Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 43 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
VCI 2 SDP3 V2.27 Diagnostic Tool For Scania Truck Newest Version Multi-language

VCI 2 SDP3 V2.27 Diagnostic Tool For Scania Truck Newest Version Multi-language

$195
  • Item No. SH26
  • Out Of Stock

Newest V2.27 SDP3 VCI 2 for Scania diagnostic tool
1.replaces older Scania VCI 1 tool and designed to work with latest Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Soon on May 20, 2012
Hi, please quote and it possible to program the lorry system and change the speed of lorry? Thanks
Replied by Angela on May 20, 2012
Hi dear friend

Can you tell me what car you mean? Please tell me more details, then i can ask my engineer for you.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Luiz Mello on May 13, 2012
I'd like to know if comes the software, cables ans usb key for industrial and marine engines?
Replied by Angela on May 14, 2012
Hi dear friend

Yes, it will come with software, cables and USB key. You can check the pictures on our website, it shows you all the information.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Husen Shabbir Ranguni on Apr 26, 2012
is this tool can diagnose TATA, Eicher & Ashoka Leyland (INDIAN TRUCKS) ?
Replied by Angela on Apr 26, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

There is software on our website: http://www.uobd2.com/service/scania-vci-2-truck-diagnostic-tool-technical-service-188.html, then you can check the car list on the software.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by sanchez on Mar 31, 2012
hola bendisiones el ekipo sirbe tambien para reprogramar las pc delos camiones
Replied by Juliana on Apr 1, 2012
Dear friend
I am not very understand this spanish meaning, would you mind translate to english for me?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.jesus galmich on Dec 28, 2011
please can show more link for the download
Replied by Juliana on Dec 28, 2011
Dear friend
The link for what?
Juliana
by Mr.alexandre maoreira farinha filho on Oct 31, 2011
ola juliana tudo bem.eu comprei uma ferramenta desa mas nao cosiquimos instalar.tokay esta vazio.
Replied by angela on Nov 1, 2011
Hi dear friend

Please send email to chinauobd2@gmail.com to contact Juliana.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by alexandre maoreira farinha filho on Oct 18, 2011
ola.voces has auditioned for the Volvo truck vcads.aguardo resposta.abrigado
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.