Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 107 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 16%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 13%
Digiprog III Digiprog 3 V4.88 Odometer Programmer with Full Software New Released Multi-languages DP3

Digiprog III Digiprog 3 V4.88 Odometer Programmer with Full Software New Released Multi-languages DP3

$179
  • Item No. SM33
  • Out Of Stock

Digiprog 3 Digiprog III V4.88 is the worldwide leader in mileage correction filed.
1.It's a universal odometer programmer which covers more than 10 car makers.
2.With the use of the new DIGIPROG III, the odometer adjustment is a breeze. Intelligent Accessories Are Enclosed
3.No Blue Screen Problem

Write a review

by Mr.lolo on Apr 8, 2012
How are we doing for the last update for digiprog3 if I buy the home you sell digiprog3 now with v4.76 but I saw that there was new version v 4.82 I want the best thank you for answering me the sooner I am of France I want to buy quickly
Replied by Angela on Apr 8, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

At present, it is still V4.76 on our company, no update.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by westley on Apr 4, 2012
TOYOTA HILUX D4D/VVTi this is whats on the cluster/dash.. 1km=637rev 54 769238152T
Replied by Angela on Apr 4, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

What you mean?

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by westley on Apr 4, 2012
Juliana .. Would this tool able to do the toyota hilux D4D/VVTi pick up. Up to what year model and is it by obd or eeprom?
by ciao on Apr 2, 2012
the coast solo.il.dvd Versione: V4.76
by Mr.Ralph on Mar 30, 2012
if i order for this device as as today 3/30/2012, will it come with the updated software? v 4.81
Replied by Juliana on Apr 1, 2012
Dear friend
We will provide update, and update charges.About how much we charge, we will release later.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Mohammed Fadhil on Mar 23, 2012
Hi, is there any manual , cars cover list with the method work and any live video for real odometer correction in all way that this device can deal with it .

thank you
Replied by Juliana on Mar 23, 2012
Dear friend
We have manual for it,please add my skype or msn so i can send manual to you.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Mike on Mar 13, 2012
Hi.

Please tell , will it be possible to update this Digiprog III device to latest version? As of today 03/23/2012 the latest is v4.81

Thank You
Replied by Juliana on Mar 13, 2012
Dear friend
We provide update slow, now is v4.76 version.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 107 items, 20 items/p, current page 6/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.