Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V-CHECKER V102 VAG PRO Code Reader Without CAN BUS

V-CHECKER V102 VAG PRO Code Reader Without CAN BUS

$44.99
  • Item No. SC78
  • Free Shipping

1.V-checker V102 is capable of diagnose all electronic systems of Volkswagen family which covers Audi/Volkswagen/Skoda etc.
2.The device can troubleshoot nearly 100 electronic systems including Engine,transmission, airbags and ABS.
3.Under the "diagnose module", users can select system for individual testing according to their vehicle configuration.

Write a review

by Abdur on Apr 11, 2016
Fast delivery.
Replied by Cindy on Apr 11, 2016
Hi dear friend
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.Galen on Apr 11, 2016
rès Bien. Envoi rapide !!! Merci
Replied by Cindy on Apr 11, 2016
Hi dear friend
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.moham on Jan 21, 2016
Can you ship it by DHL for me?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
 
Hello, dear friend
 
Please let me know the delivery country, i will calulate the shipping fee link for you and then you pay it
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.eyal on Jan 21, 2016

Fast delivery. Would do business with you again
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.