Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 43 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
VCI 2 SDP3 V2.27 Diagnostic Tool For Scania Truck Newest Version Multi-language

VCI 2 SDP3 V2.27 Diagnostic Tool For Scania Truck Newest Version Multi-language

$195
  • Item No. SH26
  • Out Of Stock

Newest V2.27 SDP3 VCI 2 for Scania diagnostic tool
1.replaces older Scania VCI 1 tool and designed to work with latest Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Kristof Ellitson on Jan 22, 2014
I bought the latest Scania software from you (SH26-S)
I need to know if i have to uninstall the old version first before installing the V2.16 and do I need to put the USB key in during installation
Replied by Kelly on Jan 22, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

Need to remove the old version first and install the new as well as insert the usb key on your computer,thank you!


by Mr.alfredo paulo on Jan 3, 2014
I want to buy the version without dongle 2:15
Replied by Kelly on Jan 3, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!


It is version V2.16not v2.15 now and if you want one,we can give you discount,thank you!

Kelly'
by Mr.alfredo paulo on Jan 3, 2014
I want to buy the version without dongle 2:15
by Mr.Frank on Dec 15, 2013
how can i update it please
Replied by karen on Dec 15, 2013
Hi Dear Friend ,

You can buy this item first  on our website ,http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/newest-scania-vci-2-sdp3-for-trucks-buses.html and after receiving your money ,we will arrange the latest software with Dongle to you by express .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Leonard on Dec 15, 2013
does it have dongle now ?
Replied by karen on Dec 15, 2013
Hi Dear Friend ,

Yes it has dongle in the package now .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.luis paiva on Oct 22, 2013
i bought this item on your website sometime ago and now it asks me to update it,how to do/
Replied by Kelly on Oct 22, 2013
Hi friend 

Please buy one updating software to update it,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.jorge santos on Sep 19, 2013
this version without dongle, the software is unlocked
Replied by Kelly on Sep 20, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,the software is unlocked,no need to be activated,thank you!

kelly

by Ms.santos on Jul 16, 2013
Can I install in win 7 or xp only in
Replied by Kelly on Jul 17, 2013
Hi friend

Good day!

Required windows operation system is windows XP only,thank you !

Kelly


by Mr.santos on Jul 12, 2013
I bought scania vci with software 2.13.
have update for 2:14 ..
thank you
Replied by Kelly on Jul 12, 2013
Hi friend ,If you want to update the software, you need buy new software and Dongle, because  the previous dongle can not be mated with the new software. the price of new software with dongle is 100USD without shipping cost,thank you !
by John Lappage on Jul 3, 2013
Hi can you tell me if it is the top lever as in the high lever as high as the dealer thank you
Replied by Kelly on Jul 3, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

This tool have multi-function and multi-language ,so far no problem with those sold out from us ,you can check on our website to see,thank you !

Kelly

by souza on Jul 2, 2013
how and made ​​updates
Replied by Kelly on Jul 2, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

The software version now is 2.13 and if there a a newer version ,we will advise you on our website with the software free downloading ,thank you !

Kelly


by Mr.santos on Jul 2, 2013
how and made ​​updates
by Mr.Geziel Benedito da Silva on Jun 27, 2013
Hi sir

which year can it work cars with ?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 27, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day!

It can work with cars till 2012 ,please kindly note, thank you !

Kelly

by Mr.manel on May 7, 2013
well, i only want to know if this pack with vci 2 is working with all operation systems of windows including windows vista, then, how i know that if i buy this component it is save and it is not a fraud,it could be possible to pay it when it arrive to me? thanks.
i'm waitting to you response.
Manel
Replied by karen on May 7, 2013
Dear Manel ,

Thanks for visiting our website .

1. Our Item No.SH26 can only work on Windows XP system FYI
2. It's an orginal products .
3. I'm sorry we can only send the parcel upon receiving your payment .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by barnabas on Feb 12, 2013
i want to buy scania vci 2.please give me the best price pus the cheapest shipping price to tanzania
Replied by sunny on Feb 21, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

The shipping cost is 65USD .Total is 964.99USD.
The item can give you 6% discount ,coupon code:new2013

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.soon on Dec 24, 2012
plase quote and this is better price, and it possible to program if i change a new EDC unit?
by Mr.soner on Oct 31, 2012
I would like to take vci2 1scania.how much money
Replied by sunny on Oct 31, 2012
Hellodear friend,

899.99USD not include shipping cost .

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by chriss on Aug 24, 2012
Hi,
id like to know how long usb key is valid? Is it for one year or forever?
Replied by sunny on Aug 24, 2012
Hello,dear friend

It is for forever.

Regards
Sunny
by Luiz Mello on Jun 1, 2012
Hello,

I downloaded the software from here but when I'm extracting is asking for part8. I ordered the VCI2 yesterday and I'm trying to test the software but can't install. Please help.

Thanks,
by Luiz Mello on Jun 1, 2012
Hello,

I downloaded the software from here but when I'm extracting is asking for part8. I ordered the VCI2 yesterday and I'm trying to test the software but can't install. Please help.

Thanks,
Replied by Juliana on Jun 3, 2012
Dear friend
Your use windows xp computer to installed?
Best regards!
Juliana
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.