Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 25%
1 star: 0%
AUDI A4 A5 Q5 Authorization For VAG KM IMMO TOOL And Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) Cable

AUDI A4 A5 Q5 Authorization For VAG KM IMMO TOOL And Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) Cable

$149
  • Item No. SV47
  • Out Of Stock

1.after get authorization for AUDI A4 A5 Q5, you are able to use Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) cable or VAG KM+IMMO Tool to support mileage change for AUDI A4 A5 Q5 after 2008 year.
2. Shipping Online, fast and safe

Write a review

by Mr.hanif abbasio on Jun 26, 2015
hi uobd 2 i like to know it is same funtion as V V D I? OR THIS CABLE HAVE MORE OPTION. I LIKE TO BUY MOSTLY FOR AUDI. DO YOU SELL CABLE AND SOFTWARE.OR NOLY SOFTWARE/ MY VVDI HAVE OPEN FUNTION. MAC AND OTHER. SC. SYSTEM IF THIS CABLE CAN DO MORE I LOVE TO BUY IT.PLZ CLEARLY SO I CAN MAKE MY ORDER.SO FAR I AM VERY HAPPY FROM UOBD2. ALL THE ITEM ARE GOOD AND TOP CLASS.PLS RESPOND
Replied by karen on Jun 29, 2015
Hi Hanif,

Nice day!

VVDI surely covers more functions than this cable, and it can get authorization to read Pin and Mac. So I suggest you to buy VVDI directly, kindly check this link first
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/vag-vehicle-diagnostic-interface-vvdi.html

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.NADJIB on Jun 3, 2013
A4 A5 Q5 Authorization for VAG KM
Replied by Kelly on Jun 6, 2013
Hi dear friend

Ths tool is only for  for VAG KM IMMO function ,if you want a tool for 
 for VAG KM correction ,you can refer to digimaster iii ,digiprog iii and tacho 2008 programmer on our website ,thank you !

Kelly


by Mr.pedro verazas on Nov 2, 2011
nesesito costo de actualizaciones pais MEXICO. FELICIDADES POR SUS EQUPOS..........................SIGAN MEJORANDO. NECESITO LA LECTURA DE LA ECU DE ULTIMA..GENERACION .GRACIAS..VW.VW.VW.VW............
Replied by angela on Nov 3, 2011
Hi dear Mr Pedro

You can place an order on our website,after we get your payment, we will give you license to use it. You just give me your serial number, we activate it for you.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Ilnar on Oct 27, 2011
Hello!!!
Want to buy from You AUDI A4 A5 Q5 Authorization for VAG KM IMMO TOOL how to pay for and delivery?
Replied by Juliana on Oct 27, 2011
Dear friend

You can place an order on our website and check out through paypal. After you make payment,please give us your VAG KM TOOL cable serial number, we will open authorization for you.

Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.