Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 107 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 16%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 13%
Digiprog III Digiprog 3 V4.88 Odometer Programmer with Full Software New Released Multi-languages DP3

Digiprog III Digiprog 3 V4.88 Odometer Programmer with Full Software New Released Multi-languages DP3

$179
  • Item No. SM33
  • Out Of Stock

Digiprog 3 Digiprog III V4.88 is the worldwide leader in mileage correction filed.
1.It's a universal odometer programmer which covers more than 10 car makers.
2.With the use of the new DIGIPROG III, the odometer adjustment is a breeze. Intelligent Accessories Are Enclosed
3.No Blue Screen Problem

Write a review

by long on Dec 19, 2012
very good!
by Mr.italarico de araujo alves on Dec 15, 2012
preço em real moeda do brasil
Replied by sunny on Dec 16, 2012
Hello,dear friend

Sorry ,we only accept  USD ,EURO,GBP .

Best regards
Sunny
by Alexander Ramirez on Dec 3, 2012
just a question I wan to buy digiprog 3 but i justa have a question about wich year is the last some this tools can work if can work with model 2012 or 2011 or wich? .

thanks
Replied by sunny on Dec 3, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes,it could do cars before 2012

Best regards
Sunny
by jason de freitas on Dec 2, 2012
hi is there any software for the digiprog iii for windows 7
Replied by sunny on Dec 2, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Sorry,no ,pls install it on a windows XP computer

Best regards
Sunny
by alexander ramirez on Nov 27, 2012
whe you say programming via chip, thats means that you also can do it with the DigiProg 3 right? and I am in sweden this tool can work with the european models?
Replied by sunny on Nov 27, 2012
Hello,dear frined,

Yes, you can do it with the digiprog 3
it can do european models.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Karwan Faraj on Oct 25, 2012
Hi I have problem with my Codiprog usb I cannot instoll from my coputer in to the Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer I have Windows XP & vista too.
by Mr.Sebastian Iribarren I. on Oct 18, 2012
I am interested in buying this product, my question is if it is already updated to version 4.82? ask what the cost of shipping to Chile? I can declare the bill for 30 dollars? not to pay so much tax.



Thank you!
Replied by sunny on Oct 18, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, it is already updated to v4.82,shipping cost is 113 USD ,item cost is 479.99USD   ,total is 592.99USD
Yes, we can declare 30USD on the invoice .

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by MANOEL on Oct 9, 2012
PROGRAMADOR ODROMETRO
by Mr.владимир on Sep 27, 2012
Digiprog III Digiprog 3
by Mr.pekka haukka on Sep 20, 2012

hey, I bought the device, I received the password, thank you very much

Whether the product free update to the latest program

how do I get the latest updated soft or v4.85
Replied by sunny on Sep 20, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

We only have V4.82 version ,if we have V4.85 version ,we can update for you.

Thank you and best re gards
Sunny
by Mr.pekka haukka on Sep 19, 2012
hey, I bought the device from you, but I can not get the device to work, it apparently does not accept the password, if any hint that the device can be opened
Replied by sunny on Sep 19, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

The password is 1
If still any problems ,pls send your order number and screenshot to chinauobd2@gmail.com

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Kaan el soud on Sep 18, 2012
I lost all my cables for item Digiprog 3 !!!
Can you deliver just the cables and Adapters for this ???
Waiting for your answer !!! And tell me the price please
Replied by sunny on Sep 18, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

All the cables , 155USD not include shipping cost .
Can you give me your shipping address ,then I could check the total cost for you?

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by jason de freitas on Sep 17, 2012
Hi can you send me a link so I can download the English version of dp3manual
Replied by sunny on Sep 17, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Here is all English manual.
http://www.uobd2.com/service/digiprog-3-odometer-programmer-technical-service-314.html
Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Hills on Sep 14, 2012
I have unfortunately purchased a SM33 digiprog3 unit, it has not worked at all and the technical service has not helped!!
Replied by sunny on Sep 14, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Is there any error message on the screen?Pls send it to us .
And pls give me your oder number

Regards
Sunny
by Mr.tony redick on Aug 30, 2012
completely terrible service.. product works great but took 10 weeks to receive it!
by Mr.john oppong on Aug 12, 2012
give me your best price to dubai and my money money will be pay through western unioun
by Mr.Question on Aug 10, 2012
Dear reader,

I´m looking for an odometer correction solution. What is most important to me is that it leaves no trace.

Can you please explain the differences between the; (differences like for instance; ease of use, time is costs to chance an odometer, problems that i may occur with one product that i dont have with the other)

Products:
- Hottest Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with Full Software New Release.
- Main Unit of Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with OBD2 Cable.
- Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master.

Like to hear from you!

Kind regards

Replied by sunny on Aug 10, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

digimaster 3 is hard to use ,we don't suggest buy this one if you are not a professional  in this area.
you can use the first prodcut ,
the second one is just a unit of product one ,clear?

Regards
sunny
by Mr.claude brucy on Aug 1, 2012
The device switches to operate does not work and I didn 't answer from you by
this is not very serious
claude BRUCY
Replied by sunny on Aug 1, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Pls give us your order number .

If possible,pls send the error pictures.

Regards
sunny
by Mr.salih Zahi on Jul 29, 2012
Dear Sir
How are you ?
ok , I need buy Hottest Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with Full Software New Release and confirm that my Order #U212072817156
todat I will send 704$ by wester Union
please shipping when recived the money

Best Regrds
Salih Zahi
Replied by sunny on Jul 29, 2012
Dear friend,

Thanks for your order.
after you paied ,pls give us your MTCN ,first name ,last name ,so we could check.

Regards
sunny
by Mr.vagner on Jul 26, 2012
pictures to solder the wires coming along?
Replied by sunny on Jul 26, 2012
Hello,dear friend

This is no pictures come along .

Regards
sunny
Total 107 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.