Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 43%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 43%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Tachosoft Airbag Resetter V6.4

Tachosoft Airbag Resetter V6.4

$29.99
  • Item No. SS50
  • Free Shipping

Tachosoft Airbag Resetter 6.4 is the largest software in the word for deleting crashdata from airbag ECU dumps. It covers more than 450 airbag ECU models! It's small in size and easy to use for everyone. To view the entire list that it cover, please check the list.

Write a review

by Mr.Mohit gaur on Dec 1, 2018
Software required
Replied by karen on Dec 2, 2018
Please pass us your order number first, thanks.
by Mr.Paul Lam on Nov 1, 2015
What type of hardware is required to load this software and what other equipment needed?

Thanks.

Paul
Replied by karen on Nov 2, 2015
Hello Paul,

It depends on which chip model you try to do. Sorry we don't sell the hardware to work together.

Best regards

Karen
by adrian carvajal on May 9, 2014
Hi I bought the software but what interface I can buy please.
Replied by Betsy on May 12, 2014
Hello Dear:

Thanks for visit 
Whanted chip you want do ,you buy the programmer ,then use 
We see the xprog support chips it is more 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by mubarek on Jun 18, 2013
brother i want to buy this software .i have a garagein uae .i am buying scaneers from different companies.i want to buy this from ur company now.but i want to know that when we make clear crash dump file from the airbage ecu.so from where we can put new file and how its ok again.plz let me know
Replied by Vivi on Jun 19, 2013
Dear mubarek,
You need to read the crashed dump from the the car airbag box ( eprom or mcu ) it depend on car.
You open the soft. You open your dump that you have read from memory chip type XXXXX,  then you click on the clear crash button on the software, then you save the new dump.
you write the new saved dump to the memory chip type XXXXX and you put back the eprom in the airbag box, and you got airbag data cleared.
vivi
by Mr.simmons on Apr 23, 2013
hi what interface do you use with this program
by Mr.Duc on Oct 23, 2012
Dear Sir
Please tell me ,the Tachosoft Airbag Resetter V6.4 include hardware .How to read data from Eprom?. Can you introduce to me the hardware for this Tachosoft Airbag Resetter V6.4 ?
Thank you very much
Duc
by Mr.Eugen Heise on Sep 23, 2012
Hello. I search the programme and the cable. For reprogramming in the cars of the air bags. The conversions in the models of from two to th,ree air bags or more. For example, Renault Trafic. There are the models with two seats. On inserting the additional seats. One must generate reprogramming. Thanks for the understanding.

Hallo. Ich suche das Programm und des Kabels. Für das Umprogrammieren in den Autos der Airbags. Die Umstellungen in den Modellen von zwei auf drei AirBAG oder mehr. Zum Beispiel Renault Trafic. Es gibt die Modelle mit zwei Sitzen. Nach der Einbauen der zusätzlichen Sitze. Man muss das Umprogrammieren erzeugen. Danke für das Verständnis.
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.