work with this program !
What can i do ?
Replied by Angela on May 11, 2012
Hi dear friend

Can you send error picture to show me ? you bought this from us? can you give me your order number?

Thank you and best regards

Angela
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.