Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Xhorse NEC24C64 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) V1.3.1 and VAG KM + IMMO Tool Shipped Online

Xhorse NEC24C64 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) V1.3.1 and VAG KM + IMMO Tool Shipped Online

$210
  • Item No. SV43
  • Out Of Stock

1.after get authorization for NEC24C64 chip, users are able to use Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) V1.3.1 cable or VAG KM+IMMO Tool to support mileage change for NEC24C64 type dashboard.
2.No Need Shipping, Fast and Safe

Write a review

by karina on Apr 11, 2016
recommended,thanks
Replied by Cindy on Apr 11, 2016
Hi dear friend
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.MARCELO RODRIGUEZ on Nov 24, 2014
hello my question is this I gained in the Micronas OBD TOOL aliexpress CDC32XX V1.8.2 for Volkswagen ..... interface and got no answer .... I'm interested saver if I buy them this authorization: NEC24C64 Module Update for TOOL Micronas OBD (CDC32XX) V1.3.1 and VAG KM + IMMO herramienta..lo which basically nesecito saver is whether this authorization will work on my aliexpress interfaceCDC32XX V1.8.2 bought ... thanks for your time, I hope your answer. ..
Replied by Betsy on Nov 25, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You want buy this update module ,right 
May i know your serial number check 

After check is ok ,then you can buy this anthorization 

Betsy
by Mr.Jim on Oct 28, 2013
Hello,
Does this do cars after 2009 or before 2009?
It shows cars: 2009-
it is not clear if it is before or after.
Please advise.
Replied by Kelly on Oct 28, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

It can support cars till 2011 and we will have a newer version in the future and it will work for more new cars,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.cruise on Oct 17, 2013
what's the procedure to get it ?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 17, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Place the order ono ur website and make sure leave yuor detailed information for us,and then we will contact you and arrange our technician to open the authority for you,thank you!

kelly

by angel hs on Nov 15, 2011
hi, i need this autorization, can sell me??,
Replied by angela on Nov 15, 2011
 Hi dear friend

How are you?

Yes, you can place an order on our website, then give me the serial number for your interface, the we will open the authorization for you.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.