Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
[RU Ship No Tax] EWS Editor Version 3.2.0 For BMW

[RU Ship No Tax] EWS Editor Version 3.2.0 For BMW

$79.99
  • Item No. SK74
  • Free Shipping

EWS Editor Version 3.2.0 For BMW is designed to work with factory anti-theft system (immobilizer) EWS. Immobilizer EWS has been installed on the BMW AG vehicles since 1996.

Write a review

by Mr. Thuan Co Tran on Dec 21, 2018
I received very quickly via regular post. I will test later. Thank you.
by Mr.elettra on Apr 14, 2018
ciao puo sincrhonizzare ews3 dme land rover freelander anno 2001
Replied by karen on Apr 15, 2018
Spiacente, non può supportare.
by Mr.andré on May 1, 2017
EWS Editor Version 3.2.0 For BMW
This product supports bmw e36 year 1997
Replied by Carol on May 1, 2017
Hi Mr.André ,
Here is supported car models:
3 series (E46)
5 series (E39)
7 series (Е38)
X3 (E83)
Х5 (Е53)
Z4 (E85)
Range Rover Vogue
Rover 75
Mini Cooper
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Shawn on Jun 24, 2016
Can You please check with your support if this work with
EWS 3 OD46J
Replied by karen on Jun 24, 2016
Hello Friend,

Yes it can work on EWS 3 OD46J.

Karen
by Mr.Smith on Nov 6, 2015
works perfectly
Replied by Cindy on Nov 6, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Steven on Nov 6, 2015
Hello , I still have not been able to install the software for the bmw lite ,, I have it on screen , but I plug in the bmw lite there is power to it but the status light flashes 2 x red ,, 1 x time green then off ,, the screen tells me it is not installed fully ,, we have tried this several times with no success, can you help me , I have windows 7 ,, I have the menu screen loaded so it looks like it is installed , but it says the device , ( bmw like is not connected ) thanks
Replied by Cindy on Nov 6, 2015
Hi,dear friend

I have told your situation to our engineer and he told you to use our XP system and do not install any antivirus software.
​Please try again and any problem,contact me freely​


Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Nassal on Oct 28, 2015
great service and fast shipping loved the experiance
Replied by Cindy on Oct 28, 2015
Hi,Dear friend
 
Thank you so much for your support on our website, we really appreciated that.Any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.mika on Oct 28, 2015
Hello , I have it on screen , but I plug in the bmw lite there is power to it but the status light flashes 2 x red ,, 1 x time green then off ,, the screen tells me it is not installed fully ,, we have tried this several times with no success, can you help me , I have windows 7 ,, I have the menu screen loaded so it looks like it is installed , but it says the device , ( bmw like is not connected ) thanks
Replied by Cindy on Oct 28, 2015
Hi,dear friend

I have told your situation to our engineer and he told you to use our XP system and do not install any antivirus software.
​Please try again and any problem,contact me freely​


Best regards

Cindy
 
by Mr.Rich on Jun 21, 2014
Saludos
BMW EWS Editor Version 3.2.0,Sincroniza modulo EWS3 y DDE?
Replied by Betsy on Jun 23, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It Possibility of control and recovery of variable part of matching code for EWS and engine control unit DME/DDE

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.cruise on Dec 4, 2013
can this BMW EWS Editor Version 3.2.0 do EWS 3 with 2d47j chip ?
Replied by karen on Dec 4, 2013
Hi Dear Friend ,

Nice day !

Engineer confirmed it can read your chip model .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Robert Plonski on Nov 6, 2013
Is this tool a copy or an original one?can be used on windows 7 computer?what about the function?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 6, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

This is a copy one ono ur website and can be only used on windons XP ssytem,its function just good,thank you!

Kelly


by Mr.jonathan on Aug 16, 2013
Can the BMW EWS Editor Version 3.2.0 also program BMW e36 keys?
Replied by Miley on Aug 16, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Sorry, It can not do your car.

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.carlos on Jul 5, 2013
what's the difference between this one and AK90 ? Can you show me the detail ,thanks
Replied by Kelly on Jul 5, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

The software version of SK74 is 3.2.0 while AK90 is V3.19 and SK74 has the immobilizer system that AK90 doesn't have ,but AK90 id a professional key programmer for BMW,if customers need a key programmer for BMW, we usually intrduce this one,it's depend on what function you need most of the tool and decide ,thank you !

kelly


by Mr.Steve Miss Lick on Jun 12, 2013
Fantastic tool. Highly recommend for the price.
by Mr.blattner salguero on Jul 21, 2012
estoy interesado en tu herramienta BMW EWS Editor Version 3.2.0
Replied by sunny on Jul 24, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Thanks for your feedback,
you can just place an order on our website

Regards
sunny
by Mr.blattner salguero on Jul 18, 2012
eviame una proforma de tu herrmienta BMW EWS Editor Version 3.2.0
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.