Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 9%
32MB Card For GM TECH2 Six Software Available(GM,OPEL,SAAB,ISUZU,Holden,SUZUKI) B

32MB Card For GM TECH2 Six Software Available(GM,OPEL,SAAB,ISUZU,Holden,SUZUKI) B

$29.99
  • Item No. SO22-B
  • Out Of Stock

32MB Card,works with GM TECH2, includes a 32MB PC Card loaded with the latest released Software.It's available with six kinds of software including SAAB, OPEL, GM, ISUZU,SUZUKI and Holden.

Write a review

by Mr.Raphael A. Pimenta on Dec 11, 2014
Hello,
Any memory card in Portuguese Brazil?
Replied by Betsy on Dec 11, 2014
Hello

Good day
You can choose as you need.

Joyce
by Mr.Jake Price on Apr 2, 2014
Would like to know when these cards may be coming back in stock?

Thanks
Replied by Betsy on Apr 3, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
When the goods come back ,we will publish in our website 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by marco on Aug 17, 2013
Hallo i need a gm card with software V11.620 for my isuzu trooper 4jx1 engine from 2001
Can you help me?
Thanks
Replied by Kelly on Aug 18, 2013
Hi friend

Good day!

You can refer to thsi one on our website http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/32mb-card-for-gm-tech2-1538.html it is in stock,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.joseph on Jun 12, 2013
Does this card or the S022-C card work on the vetronix tech-2?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 12, 2013
by Ann on Aug 16, 2012
I require the diagnostic card for a 1999 Saab 9-3. Will this card read all Saab Engine specific fault codes ???
Replied by sunny on Aug 16, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Not all, but most ,you should use it work toghther with GM TECH2

Regards
Sunny
by Mr.carlos morales s on Aug 16, 2012
saludos
nesecito el cable principal de un x431 master y de paso 2 tarjetas de 32mb tech2
gracias
Replied by sunny on Aug 16, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

We don't sell cable for X431,you can just buy this 32MB card,
we accept paypal.

Regards
Sunny
by Mr.abdulrahman on Jun 16, 2012
hi
it 's include all GM,OPEL,SAAB,ISUZU,Holden,SUZUKI in one card or in separate card
and how much all
Replied by Angela on Jun 19, 2012
Dear friend
One card only one car model software,each card is 39.99usd without shipping,if you purchase all card,we can ship by dhl for free.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by on Feb 19, 2012
I HAVE 3 SAAB 93, 2004,2006,2010, CAN I USE THIS TO PROGRAM THE COMPUTER IN THE CARS. DO I ALSO NEEDS TO BUY THE CABLE?
Replied by Juliana on Feb 19, 2012
Dear friend
This can not used to program saab car,sorry.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Regis on Dec 24, 2011
Hello

Do you sell the GM Tech 2 unit in acordance with this card ?
Replied by Juliana on Dec 25, 2011
Dear friend
Yes, we sell GM TECH2. Here is link:
http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/gm-tech2-gm-diagnostic-scanner-1407.html
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Mario Moreno on Dec 7, 2011
Hello, i have some doubts, this opel card contains the software for all the opel marks, i mean the latin, the european and all the opel line? if my tech-2 is mark vetronix and i didn't buy it with you the opel card will work correctly? there won't be any problem with the software for the configuration or some thing like that? thankyou i will wait for your answer.
Replied by Juliana on Dec 9, 2011
Dear friend
Our card can not used on vetronix gm tech2. so you may can not use ours software.

Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Mario Moreno on Dec 4, 2011
i needed it only opel sistem pleas who should i contact to explain the software that i need? i want to buy the card with opel software
Replied by Angela on Dec 4, 2011
 Hi dear Mario

How are you?

You can place an order on our website and leave message to tell us that you need opel software, then we will ship this software to you.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.