Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 10%
Low Cost Main Unit Of V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer With OBD2 ST01 ST04 Cable

Low Cost Main Unit Of V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer With OBD2 ST01 ST04 Cable

$129
  • Item No. SM47-F
  • Free Shipping

Software version V4.94.
With the use of the new Digiprog III, the odometer adjustment is a breeze. Intelligent accessories and extensive manuals are enclosed.

Write a review

by Mr.Oluwaseun on Mar 23, 2021
Is this device available presently before i place an order?
Replied by Karen on Mar 23, 2021
Yes sir, please place order online directly.
by Mr.Fatai abiodun on Aug 10, 2020
Am how are you are sale
Replied by karen on Aug 10, 2020
Yes sir, it's on sale still, please place order online directly.
by Thomas Koroskenyi on Jan 26, 2020
Can this work on a Chevrolet Traverse 2012? And a 1998 Jeep grand Cherokee?
by Mr.Ik on Oct 23, 2016
Hello

Can IT do odometer ajust on Audi A6 2009?

Thanks
Replied by karen on Oct 24, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry it can't support.

Best regards

Karen
by Ms.D√ČBORA SANTOS on Jun 17, 2016
Hello, pls which the shipping price to Brazil via DHL and EMS? Thanks
Replied by karen on Jun 19, 2016
Hello Friend,

Please directly make order online, we will ship by EMS for you by Brazil as default.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Wilhelm Novy on Apr 24, 2016
ok thank you

Willi
Replied by Cindy on Apr 24, 2016
you are welcome
by Mr.Wilhelm Novy on Apr 24, 2016
Hi, you send me this tool on the 31 October 2015. I received this tool not functional. First you told me you send two chips I have to change, still did not work. Then you told me to send back the tool. The screen brake ok i will pay the $40,-.
BUT WHY I HAVE TO PAY FREIGHT 50US AGAIN. WAS NOT MAY FAULT THE TOOL DIDNT WORK FROM FIRST TIME I PLUG IT IN.
IS THE SECOND DEFECTED TOOL I BOUGHT FROM YOU. YOU LOOSING YOUR STRIPES.
Regards Willi
Replied by Cindy on Apr 24, 2016
Hi,friend
Sorry, I forgot the concrete situation and thanks for reminding me of it ,because thid take a long time.Sorry for that,ok,I will reply you in my email,please check
Best regards
Cindy
by Ian on Jan 13, 2016
Hi. Can this work on Toyota Prado 120 series 2004
Replied by Cindy on Jan 13, 2016
Hi,friend

For your car type, not be sure,you can only have a try

Best regards

Cindy
by Kevin on Jan 12, 2016
Fast delivery. Would do business with you again
Replied by Cindy on Jan 12, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by ken on Jan 12, 2016
can this do Mercedes W204?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 12, 2016
Hi,friend

Yes,it can work with Mercedes W204

Best regards

Cindy
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.