Autel Brand

Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 107 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 16%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 13%
Digiprog III Digiprog 3 V4.88 Odometer Programmer with Full Software New Released Multi-languages DP3

Digiprog III Digiprog 3 V4.88 Odometer Programmer with Full Software New Released Multi-languages DP3

$179
  • Item No. SM33
  • Out Of Stock

Digiprog 3 Digiprog III V4.88 is the worldwide leader in mileage correction filed.
1.It's a universal odometer programmer which covers more than 10 car makers.
2.With the use of the new DIGIPROG III, the odometer adjustment is a breeze. Intelligent Accessories Are Enclosed
3.No Blue Screen Problem

Write a review

by Mr.TJ on Sep 5, 2020
Hey will this work on 2008 R51 Nissan Pathfinder odometer correction thank you.
Replied by karen on Sep 6, 2020
No sir, it can't support. This Digiprog3 has stopped production for years.
by Mario Rice on Dec 4, 2017
Why won’t it correct mileage on my 2006 Mercedes Benz S500? I just purchased and it will only clear error codes on my vehicle. Need help!
Replied by karen on Dec 4, 2017
What is your order number on our website for the Digiprog3 please, as I didn't find the order record with your email.
by Mr.Dave on Sep 1, 2015
Will tvist correct odomeater on a vw amarok 2011
Replied by karen on Sep 1, 2015
Hi Friend,

Sorry this Digiprog3 can't support your car, besides it already stopped production for quite a long time.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Singh on Apr 8, 2015
Hello,

Can i use this device to adjust the odometer mileage of my Toyota Fortuner 2007 model car?

Your quick reply will be much apprectaited!

Thanks!
Replied by Joyce on Apr 8, 2015
Hello, dear friend

This digiprog is out of stock now
You can go to buy our SM47

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Andy Shkurti on Dec 9, 2014
Hi I have a Saturn l300 2002 and I need to readjust the miles on it dose the digiprog work on it ? Plz help
Replied by Betsy on Dec 9, 2014
Hello

Thanks for your inquiry
http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/digprog3-obd-car-list-v4.82.pdf
It's the car list, you can check the link and see if there is the car you ask

Joyce
by Nammi on Oct 4, 2014
Does odometer correction work on an Audi A4 2003 RB4 encrypted dash?
Replied by Betsy on Oct 8, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
For digiprog 3 just can try it 
We suggest you use the digimaster 3 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Ms.Jacqueline on Sep 12, 2014
I just bought a digiprog 3. I got a CD but it just shows pictures , no explaination . The trouble that I have is knowing which cable is for which car . I'm really struggling , I hope you can help me as soon as possible . Thank you .
Replied by Betsy on Sep 12, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
So may i know your order number check which time bought 
Due to we have send the manuel with picture 
It is German language ,so may i know your country 

Betsy
by Mr.palmeiro on Aug 25, 2014
hello, your case is compatible for correcting an odometer for VW AMAROK of 02/2013 first imatriculation.

So what I need is to increase the odometer of my vw amarok.

or if you have another product that could make this correction the ??

Thank you sincerely yours
Replied by Betsy on Aug 26, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Digiprog 3 can't support ,you can try digimaster 3
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-digital-odometer-correction-master.html

Betsy
by Bless on Aug 20, 2014
I bought a digiprog3 v4.88 and when I plug it up to my odb port and enter the password it remains on the screen that says car diagnostis, do I need to boot it from my PC first?
Replied by Betsy on Aug 20, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
May i know your order number check 

Betsy
by Mr.Alberto on Jul 22, 2014
hola estoy intentando programar el chip 35080V6 pero mi digipro III no me lo lee no se que puedo hacer.

Atentamente
Alberto Barbero
Replied by Betsy on Jul 22, 2014
Hello Dear 

May I know your order number to check 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Edgar petrostan on Jun 23, 2014
Do i need to remove the cluster from every vehicle? Is there such a tool where u
Can just connect to vehicle computer and make correction to miles that way?

Replied by Betsy on Jun 23, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Remove the cluster that based on the car model .
Some need ,some no need 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Briere on Jun 5, 2014
Good morning is Digiprog also working on Vovlo s60 year 2012 is it possible to change the mileage?
Replied by Betsy on Jun 6, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You can try 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.jose on Jun 5, 2014
hola los colores de los cables no se corresponden con el cd que se envía hay algún manual para la conversión de los colores.
ejemplo:en el cd el cable st51 tiene 4 cables.blanco marron amarillo y verde.
y el vuestro st51/2.marron rojo negro y naranja
Replied by Betsy on Jun 6, 2014
HellO Dear 

Thanks for visit 
For this problem ,you can see our website tech support 
It has the changing cable list for you how to see 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Danny yang on May 24, 2014
Ford ranger 08

Plug connector 51, 01-02,38-2, or any other connector does
does not connect to cluster.
Replied by Betsy on May 25, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
It need via cluster for programming 
And you should according our website specific to do 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Tomaz on May 23, 2014
Hello. Where can i buy adapter hc12 gor digiprog 3...
Thanks!
Replied by Betsy on May 23, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Sorry we don't sell this 

Betsy
by Mr.danny Yang on May 20, 2014
please send me link of Via chip. description page.

Which part is the Via Chip
Replied by Betsy on May 20, 2014
Hello Dear :
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/digiprog-iii-programmer.html
Below this Supported Model List: 

Betsy
by Mr.Danny Yang on May 20, 2014
whats is a via Chip?

Replied by Betsy on May 20, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
You can see our webpage decription 

Betsy
by Mr.Danny Yang on May 19, 2014
Do you always have to remove cluster ?
Replied by Betsy on May 20, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
That depend on the cars ,some need ,some no need 

Betsy
by Mr.Tomaz on May 18, 2014
Hello. Do i get all softwares from 4.82 to 4.88.....or its just 4.88 software include in this digiprog 3
Replied by Betsy on May 19, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Sure it is v4.88 ,the newest software 

Betsy
by Mr.Jesús on May 11, 2014
Hello.

Can you tell me if this device works for a bmw motorbike? If so, can i do it via canbus or i need plug the m35080 eeprom?

Thanks

Jes�s
Replied by Stacy on May 12, 2014
Hi, Friend 

this one is mainly for Cars. i am afraid it is not good for motorbikes 

Stacy
Total 107 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.