Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 43 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
VCI 2 SDP3 V2.27 Diagnostic Tool For Scania Truck Newest Version Multi-language

VCI 2 SDP3 V2.27 Diagnostic Tool For Scania Truck Newest Version Multi-language

$195
  • Item No. SH26
  • Out Of Stock

Newest V2.27 SDP3 VCI 2 for Scania diagnostic tool
1.replaces older Scania VCI 1 tool and designed to work with latest Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Daniel on Jan 25, 2017
Preciso de um kit vci2 completo, com software+chave de liberação.

dongle 2:15
Replied by karen on Feb 5, 2017
Olá amigo,

Desculpe Scania VCI2 parou de produzir e agora Scania VCI3 é a substituição, verifique o link abaixo:
Http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/scania-vci3-scanner.html

Contém uma
Cumprimentos

Karen
by Mr.Phay on Jun 28, 2016
Is it able to program
And is it compatiable with Scania K380
Replied by karen on Jun 28, 2016
Hello Friend,

Scania VCI2 can support diagnostic only, and it can do Scania vehicle after year 2006. Please be noted.

Karen
by Mr.Eastman on Apr 25, 2016
can install on win 8?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 25, 2016
Hi,friend
Sorry, Newest V2.24 version must be installed on win 7  32bit system
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.Kristof Ellitson on Jan 19, 2016
How do you connect the Marine cable to the engine
Replied by Cindy on Jan 19, 2016
Hi,friend

You can connect is directly. But if your car is not obd 16pin,you should use a cable which our package includes,but it need you to know how to connect it

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.SVETSAB on Jul 31, 2015
Hi,

We cant get the software to work? We use Windows 7. The USB Key
don't seems to work. Could you send me a guide how to do it?
Replied by Jane on Jul 31, 2015
Dear friend
It must be installed on win 7  32bit system. And we have video show how to setup it on our website.
pls check here   http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/scania-vci-2-truck-diagnostic-tool.html  ,and I send u a picture attchment  where it is.
Any further questions, contact us freely .
Best regards,
Jane

by Mr.paul palmer on May 29, 2015
a brilliant product at a fantastic price
Replied by Allison on Jun 2, 2015
Dear friend:
Thanks your feedback.
We will try our best to offer you best products and service.
Best regards.
Allison
by Mr.chuise on Apr 28, 2015
hello

is it original tools?

thanks
Replied by Joyce on Apr 28, 2015
Hello, dear friend

No, it is not original tools

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Peter Wan on Apr 17, 2015
Nice, thanks
Replied by Joyce on Apr 17, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Regards
Joyce
by Mr.Mansour on Apr 12, 2015
Received it but havenot had time to test it.
Replied by Miley on Apr 12, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

After you tested it and if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Cavessi on Apr 12, 2015
Very good first impression!
Replied by Miley on Apr 12, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Ycyo coco on Mar 31, 2015
Can i update it? how to do
Replied by Joyce on Mar 31, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
If you want to upgrade it, need to buy our http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/newest-scania-vci-2-sdp3-for-trucks-buses.html

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Willion Spely on Jan 15, 2015
Yesterday get it, thank you for your fast shipping, but it come problem to work with my truck, need help, please
Replied by Joyce on Jan 15, 2015
Hello

Good day
Please let me know more about your problem, i will show it to our engineer

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Anthony on Nov 2, 2014
Very fast service and delivery.
Replied by Miley on Nov 2, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Valentyna on Nov 2, 2014
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Miley on Nov 2, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.herrera puig julio on Jun 17, 2014
hola,soy de tucuman,argentina,si compro,no voy a tener problemas para que ingrese la mercaderia al pais,tambien nesecito un sops y un emulador ad blue para scania.
Replied by Betsy on Jun 17, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
So you sure you will don't have problem with the custom 
You mean you also need this one 
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/truck-adblue-emulator-for-scania.html

Any questions,feel fre to contact us 

Betsy


by Pedro Aleixo on Apr 20, 2014
Hi there is this software fully cracked and high level access and will it do the tacho speed thanks very much
Replied by Betsy on Apr 22, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
It can't support do  tacho speed .
This tool mainly is for diagostic ,can't do programmer
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy


by Mr.rickey on Mar 2, 2014
How many days to receive this item? I need it urgent
Replied by Miley on Mar 2, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

We have enough stock of this item, after you place the order, you can receive it in 3-5 working days

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Marlene on Mar 2, 2014
Hi, I want the old version V2.15, not newest V2.16 one, can you get it for me?
Replied by Miley on Mar 2, 2014

Dear friend

Good day, the inventory in our warehouse now is already the Newest V2.16, if you need the old V2.15, we can order separately from factory for you, need 2 days for arrial, you can leave us a message when you place the order

Thank you and best regards

Miley

by kristof ellitson on Jan 31, 2014
I install the Scania Vci 2 2.16 software according to your video and its working but when I switch the computer of it don't work then I need to reinstall every time.
Please let me know what the problem is?
by kristof ellitson on Jan 29, 2014
Will the new Scania software work with windows 7 or Xp only
Replied by Kelly on Feb 9, 2014
 Xp only
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.