Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 107 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 16%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 13%
Digiprog III Digiprog 3 V4.88 Odometer Programmer with Full Software New Released Multi-languages DP3

Digiprog III Digiprog 3 V4.88 Odometer Programmer with Full Software New Released Multi-languages DP3

$179
  • Item No. SM33
  • Out Of Stock

Digiprog 3 Digiprog III V4.88 is the worldwide leader in mileage correction filed.
1.It's a universal odometer programmer which covers more than 10 car makers.
2.With the use of the new DIGIPROG III, the odometer adjustment is a breeze. Intelligent Accessories Are Enclosed
3.No Blue Screen Problem

Write a review

by Arthur kurumlian on May 5, 2014
Hi I have a Digi prog 3 I am trying to use it on nissan navara 2008 the information is telling me to use connecter number 48 but as it appears the information you've given and the connection colours dont match so what do i do? Or if you can please send me the right inforomation

Many thanks
Arthur
Replied by Betsy on May 6, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Could you take photo about this problem 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.SIDDHARTA DEOBARAT on May 2, 2014
hi I have sent so many messages this machine does not change milage do u need to set up machine before using
Replied by Angela on May 5, 2014
Hi dear friend

Can you tell me what is order number? and what year for your car? No need to set up machine before using, there is no software for digiprog3.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.s deobarat on May 1, 2014
my order num U214042151821 I HAVE RECIEVED THE DIGIPRO BUT DOES NOT WANT TO CHANGE MILAGE IT DOESNT READ WHAT IS MILAGE ON VEHICLE IT SAYS PUT NEW MILAGE WHEN U PUT NEW MILAGE IT SAYS WRITTEN BUT DOES NOT CHANGE ON DASH PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT TO DO BECAUSE I PAID ALOT IF NOT RETURN THE PRODUCT AND REFUND MY MONEY I TRIED IT ON A 2007 VW GOLF AND A GOLF 3 IT DOESNT WANT TO CHANGE
Replied by Betsy on May 6, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
This tool is for change milage .
In our webpage it has video you can see 
If also have problem,could you take photo to us 

Betsy
by Mr.s deobarat on May 1, 2014
I bought digipro I tried to do golf 3 and golf 1 it does not show old milage and it says put new milage when u put new milage it says milage written but does not change milage on dash. when u buy the machine do you need to download anything before using I cant understand why its not changing milage
Replied by Angela on May 5, 2014
Hi dear friend

Can you tell me your order number? and can you tell me what year for your golf3? then i check with my engineer.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by David on Apr 6, 2014
I tried to use the device and there is no way I can find the user manual in English. Any place I tried to look up it only shows Turkish or German which I don't know a word and its frustrating being unable to use the device.
There should be detail manual with English for every vehicle posted to download instead of going back and forth .Other wise, I will give it a 5Star!
Replied by Angela on Apr 7, 2014
Hi dear friend

So sorry for this trouble, at present we just have user manuel in German, you can check the user manuel pictures to do it.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Tom Manalio on Mar 30, 2014
Will the Digiprog lll V4.88 reprogram mileage on 2002 Porsche 996? thank you
Replied by Betsy on Mar 30, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can support the porshche 996

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.tyler on Mar 24, 2014
need password for the digiprog 3. I tried enter and I tried 1. Neither works. What do I do?
Replied by Betsy on Mar 24, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for your visit 
Do you use through our manuel and see our tech support .
Also may I know your order number 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Ermene on Mar 22, 2014
Can digiprog3 v4.82 change mileage or diagnose on my mercedes ml320 w163.
Replied by Betsy on Mar 23, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for the visit

It is suooprt on the  change the mileage on the ml320w163
You can try

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.haygaz mir on Mar 17, 2014
how i can use 2014 Digiprog 3 Digiprog 3 Obd2 Version V4.88 Odometer Programmer tools for Nissan, Toyota and Honda?
and what is via Chip to this case? please show me the picture of via Chip for Nissan, Toyota and Honda.
thanks.
Replied by Betsy on Mar 18, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for your visit .]
In our manuel all have ,pls noted .
Any questions,pls feel free to contact us .

Betsy
by Mr.Nils on Jan 25, 2014
Hi. Do you have a odometer correction tool that can be used on at Opel Insignia 2011 mod?
Replied by Kelly on Jan 25, 2014
HI firend

Good day!

Please check below itssupport car list for Opel ,thank youi!


Opel Astra Diagnosis

Opel Corsa Diagnosis.
Opel Frontera Programming via Chip
Opel Montery Programming via Chip
Opel Movano Programming Via Chip
Opel Vectra 04/99 Diagnosis
Opel Vectra 2003/2007 Programming Via chip
Opel Vectra to 03/99 Diagnosis
Opel Vivaro M2002 NEC Programming via Chip
Opel Zafira Diagnosis
Opel Zafira 2003./2007 Diagnostic

Kelly
by Abner on Dec 23, 2013
Hi,
Which odometer programmer tool can do my car Vw Amarok.2012model pickup.

Regards
Abner
by Ms.Diana on Dec 21, 2013
Complies It with the international standards CE (electrical safety)
because otherwise the customs of my country not allowed to enter
Otherwise I would need that you do not send the No. 45 cable
Replied by Kelly on Dec 22, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

We can help send No. 45 cable in anohter package by signpost airmail if it is the problem in custom hlod,but this may takes longer than express delivery,thank you!

kelly
by Abner on Dec 11, 2013
Hi,
Which odometer programmer tool can do my car Vw Amarok.2012model pickup.

Regards
Abner
by Abner on Dec 10, 2013
Hi,
Do you sell tool to change Mileage on Vw Amarok.?
2012model pickup.

Regards
Abner,
Norway
Replied by Kelly on Dec 11, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,it can't support Vw Amarok,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.juan on Nov 27, 2013
does it work on jetta 2008?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 27, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,it can't,you can refer to digimaster 3 on our website,thank you!

Kelly


by Feeney on Oct 9, 2013
Will the Digiprog 3, extinguish ABS/Engine Management Lights/Airbag Lights, etc?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 10, 2013
Hi friend 

No,but if you need all these function in one tool,you can refer to FVDI on our website,it can do mileage correction,airbag reset,diagnostic function,key programming etc,please check and advsie back if any question that i can help,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.Calvin C on Sep 26, 2013
Hi, I have a 2004 Subaru WRX USDM. Would this unit be able to correct my odometer reading? Also is this a plug and play unit, meaning all I have to do is hook up this unit and plug in the OBD 2 for my vehicle?

Thanks
Replied by Kelly on Sep 26, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Please check below,you need to know a little solder,this tool work via chip,thank you!

Subaru Forester Programming via Chip

Subaru Impreza Programming via Chip
Subaru Legacy Programming via Chip
Subaru Tribeca Programming via chip

Kelly


by Mr.marcos on Sep 13, 2013
Does it work with mercedes?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 13, 2013
Hi friend 

Below information i copied for your reference,please check,thank you!

Daimler Benz 300C Programming Via Micro

Daimler Benz A-Klasse Diagnosis
Daimler Benz C/Klasse (W203) 07/2003 Diagnostic Via cluster
Daimler Benz C/Klasse (W203) 2001/2002 Diagnostic Via cluster
Daimler Benz C-Klasse (W202) Diagnosis
Daimler Benz C-Klasse (W203) 07/003 Diagnosis
Daimler Benz CLK / SLK to 03/99 Diagnosis
Daimler Benz CLK / SLK up 04/99 Diagnosis
Daimler Benz E-Klasse to 03/99 Diagnosis
Daimler Benz E-Klasse up 04/99 Diagnosis
Daimler Benz G Klasse Programmingg Via Box
Daimler Benz G-Klasse to 03/99 Diagnosis
Daimler Benz G-Klasse up 04/99 to 07/01 Diagnosis
Daimler Benz G-Klasse up 08/01 Diagnosis
Daimler Benz M-Klasse to 03/99 Diagnosis
Daimler Benz M-Klasse up 04/99 to 07/01 Diagnosis
Daimler Benz M-Klasse up 08/01 Diagnosis
Daimler Benz S-Klasse Diagnosis
Daimler Benz S-Klasse (W220 ) up 06/02 Programming via Chip & Key
Daimler Benz S-Klasse (W220) to 05/01 Programming via Chip
Daimler Benz SL 2002 Programming Via Key & chip
Daimler Benz SL-Klasse R129 Diagnosis
Daimler Benz SL-Klasse R130 Programming via Chip
Daimler Benz Smart 2004 Programming Via Tacho & BSI
Daimler Benz Sprinter Cluster-Diagnosis
Daimler Benz Sprinter Modell 2000 Programming via Chip
Daimler Benz Vaneo Programming Via Cluster
Daimler Benz Vito Vaneo Model 2003 on Programming Via Tacho & Key module
Daimler Benz Vito VDO Cluster-Diagnosis
Daimler Benz V-Klasse / Magneti Marelli Diagnosis
Daimler Benz V-Klasse VDO Cluster-Diagnosis
Daimler Benz W203 W211 Key module HC12S Only in our office
Daimler Benz W209 CLK / SLK up tp 08/03 Diagnostic
Daimler Benz W211 2004 Key & Gateway Only in our office
Daimler Benz W211 2004 Service Assyst Only in our office
Daimler Benz W211 E Class SW 77 Diagnostic
Daimler Benz W211 E Class up to Sept 2003 Diagnostic
by Ms.hafeez sultana on Sep 10, 2013
hello,
please send me the list of vehicles supported by digipro 3 through obd for mileage correction.and also send me the list of vehicles supported by digipro 3 without obd.
thank you,.
regards.........
Replied by Kelly on Sep 10, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

There is car list for you on our website here http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/best-quality-digiprog-3-odometer-programmer-with-full-software.html please check.

Kelly

by Vitaliy on Sep 3, 2013
2 questions:
1: Does the digiprog 3 support odo correction for the Toyota Fortuner/HiLux 2005, 3.0 diesel manual gear box ? Thailand, South Africa, Philphines
2: If not do you any other system that would be able to do this correction?

Replied by Kelly on Sep 3, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

This tool can only do mileage correction for gasoline cars alos there is car list on our website,please check,no mileage correction tools on our website can be used for diesel system ,please kindly note,thank you!

Kelly

Total 107 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.